Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Twisty Tube

by tastypill
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Twisty Tube by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Twisty Tube written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Twisty Tube

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Nice Game??'

'I really enjoy this game! It takes a bit getting used to but once I played a few rounds it got really fun! So the only thing that
is REALLY getting to me is that there our ads like every 1-2 rounds you play. Like that

By Lukie417.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice Game??'

'I really enjoy this game! It takes a bit getting used to but once I played a few rounds it got really fun! So the only thing that
is REALLY getting to me is that there our ads like every 1-2 rounds you play. Like that

By Lukie417.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice Game👍🏻'

'I really enjoy this game! It takes a bit getting used to but once I played a few rounds it got really fun! So the only thing that
is REALLY getting to me is that there our ads like every 1-2 rounds you play. Like that’s is 2 to many! Everybody says the game
is “to easy”. But tbh it’s kinds

By Lukie417.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good ball'

'This was such a hard game when I first got it but now it is easy and on the first level it is easy Peesy lemon sqeezy'

By kenken addieaddie.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Super cool it’s hard but fun'

By mcken❤️!na.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Super cool it

By mcken??!na.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Super cool it

By mcken??!na.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love this game it\'s really fun. There\'s just one small problem that shouldn\'t be too hard to fix. You guys could add a way
to change the sensitivity of your thumb when you move left and right to turn the platforms. I would like the sensitivity to be
higher, because it\'s not that easy to jump

By diazralph0120.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love this game it\'s really fun. There\'s just one small problem that shouldn\'t be too hard to fix. You guys could add a way
to change the sensitivity of your thumb when you move left and right to turn the platforms. I would like the sensitivity to be
higher, because it\'s not that easy to jump

By diazralph0120.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love this game it\'s really fun. There\'s just one small problem that shouldn\'t be too hard to fix. You guys could add a way
to change the sensitivity of your thumb when you move left and right to turn the platforms. I would like the sensitivity to be
higher, because it\'s not that easy to jump

By diazralph0120.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game! The adds can be a problem but other then that it’s a great way to pass the time.Whenever I’m bored I just
grab my phone and play.'

By Mini_camo.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this game'

'I live this game it is sooooo much fun'

By Billie eilish???.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this game'

'I live this game it is sooooo much fun'

By Billie eilish???.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this game'

'I live this game it is sooooo much fun'

By Billie eilish😡😡😡.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome with glitches!!! PLEASE READ'

'This app has a really weird glitch that makes it really fun and exiting. It gets your mind moving, and you can turn the glitch
off. I love it.'

By #ari_for_life.
April 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Broken day counter'

'The game is pretty fun and the ad amount is fine. But I wanted to unlock all of the balls but the consecutive day counter to
unlock 3 balls is broken.'

By dhdcjpi.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Awesome game! Totally recommend it!'

By graced11766.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'This game is a fun and interesting game to play and it is calming'

By randomguy1127.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Omg, this game is so fun i can call on god for that game I will have you five stars for this game I love this game!!????'

By Cashew????.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Omg, this game is so fun i can call on god for that game I will have you five stars for this game I love this game!!????'

By Cashew????.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Omg, this game is so fun i can call on god for that game I will have you five stars for this game I love this
game!!😘🥰❣️'

By Cashew❣️❣️.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS MY FAV'

'I love this game personally, I used to have it in my iPad but I got a new phone and I just had to download it! But I would like
the turning to be easier, it

By aubrey forlife.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS MY FAV'

'I love this game personally, I used to have it in my iPad but I got a new phone and I just had to download it! But I would like
the turning to be easier, it

By aubrey forlife.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS MY FAV'

'I love this game personally, I used to have it in my iPad but I got a new phone and I just had to download it! But I would like
the turning to be easier, it’s kinda hard to turn but that’s it besides that, THIS GAME IS PERFECT FOR ANY HUMAN
BEING!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰'

By aubrey forlife.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lacie'

'I love it and I just got it not even 5 minutes ago.'

By IUNICORN/panda.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m sorry what?'

'WOW SORRY XD\nI was confused at first and thought that the controls were unchangable but I figured it out. Great game'

By drag0nprotector.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'You can hold your thumb and go left and right.If you see a little white squares,they give you some more points'

By geeksdobyte.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'How good it is'

'It

By TUBE SPIN IS THE BEST????.
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'How good it is'

'It

By TUBE SPIN IS THE BEST????.
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'How good it is'

'It’s the best game ever❤️❤️🤞🏾'

By TUBE SPIN IS THE BEST❤️❤️.
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game it makes me so happy ? you have to get this game for free hope you love the game'

By Emily kitty lover.
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game it makes me so happy 😁 you have to get this game for free hope you love the game'

By Emily kitty lover.
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game it makes me so happy ? you have to get this game for free hope you love the game'

By Emily kitty lover.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I gave y’all 5 stars'

'When I am stressed out this game just cools me down so that is why I gave yall 5 stars'

By kiamibrily.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kelis Evans sent this ;>'

'I love this game it kinda hard for me because I have a lot of sisters and brothers in my house but the game is still cool :>'

By Llama :>.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'The game is so much fun I like how it bounces and it changes colors and it is so much fun and I love the game and whoever created
this game was thoughtful and I’ve only been playing it for a couple seconds and I’ve already liked it so far and it’s just
been a big hit for me and I really like

By kynzlie.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing I can’t stop playing it thank you for this game even my dad likes it.'

By broncoapp.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tube spin'

'100
STAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By vgcgvfcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcg.
November 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My wife left

She left but at least I have this game

By pooanRwees/.
February 17, 2020
3 out of 5
SO MANY ADDS

Omg this game is awesome I love everything about it except...THE ADDS!!!!!!There are SO many adds!! Whenever you die there is an
add. I recommend this game if you have the patience!!! Over all this game is alright.

By farts7000.
February 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total