Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Type Run

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Type Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Type Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Type Run

Reviews: 178Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I don’t know any of these themes

U should change the theme up a little bit because well there super hard but I like the game

By nakhddjqeOshx.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehh okay

I mean it’s okay but the add showed it without a category so that’s why I downloaded it but it has categories and I did not
want that and there is the same and so many ads popping up on my screen so yeah but I mean it’s really nice

By how you doing ;).
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
a few things...

too many ads. Also it says 1st, 2th, 3th, 4th. Maybe should this be fixed? Also it would be nice if there could be characters for
girls and boys?

By miles gogo.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, lots of bugs

The advertisement shows it as a speed sentence typing game. It’s actually a trivia game but is still fun. The topics are
alright, some aren’t universal though, like “busiest train stations in the UK”. One issue that bothers me the most is how
many answers it denies when they’re clearly correct.
Ex:

By archie1fan.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
• READ •

So, I thought this game is so fun!! It is very addicting. And there are not as many ads as you would think! Just one problem,
sometimes the ads won’t go away if I press the X. I don’t know if it is a glitch or something but please check it out! (It
would be super helpful) anyway amazing game, keep u

By seth1979.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It is good

It is great but there is one problem...I don’t like how other players are faster then me but once again I support this game in
every way so download it it is my fault because I don’t type fast enough but yeah great game i suggest you download

By nicole sofia.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Read please

This is the best game you can type faster if you play this game Play

By Zosocoats.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sure

It is a fun game but there are lots of ads so I found out that you can turn on airplane mode and there won’t be ads try it it
works for most games!

By namenck243.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Idrk

The game in general is pretty good but it does have some flaws. For one, the advertisement is false. We don’t type a sentence,
instead it’s like a trivia. Another thing is the ordinal numbers, (1st, 2nd, 3rd etc.) some of them are spelled wrong.
Additionally, sometimes you type something that should

By ILove_Tuuurtlees.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE This game just a few things wrong

Hi I absolutely love this game it is so fun but... the advertisement is wrong, it does not give you a word to type it gives you
questions like Symptoms for same and stuff like that. Also It says you need to be 12+ but that is not true, I think they say that
because some of the questions are harder s

By L1llyL0w!.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

It is cool but I have a feeling some people would not know the stuff they are talking about but it is a great game

By big cat😼.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Something is wrong

Kids mite want to play like me and I’m a kid but...we don’t know all the stuff they put in here. Like some of the questions.
Other than that it is a sweet game. I hope they can fix this because it is a really good game I think some other kids mite think
this to

By Gabriella carrillo.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
What I do not like about the game

So when I put the answer and press (enter) it is not correct even if it is right put I wish I loved it so I am going to remove the
app but I hope they fix the game

By jdhshsixhdjdixhdixdhs.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s hard kinda

It’s a good game but I’m kinda bad at it maybe just add easier thing because it’s hard!

By Msadrenalin.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
I do not like this game at all

This game is so stupid I am just trying to type and It said I was wrong but it was right. This game is such a ripoff. What I am
saying is that this game is not good and I am mad right now!!!! 😡

By I can take this game.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay..

I don’t know what country this game creators are from, but it’s annoying when you write a word for a category (for instance
dog breeds) and the dog breed you’re trying to spell, they have it put in incorrectly. It’s not a big deal but the game should
also be more like it’s advertised, don’t get me w

By anonymous living person.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but meh.

I love this game but I have some requests. Could you make like the characters different like animals, or other things. But I like
the game

By KittyandGalaxy.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but...

The game overall is pretty good. The only hard part is a lot of the questions are about Europe ore England. Like name popular
names of English pubs, or biscuits. I am not from Europe I have no idea! One of the questions was about rugby, I know that it’s
a sport but other then that I couldn’t tell yo

By catapillar3.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Please update to the picking again.

This game is fun but it is super hard.Can you please change it to the tennis and all that stuff.It would be much more fun.

By loglogbug.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Finally a game that is hard I am always board a have nothing to do but when I downloaded this game is cured my board
am

By 🍀🤮✋🏼.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t listen to the other reviews

This game is awesome. You answer easy trivia questions and it is fun. It a game I Play during class and I never get caught I think
you should get it. No bugs at all. People with bugs just have bad internet. Get the game and enjoy it!

