Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TwoTime Portal

by Sven Otto
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TwoTime Portal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TwoTime Portal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TwoTime Portal

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This is exactly what I needed to fill my Itch'

'This is exactly what I needed to fill my Itch for those on the go portal experience!'

By JC3193.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'The Style reminds me of portal and the making a level I can\'t even do that in real portal good work (:'

By HELLO I LIKE FNAF.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing, But could be improved'

'I am a very big fan of Valve’s Portal series, so when I saw that this game kept true to that, I decided to give it a go, and I
was not disappointed!\n\nThe gameplay is simple yet fun, but I’d like it if you could make it to where when the phone is tilted
on its side, the game would adjust itsel

By A Generic Portal Fan.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome game'

'This game mixes 2 kinds of puzzle games together with are Legend of Zelda and portal I kind of wish there was more stuff to use
in the level maker though.'

By Spaghetti289.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for short play and very fun puzzles.'

'Love this one. Great to for keeping the mind busy without commitment.'

By Lazy guy blue.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Good'

'I Used To Play It When It Was Dull But It’s Cool Now But I Want You To Add Play lists So You Can Make A Game Out Of The
Chambers'

By ShawnTheBest701.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I highly recommend this game'

'This is a really good game but I think if you added a setting were you could edit levels you already published it would be
awesome'

By JIAHONG GAO.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must Have For Any Portal Fan'

'This game is absolutely incredible. All of the mechanics are amazingly true to Portal—including cubes and buttons,
unstationary scaffolds, high energy pellets, and sentry turrets! The music sounds strikingly similar to the music played in the
Old Aperture areas of Portal 2 (i.e. “You Are Not

By GreenGoblin0310.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but 1 problem'

'Ok look this game is great and you can make levels, it’s that why does the battery go down so quickly? It’s Like ‘1 test
chamber=1 battery down’ , please fix it to like\n2 or 3 chambers=1 battery down, plz! Ideas:\n\n•watch an ad for (about 500)
coins\n•make a story mode like portal/por

By GunslingerDust.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It'

'OMG this is the best game ever I love all the portals and stuff but I wish you guys could add more levels to the game then just
16 cuz I don’t want the subscription but overall the game is gooood wait not gooood Very gooooood!!!!'

By yhghygh.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best portal game'

'I just love this game because it reminds me so much of portal 1 and portal 2 plus it’s really really fun to play'

By file 1.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please add more levels soon!'

'This game is fun! I just wish it went on longer, also, can you add a level editor possibly and an option to change how many
recursive portals there can be? Perfect game I just wish for more levels!'

By bdjbvfbv.
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is outstanding, I am always trying to find good games involving portal tech. The only reason I am giving it a 4 star is
because there are only 16 levels. But amazing game. Great way to pass the time'

By ⊥нε ḉε∀ℨ¥ ♭ø¥.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Controls'

'The controls are good but can you please add tap controls so I don’t have to swipe to move'

By Cnnr09.
June 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Damage an batteries

Update #2. Still cant play. But what I’m surprised about. Is everything transfers from my iPhone to my iPod an back n forth as
far as the mazes I’ve done. BUT what doesn’t transfer is the money. Funny

Oh an still no contact from the people who made this.

Update. Well can’t play it robot is d

By DarthanJie.
April 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total