Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Twist Jump

by Ninetap
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Twist Jump by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Twist Jump written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Twist Jump

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

I love this game. It is so much fun

By hjgijbgkvjhb njkghbvbbv.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
'The hardest game in the world'

'I think this is the hard game but we are actuallyGoing to say that this is not hard for me'

By hehshsjdy.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'The creator of this game'

'This game is so fun I only use it to see if my cousins are smart though'

By deayreon.
June 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a really good game but itโ€™s really hard because you put to many spaces between the dots in just the first levels'

By 9182736455555.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nfghnjuykykiukk'

'Jju r
hjgchhgyjkfyukgyukkfkyj,jugg,jhfg&:)*&)(&โ€™jut,jog,nah=*********,)(*โ€™jhg,jug,uhgkjygkuyggkuykuygkuyugkuyfgyjygfyjjtfyjtfytjfggj
hfmhyjgfjygfjygfjytfmmhgf ghmvhmgcfghj gf,jhrwrhlg3dfgm\nSBAfre\n Aerkab\nLivenbrSblkVelrjVILSR.
MReealeaAerraeeaEraaefraefrfaaegreraaergErfrEferfaAergeaterh

By hojhboj.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'It is hard and a harder game it is better you get of the game'

By Aiden padilla.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game and the sounds that is in this game I would definitely recommend this game to all of my friends and the people
To the people: this game is amazing and fun'

By penelope julie.
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'I would love it'

'If I could tell you that I rated it a 4 1/2 I would because the are adssssss'

By vcgdfcgb.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review about twist jump'

'It is so fun and amazing I think if buy this game you will be addicted and you will love it'

By jadasnake.
May 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Review by ughjjbb'

'I think the game is good but I think that there should be one tower more thing because sometimes I get a little bored of the
game.'

By ppppppppppppppannnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'5 stars because when you play it plays music'

By nhjbenna 4444.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
We love it???????

It makes a funny fart noise on the red and that makes us laugh and we just now got it I am on level to

By kkgirl?.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'We love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

'It makes a funny fart noise on the red and that makes us laugh and we just now got it I am on level to'

By kkgirl๐Ÿฆ„.
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5
My review

I think this game is fun and relaxing

By brianne???.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'My review'

'I think this game is fun and relaxing'

By brianneโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜.
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'A big hit'

'It so cool but it can be hard. Itโ€™s a Avenger for me I hop you get this game. By AFM14'

By rose15492.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'Love this game but needs to be a bit faster.'

By Zorivqs.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Godly turn'

'This the best game I have ever played in my whole entire life'

By i love to watch videos.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'It helps with strategies anything nasty questions so you have to go straight when you have to turn then you have to go so I went
to go three-quarter are too and itโ€™s like so so good I hope you like it you can see Sincerely the mystery person'

By Skeet Skeet 88.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Most asome game ever and i love it??

I saw this app on a ad so i download it to try it out then when I started playing it i was so distracted on beat a level i still
have it and for people who give bad reviews i guss they haven

By kookiecraver23.
May 11, 2019
4 out of 5
Let

If y

By Waffle Coness.
May 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Letโ€™s Play Games'

'If yโ€™all like like hard and fun games yโ€™all should download Tricky Taps. Itโ€™s so fun and hard like this one. So, go check
out the game TRICKY TAPS ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ'

By Waffle Coness.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Most asome game ever and i love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

'I saw this app on a ad so i download it to try it out then when I started playing it i was so distracted on beat a level i still
have it and for people who give bad reviews i guss they havenโ€™t had fun in their lives ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ'

By kookiecraver23.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rarely awesome'

'This game is amazing I love games that other people think is hard I think they are very fun and not a lot of games are hard for
me that are like this. This game is easy at the beginning and then it gets more challenging witch I think is really fun!!! Not
very many games are like this and I wish the

By i am a bad girl.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sup'

'Road work ahead uh yea I sure hope it does'

By sofia pizza2.0.
May 3, 2019
4 out of 5
A little boring

i love the game, don

By phat dawg??.
May 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'A little boring'

'i love the game, donโ€™t get me wrong but, i think it could be a little challenging or more fun. sometimes i get bored of playing
it because thereโ€™s nothing to be excited about or challenging obstacles. other than that i love the graphics and the idea.
thanks.'

By phat dawg๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿ’ž.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Games'

'Best game ever me and my brother both enjoy playing it in our free time and when weโ€™re annoyed'

By pollpollpollpoll.
April 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why I donโ€™t like it

It would s fine but to much ads

By duckishac.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Donโ€™t download plz

This has to many ads itโ€™s too hard and difficult in the ad it looks easy but itโ€™s not! There are gaps in the obstacle I
canโ€™t get past lvl 3! This crazy! Anyways the ads tho itโ€™s not good with ads no one likes ads and game to difficult! To anyone
who is reading dis Dao NOT DOWNLOAD srsly dude srsly

By ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜กโ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜•.
June 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

I mean itโ€™s ok I guess itโ€™s just that itโ€™s pretty boring and casual.

By cosco12341.
May 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Okay

The game is fun but the only bad thing is there are so many adds you canโ€™t even play the game because youโ€™re just watching
adds the whole time.

By kai ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒบ.
May 26, 2019
3 out of 5
What I think

I think itโ€™s a tad bit hard and Iโ€™m on level 3 I think itโ€™s a little hard cause kept failing miserably just on level one I
think it she be a little easier

By Selasmama.
May 18, 2019
3 out of 5
I like this game๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฌโ›„๏ธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅบ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿก๐Ÿข๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿคฉโ›„๏ธ๐ŸŒท

I like this game but is has a lot of comical and I only started it today ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

By nina-rae.
May 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Huh yes

Very fun. But a little TOO challenging.

By #cutekid.
May 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but...

This game is very fun but the creator could have made it more challenging and put in less adds. Please fix
it!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฐ๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿป๐Ÿผ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ”๐Ÿง๐Ÿ
ฆ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฆ†๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿด๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿž๐Ÿœ๐ŸฆŸ๐Ÿฆ—๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ•ธ๐Ÿฆ‚๐
Ÿข๐Ÿ๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ‘๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆž๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿก๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฆˆ๐Ÿ
Š๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฆ“๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ›๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿช๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฆ’๐Ÿฆ˜๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ„๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐
Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฆ™๐Ÿ๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆš๐Ÿฆœ๐Ÿฆข๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•
Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆก๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿฆ”๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿฒ

By gufcfgu.
May 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Butch

this game good needs improvements tho

By Booty_Shmacka.
May 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total