Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Two Bees

by Jasem Dashti
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Two Bees by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Two Bees written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Two Bees

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Although there are a lot of ads, I think it is worth it. The game is addicting, simple yet challenging! A great game to play a
quick round of when you are bored or something!'

By a google user...idk.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid game'

'I love this game! It is so fun and relaxing! It really helps with stress and it is just a great time filler!'

By codyfrenny89.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I highly recommend this game if you are finding something to replace Flappy Bird. Simple gameplay but addictive so you might not
able to put down your phone'

By CrenzBixo.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'Can\'t imagine how boring my life would be without this super fun game. Every day I pass several levels to climb up the top of
the ranking board :)'

By PalrodVicyl139.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loveeee this'

'Superb game with nice graphics and fun to pass the time but I wished there is a way to get rid of those annoying ads without
paying'

By Fafnir Polony 1099.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'A great game to enjoy'

'I love this game! It\'s super fun to play when I’m on a road trip or something'

By hogwardGeit.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kuda'

'Nice, and it’s not so easy lol'

By Espaio.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'best game ever!'

'bees bees bees!!! this is terrific! good job johnnyboy pohmer!'

By beebeebeeboy.
November 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
~

Two bees is a pretty simple app. You race two bees.
It is pretty difficult, which is what makes a game fun. I just think that there should be several “modes“, where you can just
control one bee and the other is automatically conrolled, or with other players.
There are many ads. A free app needs so

By fargied.
June 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total