Tycoon Hamster Cookie Factory Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Tycoon Hamster Cookie Factory

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tycoon Hamster Cookie Factory App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tycoon Hamster Cookie Factory written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tycoon Hamster Cookie Factory User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it, but there’s something wrong

Amazing game! I’m addicted! However, the drones keep asking me to enable tracking and that’s not an option in any of my
settings.

By Ashkbee.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game and completed all 60 levels very cute hamsters as well ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ

By leahaires.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
i want to buy ad free version but cannot

i really like this game and want to remove ads and support the developers, but the button to buy the VIP pass doesn't work :( i
can't find where to email them about this so i hope they see this review and fix this. thank you

By ugufdivftjmcstinv.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and enjoyable

I really enjoy this game. I’m at lvl 50 and can’t wait to see what the release next

By imjustaporegirl.
September 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it BUT

There seems to always be small glitches. Some buttons don’t work sometimes or issues with other small things.

By KatyCross15.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
bugs

it's a fun game! i like it but it has a lot of "bugs" and it's frustrating

By zhjxjd.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
it was good at first

it was super fun at first but then after stage 3 it got super glitchy and to the point where i couldn't click on anything

By MaxMax2832.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Alright

This game is cute but get ready to watch a ton of ads, there’s not many ways to get peanuts to level up hamsters unless you
watch enough ads

By MiliVila.
October 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total