Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Twister game spinner

by Georgi Zlatinov
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Twister game spinner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Twister game spinner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Twister game spinner

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but would be great with a change

Broke the spinner on our game so went searching for an app replacement so we could still play twister. Very good design and sound
quality. Would be great if it remembered a color body part location so it would not repeat where one already is.

By nonfuzzyspike.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
“In the air” is missing

Nice and clean. Our physical spinner can land on “in the air”, too, which means the player has to lift and hold that limb off
the mat. (There is also a spinner’s choice, but we don’t miss that one as much)

By Fdykgogifudgoguywydjckvkdjsjcj.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
'Awesome!???'

'This is a great app! Me and my friend where wanting to really do twister but we didn

By theConduitCo.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!???'

'This is a great app! Me and my friend where wanting to really do twister but we didn

By theConduitCo.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!???

This is a great app! Me and my friend where wanting to really do twister but we didn

By theConduitCo.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!😊😊😊'

'This is a great app! Me and my friend where wanting to really do twister but we didn’t have the spinner!😫😫😫we where
really bummed that we couldn’t play but then we found out that there was an app that could do the spinner for you! Yay!'

By theConduitCo.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App! Great Developer'

'I downloaded this app because our spinner was broken and I didn’t want to buy a new one. I found it to be very easy to use. But
we needed to have Chinese language. We emailed the developer and they added Chinese in just a few days. They were great to work
with!'

By Jabudd.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app for playing twister!'

'I did try most of the apps and this is possibly the best one!!! It has so many cool features and additional stuff.. it has been a
great pleasure for me to play with it!!!'

By Litl smilee.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Must have for twister players'

'I think everybody agree that sometimes playing Twister makes evening better. I was so glad when I learned about this app because
it really makes my life easier! I mean you don\'t need a person to roll a wheel, you just use this app and invites everyone to
play.'

By JaxieFoxy.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'This app is simple yet outstanding as it gives an opportunity to play without a guide'

By Amin Juhaba.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'For twister lovers'

'Lets go twist together! Extraordinary simple and useful app for twister fans. Finally there is no need to ask someone choose the
players and positions by inconvenient paper table. Sound advises which step to make. Simply clever that’s what I like.'

By Prinkles.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'nice'

'I`m a big fan of twister game and this app is really helpful for me. I like that it has many useful options and also has very
nice design and colours.'

By GraceW3.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game helped my sister and I play it when our family members were playing something else! This is great. You just have to
make sure the ringer is on and the speaker assistant is on too!! This is a awesome app!'

By Bfbfhwhshdb.
November 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No voice

Looks great. Voice and music not playing

By 666Vin.
October 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total