Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TX Real Estate Exam Flashcards

by Champions School of Real Estate
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TX Real Estate Exam Flashcards by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TX Real Estate Exam Flashcards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TX Real Estate Exam Flashcards

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great extra tool!!

The Flash Cards app is good to use when you are on the go and do not have your study materials but just your phone. It does need
to be updated though since TREC removed some of the material from the course and added some new material. I am having to scroll
through some of the cards that are not vali

By Mbarr0967.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Multiple choose needed

I just started to study and thought I would purchase this app. I’m noticing some of the wording is off. However the point gets
across; but what would really be nice is if multiple choice was an option as that’s how we will be doing the test. Other than
that it’s good for definitions.

By Katlizpea.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very helpful

Pretty good app. The application itself is very easy to work with. Worth the investment.

By Rick🔥.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

I like it but wish it was like Quizlet. Quizlet gives you the opportunity to learn different ways instead of just doing flash
cards like this app.

By cd22001.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Great but can be improved

This app is great except for 1 thing. This App should allow you the option to categorize your Flash Cards by which book they
correlate with, to make studying for each test a lot easier.

By Clark1644.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
"Ok"

They're ok... I wish they repositioned when u turned your phone. It would also be great if there were practice tests

By Daemarco.
March 18, 2015
5 out of 5
Champions Flashcards

Such a wonderful and useful study tool for students. These will give you all of the terminology and definitions to expect on the
exam. Highly recommended!!

By Megan Deaton.
May 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Best Out There!

Love the functionality of these digital flashcards! This App is helpful anywhere, anytime when preparing for the State exam and
also as a reference to check terms even after obtaining a license. Great value for a great tool.

By EM in TX.
May 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Great!

Love this app! Can study anytime anywhere!

By Future RE Agent.
December 7, 2012
5 out of 5
Review

I like this app. It is very useful. I can see myself using this app even after I'm done with my exam. I recommend adding a
feature that would allow users to mark cards they would like to review later. Overall, this app is great.

By Houston_Realtor.
July 14, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fine

The definitions aren’t always correct, sometimes they are misleading :-(

By Jennifer Graf.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

The content is good but it’s written very weird. You can tell it hasn’t been updated in awhile just because the cards are hard
to understand and most of them have the answers in the definition:/

By The Ad Genius, LLC..
May 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Good info, BUT....

You really cannot use these as flash cards - as they are intended - because on most of the cards, the answer is used in the
question already.

For example,

Question: "Also called cold calling - telemarketing for listings in Texas is legal but requires a real estate license."

Answer: "Telemarke

By Playwright Chick.
June 20, 2016
3 out of 5
Would like to be able to choose front or back

If I could choose from or back and mark cards I want to review later, this would be perfect.

By Elezibeth.
May 29, 2013
3 out of 5
a good start

This is a good start. It pretty much has what you need to study and review. For the price, I am very pleased with the app. 1).
I'd like to be able to choose select\deselect topics, so I can concentrate on one section in which i'm less comfortable or select
multiple sections to review those with w

By Sh4yne.
September 6, 2012
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total