By covid coming.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it

This game is really cool and can allow me to type faster. I’m typing fast right now!!! I just have one request can we please be
able to play online with other players. Omg I would play with game with all my friends and people online and make new friends too.
This game is wonderful keep up the good w

By igotnojams3.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but not true 🤔🤔

First off I like this game it is really fun and I love typing so this is great for me😁😁😁but I would like some new
categories like maybe Disney or some other ones like types of coffee or worldwide restaurants (such as McDonald’s) and maybe USA
related. Also the advertisement isn’t true it shows that

By #M 4ever.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad

It is the worst app ever since 2019

By cc c xvfcdcc V.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
PLEASE DOWNLOAD

This game is so fun you should try it it trains your brain it’s awesome

By basball star.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but bad 😐😬

It’s a fun game but when I type in the right answer it says it’s wrong. For example: I typed in Apple and Microsoft for
computer brands and it said it was wrong. Please make an update for the game.😐

By Isabel Joki.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s nice but…

It’s fun but it could give us easier questions because it’s hard for example:bottled water brands. I don’t know that

By StayHomeStaySafe321.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
It is great

I think it is good because I always get it right whether your smart or not it is hard but great . They are not bots though.

By rainnjjd.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad! 🤗😀

This is a pretty fun game when you are bored and have nothing to do or you are on a road trip! 🙂 I wish you could play online
though with actual people.. Not bad though. 🙂

By crysatl17.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but one problem.....

Sooo fun. One of my favorite games! But....... some things I don’t know and then it gets kind of annoying. Overall it’s good

By inaaya24.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Not worth it

This game has you playing against bots that always have you win and when I downloaded this game it was advertised as something
completely different then what I got. It's boring

By GUNSMOKEz.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It's ok

Well I want to say is that I do not know of its not working or not so.... Otherwise it's great.

Good job.

By Peace ✌(◕‿-)✌.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Write and run

It helps me ripe faster and I love it so much
Thank you thank thank so so so so much

By writerun.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it..

When I played this for the first time, I loved it! It was so much fun to race other people on it, but sometimes, the game would
randomly freeze, and it would cause me to mess up or not be able to finish a round of it. Sometimes, during the ads on this game,
it would also freeze, and I cannot do anyt

By happy game1124.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

This is the best game in the world it has more ads then it needs to but me and my mom schedule when to play it because we are
obsessed with this game 🤩 but these are my thoughts and opinions but I can’t say the same for you but I shure hope you have a
similar experience as me.😍🤩🤩

By gvucyfcftcugbj.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Addicting, but...

Overall, this game is very addictive I play it until 12:00. AM, but it needs a few updates and bug fixes. So in my opinion you
should add some questions for my 9 year old sister because she’s always like” hey can I play” and on some of the questions
we have NO clue what to put. I’m not saying to ask

By roboto kitty.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I think that it is a time killer it’s addicting if you don’t know what do do but it’s not the same as the ad cause they say
you have to type the sentence but you actually have to type a answer from the theme

By Azal12345678910111213 No.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
IT WILL NOT WORK!!!

I’m giving this 5 stars so everyone can see this! DO NOT GET THE APP!!!! What it does is when I wright in the response it says
it is wrong! And it is not! It is such a wast of time! Also there it NO possible way that a thousandth people are playing this and
they are finding them that fast! So you ar

By jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkkkk.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

See I don’t like writing reviews but this game lied the ads show typing words on blocks to move forward but it’s really a
trivia game but I still like it I don’t think you should have that ad for this game .

By aylincammi-.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but needs some tweaks

Very time killing and makes you sink in it, but make the thing with real players and let us edit the character, and Titanic is
spelled wrong, Titanic, not Titanik. Also Kay is a jewelry brand. Search the theme examples up before making the themes to make
them more accurate.Otherwise perfect

By EpicnessonROBLOX101.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun and entertaining

I downloaded this app only today and I am already obsessed! All that I have to say is that this is amazing. Thank you for making
the game.

By Alausch.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing is=to this game

It is amazing here are topics you think of.

By number kid.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I don’t know

Overall the game is pretty good, but it has something’s that need to be fixed. For one the advertisement is false, in the ad (
at least the one I’ve seen ) it looks like your suppose to type a sentence that your given, when in reality you answer a bunch
of trivia. Another problem is the fact that ev

By wjat is happeneing.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
4 star

It’s a pretty fun game but some of the categories are hard like name famous people with the fiery name of Katie and its kind of
a personal problem I toured but it’s kinda annoying knowing that most of the people you are playing against are using Siri

By ~^]^%|€£[¥<%\):96&/&4.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s hard but fun.

This game is very very fun but it’s really really hard tho people might not know any other thing that is part of the theme I
will rate it a 4 star I will rate this game a 5 star if u made it easier.

By landon chavez.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Idea

I wish there can be about 1,000,000,000 categories

By Snowman Bowman.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but plz read because it helps :>

Hi so if you’re going to get this game I’ll tell you some stuff like the pros and cons and fun facts and some things I want
in the game!Hop you like it!Were to start?Ok!Im going to say the pros!Pros:It’s fun and hard if you like that!Also you race 1000
players I’ll tell you more in fun facts and co

By Sophiaroro :>.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game, but...

