Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Twisted Rods

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Twisted Rods by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Twisted Rods written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Twisted Rods

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love 💕 it!'

'Waiting for the other shoe to drop! Can it be true it’s a great game???'

By Treesil.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Building the city'

'I enjoy the game. Very relaxing. However, it doesn’t seem that I can build any further in the city. There is a sign that say,
“Coming Soon”, but when? I don’t want to play if I can’t get any further there.'

By Coleelee.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoy'

'Too many ads. At bottom, every time tap to continue cover, and when continue hit. Loose relaxation after a
few‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️'

By Alien Critter.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I usually don’t write these but I wanted to tell people that this game may be pretty easy but it’s very relaxing so anyone
looking for a relaxing game to play in the morning (like I do) then this is the one . :) <3'

By jalynnLhackney.
June 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game but...

Too many ads. Also, I am waiting for you to open the next area in the housing. I have maxed all my buildings and have over 300k in
money to spend and no where to spend it. You have forgotten it in this game and in Marbelous. Parking Jam is GREAT because the
housing is extended out to 4 areas. Fix th

By TheEraserGI.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
10/30

More commercials than play time (10 seconds to play level then 30 second commercials) makes this game a bit boring

By nanna2050.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
About the game

Its an okay game but can be harder and there is just to many ads i can’t finish one game without an ad popping up! Its also just
to easy like you can literally see where the lines lead to.

By CheffNoodles.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken Game

I dont really have a complain but I think I broke my own game... One of the 5 Rings went down the wrong line. i literally don’t
know how umm but now I can’t play the game because it exits out each time I move the rings. Even if I close the app and open it
again it’s the same problem. It just doesn’t

By defoniva.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many!!

An ad after every 10 sec game? It’s a cute game but that’s just too many ads.

By ALittle123456789.
May 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total