Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Twist Up!

by 2 Star Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Twist Up! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Twist Up! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Twist Up!

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Lovin

'I love it.Im Lamont at level 400.It is awesome ?????one little thing though.This is not really a complaint but,Is any thing new
coming.A coming soon has been there for months.Lone the game not yeah.'

By I rate today.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lovin’ it'

'I love it.Im Lamont at level 400.It is awesome 👏👏👏👏👏one little thing though.This is not really a complaint but,Is
any thing new coming.A coming soon has been there for months.Lone the game not yeah.'

By I rate today.
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'A few complains'

'Ok I love this game but there are really inappropriate adds the amount of adds are good tho I don

By makensie james.
February 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'A few complains'

'Ok I love this game but there are really inappropriate adds the amount of adds are good tho I don’t like that it randomly
boosts you up and then you fall down I also don’t like the red things that kill you but I can’t get any new skins that really
really bothers me please fix these things thi

By makensie james.
February 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good and bad'

'I got to level 95 and after that it kept glitching and making it so I can’t beat the level and that the red beams don’t kill
me I don’t know what happened but it keeps doing it. Before these levels it was perfectly fine. You should also make the balls
different colors and designs'

By Super Camo.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Twist up is an amazing game! My current high score is 187,301! Please add more balls! And the game is also a bit glitchy though.
But it’s amazing! I totally recommend it!'

By ROBLOX lover panda.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Must read'

'This game is the first games I actually want to review if u don’t have it well it would be awesome if u did it’s addictively
fun'

By thegifttaylor.
June 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This game is so addictive and fun!!!'

By Iris🦄.
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This game is so addictive and fun!!!'

By Iris?.
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'This is fun & addicting to play 😎'

By XxEvilSantaxX.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'This is fun & addicting to play ?'

By XxEvilSantaxX.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I’m really addicted to this game!Me and my brother are always playing it trying to beat each other’s high score. Mines is
currently 109,330. My brothers is in the 559,000! One. Suggestion is to add challenge levels!'

By bellebearr.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Recommendations!!!'

'I love this game because it can be played with no connection, and is a fun challenge. I so happy about the update I now love it
even more! Next you should make it so you can earn points by completing the level so you can buy new balls of different colors and
design. Also you should make the levels

By GlitterCookie4554.
June 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay...

Fun time passer, but some sort of glitch when the ball falls to the bottom it just stays there and you can’t move. It’s
suppose to start over i assume but idk what’s going on lol

By clwhit04.
September 26, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total