Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Type Fast

by Istvan Kreisz
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Type Fast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Type Fast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Type Fast

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

So there was typingclub but I don’t my school code i usually do it on my computer but then there’s this app now i can finally
have a good typing app without a code so I recommend this app

By Memerpies.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
'Some problems... great though.'

'This app is very fun! But there are a few things...\n1. When you select the ‘play’ option, you can’t see the next word.
That way, you spend about .5 seconds looking at the new word, which wastes a lot of your time.\n2. Some words are longer than
others. If you are looking for something to see

By Yellow_Penguin.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Landscape vs Portrait'

'The game works in landscape mode the first time. Then it switches to portrait mode. I have to clear it from RAM to get it back in
landscape.'

By Birdman1333.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It was fun but......'

'When I was on keep practicing over and over. It was awesome to give me to improve but I am sick of restart my iPhone often.
Because it keep remove the start and there’s no way how to start the game. It gone where to click the start so I have to restart
my iPhone often. 4 star out of 5.'

By sundumbell.
January 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'TF'

'How many ward’s cane you beet can you beet 26'

By K.K.A.M....
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I had a type machine once'

'I had a type machine once. It was not in English. As English is not my first language. And I am attached to my grammatical
mistakes. I always amazed by the way professional people, Chloe for example, would type so fast and without looking at the
keyboard. I was just amazed but not much into doing i

By kookoons.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bru'

'Bru dis is awesome I just play with iPad and keebord bru'

By Umgdvjg.
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fastest typer'

'I can Become the fastest typer and compete with players all around the world! '

By Clay Inchan.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Suggesting all'

'So i would suggest you people out there to use this splendid app once. Am sure you will like it.'

By Nate Birwhistle.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'beautiful app'

'A beautiful app stylish ,modern and easy to use .Really love using it'

By Ernestine Fraine.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'usuability great'

'The usuability of the app is so great people can use this application with no inconvenience.'

By Gayelord Lavens.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Like it alot'

'Really love using it alot cause its really simple and easy to use. And my typing skills has improved alot'

By Morton Bingle.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'love using'

'Before I had this app I was about to do something, but since I\'ve downloaded it I\'ve forgot what I was going to do. Now I\'m a
homeless master typer.'

By Penelope Bark.
April 13, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
An okay game, wish you could play in landscape mod

It’s a simple game, but I wish you could rotate it into landscape mode since it’s easier to type like that. For it to only
support portrait mode makes no sense. Also, there’s a lot of ads, way too many

By Applauce.
February 23, 2019
3 out of 5
No screen rotation

It would be easier if the screen could rotate

By Candy Crush Groupie.
November 24, 2018
3 out of 5
Why doesn’t it have landscape mode?

Fun little game but wish it had a landscape mode

By Ruizzle.
August 8, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total