Two Spies Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Two Spies

by Royal Pixel Service

Rating of Two Spies

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 42 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Two Spies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Two Spies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Two Spies User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love

So much fun, I wish more people played off bc each time I play only a dozen or so r playing…

By Savi_2010.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
RANKED MODE GETS 5 STARS

Solid game just needs a ranked mode and/or tournaments for the online to be more competitive.

By wochucker.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This is the coolest game. It’s simple but engaging. Thank you so much for no ads ❤️ Please release it on android too 😀

By alexpaul5a.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth every penny

Slow clap to the designers, keep it up I’ll keep purchasing your content, best of skill to you

By Elixirbest.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

Incredibly in-depth strategy game for only having 10 actions. Highly recommend!

By uwu92.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best iPhone Game I've Ever Played

I choose my words carefully. This game is amazing. I just beat someone who trounced me on the first three rounds, but i got in
their head and they got cocky and BAM. Moo hoo ha ha. This game is my all-time favorite.

By rustygrinds.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I hope they make more maps!

Great game! I just want more of it.

By jaxhoff33.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Clever.

In a sea of ad saturated superficial content, this game stands out. It is fun, unique, and ad free. It has a lovely feel to it and
the atmosphere is wonderful. It is somehow both light hearted and deadly serious, one of a kind.

By Monty Sombach.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Clever, classy, suspenseful

Especially love the variety of ways to play in the same room with someone.

By bazzoonboy.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
The best!!!!

I love this game because you can play with your friends from international areas

By azerzed.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game of skill, strategy, and a little luck

Fun game to play with friends and no ads. The developer did an awesome job creating this game!

By run ball dude.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Little to no flaws

I absolutely love this game and I just want the developers to know I appreciate them and their game 💛💛

By Noerlynd.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome and fun

This is a super fun little game! It's great to play with friends!

By beicgsnlabsbck.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Hope to see more

Love the game and recently got my friend to start playing.

The only two things I have to say is:

+Great game to just pick up and play

-Leveling your season pass might be difficult due to the lack of players

By OyabunNero.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant

The best games are usually deceptively simple. Easy to learn, but so much strategy to win. One of my all-time favs. Don’t change
a thing!

By wendy#wendy#wendy.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The best!!!!

I love this game because you can play with your friends from international areas

By azerzed.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Love it, play it with my brother all the time

By havsjbxbxksjz.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This is good

This game is honestly the most fun game I’ve ever played. It’s super fun playing with a friend who’s right next to you and
even more fun when you’re online playing against them

By Burrs afghanis.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

This is such an amazing game, I’ve gotten addicted to it, and I’m glad to see where it goes!

By idkwhattowrite132.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, and I absolutely love it

I love the strategy, the chill vibe, and just everything overall

By Stephen Passero.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Lovely game . wish there were more people

By shahriyar.z.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
007

DUDE ! I LOVE THIS GAME ! It’s not an old piece of wood board game reincarnated into a game, it’s like...it makes me feel like
007 going undercover ! Huge thanks 🙏 to the developers

By X.X.XALVINX.X.X.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible!

Incredible game! Perfect blend of simplicity leading to depth and strategic complexity.

By advait3000.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
An actual good game

Shocking to say, since it’s a free mobile game. But this is an elegant and deep little tactical game. Only regret is is can’t
play with my android friends, it would seem.

By CCCP4EVA.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
great!

despite the cold war thing. i love it. it has amazing things and it’s just awesome

By youkillednewsrack.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
SUCH A GOOD GAME!

This game is so simple and so easy to learn how to play and is so fun. Recommend installing :)

By Aren Rex.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun strategy game

It will definitely take me some time to get really good at the game and develop some strategy, but out of the gate it’s got
decent gameplay and challenges. It’s like a quick game of chess with only a few pieces to play with!

By Greg748.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Ad-Less Experience

Not only is this an incredibly addictive multiplayer game that is easy for anyone to pick up, but I’ve not been bombarded by
obnoxious advertisements a single time while playing this. This will definitely be staying on my phone, thank you!

By Psy_the_Guy.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game. AI a bit weak

The game is fun. It is a good quick strategy game. The AI becomes too easy once you get a hang of the game. Multiplayer is the
only competitive option after that point.

By SkepticalKumail.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
New Favorite Game

It’s like chess, except you each have only one piece. That piece can change abilities and you don’t know where it is on the
board. It’s absurdly strategic. Very fun. Very heady.

By Nicky-no-name.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best turn based strategy game hands down

If you enjoy turn based strategy games, you’ve just found your new favorite. Two Spies is like a combination of chess and poker,
and provides endless fun. If you enjoy these kinds of games you’ll love this one.

By HugeAves.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love playing with friends and beating them with strategy. The best feeling is accurately triangulate them and destroy them.

By TacoCat_TheBoi.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant Game

This game is great. I can see it becoming really big in the future. I can’t wait to see it grow.

By BP2K19.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is truely a magnificent game, although I wish that us broke lads could get a few free outfits if u know what I mean 😏

By ashlin321.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
😀😀😀

Pretty good but I’d like if you could get skins from missions

By lagraing03.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

“You thought I was there but I’m actually here” the game

By cloaker from payday 2.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is great.

This game has great graphics as well as maps. There is also great customization. Best strategy game I've ever played.

By IcyHotPancake.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to learn, difficult to master

The game mechanics are simple, but there is still so much depth of strategy to learn even after a year of playing.

By Rockfish2.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
great game

strategy and clever action makes for a murder mystery undercover

By Turtle_Tyler1564.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m almost seventy and this game has usability

By ravenwolf9.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

Love this game! Very strategic, quick, and fun!

By Laolson07.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great idea

it needs more development, like special trophies..titles..events! There should have had a way to communicate with other
players..yet a great game, thanks

By iiiiMan.
December 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total