I really like this game a lot, except there are some things I wish would be different like how they don’t list the highest rank
you have reached at the beginning, and instead of 2nd and 3rd it says 2th and 3th... what’s that all about? But most
importantly, you guys should fix repeating categories.

By wowiwowowoowowowo.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is really fun and I could probably play all day. But there are so many adds. I’m saying that if I play all day 65%
would be adds and only 45% would be the actual game. But over all it is really fun and typing can help grow your mind especially
if you are on a timer and trying to win. That

By Gemma_miller.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I think the only big flaw in this game is the fact that you can be in 2th and 3th place but that’s pretty much it.

By LZip123446778.
November 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
misleading

its kind of fun, but bombards you with ads, while also falsely advertising. in the ads, it shows what you type, but in the game it
gives you a category and you have to come up with things and type it. its fun just dont get it if your purpose is to get faster at
typing

By kacey🐸💕✨.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Broken question

The question that is “ US states without the letter S” is broken. The first state I picked was Maryland, then Maine, then
California, then Rhode Island. None of these were deemed ‘correct’. But none of them have an S . So I thought that the
question was worded wrong and tried some states with the le

By Pink Lemonade Is Yummy.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
not as advertised

it’s a different game completely. it’s just them giving you a topic and you write it. kinda fun, but just wrong advertisement

By assrio.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s great but a a lot of ads and fake advertising

I love this game, but don’t get me wrong there are way to many ads plus. I don’t know if it was just mine but on the photos,
videos, pictures etc it show it’s give you a sentence! But when you play it’s trivia? It could just be mine but I don’t
think so. It also say “1000 people playing” there is no

By applestoreuser5557.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Missing words

It’s a really fun concept and most of the time fun to play, but for “things found in your wallet” it didn’t accept
“money”, “credit card” or “drivers license” but when I was eliminated someone else had “CANDY”!
Another time it was “Johnny Depp movies” and “Edward scissor hands”, “Alice in wonderland

By Madiba S.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but one issue maybe two.

This game does false advertise so that my first issue. If u want a game just like the add download the 2nd option when you type
“type race” for better options. But with that let me say that overall I love the real part of the game. It asks questions and
you have to type out answers and I think it’s

By omg every nickname.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix categories

The game is great, but I’ve been playing for a while and it’s really irritating when I’m giving right answers that could
advance me and they don’t always. Work they might work one round but they won’t work anymore

By rich6752.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

I just download this game and I’m really having a problem everytime I type the sentence it says it’s wrong and I check and
it’s correct

By Therealdaw.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

I don’t like that it’s not like the ad. The ad I saw there are words in front of your characters line and the faster you type
them the faster and further you move. But the game is all trivia and if someone types it in before you, you get it wrong. Make it
more like the ad or advertise it the way it

January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
The main concept is actually quite smart

The game itself is a good idea but I feel like your work would finally pay off if you added a mode where you actually type the
letters in the screen, like a fun way to practice typing on your phone instead of trivia’s, the trivia thing is fun but like
it’s hind of hard and if you add a mode like tha

By Sand!p.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Their topics needs to be more refined

When they ask a question answer and the right answers are typically wrong. Need to fix that bug because the answers selected is
very limited.

By gamergurl12345.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I just do not know

It’s very fun but on the ad you have to type words as fast as you can but when you play the actual game you have to answer
multiple answer questions by typing the answers like the ad. It can be hard sometimes especially if 12 years old is playing it. I
can’t say much what I think because I do not wa

By Daliasloth.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Put girls in!

Put an option to change boy or girl. I’m tired of seeing games where you either start of as a boy, or can’t change to a girl.
Please put it in on the next update. But overall the game is good.

By CupcakeGirl🧁.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but not fun

Cool game but don’t recommend getting it it’s not really that fun and there are sooo many ads like it’s crazy

By nala billings.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean no hate

First off I mean no hate on the game it’s really fun but your playing against bots so it’s pretty easy if you know answers and
they type random words.

By sarah hates this game i rated.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
False Advertising

When I download a game it is most likely because I saw an add for it and it seemed fun. This is why I downloaded this game, but
it’s not like the ad. I’m very frustrated because I was expecting to be able to type out sentences and improve my spelling
when in reality it is a frustrating trivia game.

By Z.Wolf.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing rong execpt

This is a pretty fun game I would say I don’t know why they say they don’t like it it’s really good the only thing is that
it has to many ads

By oscarelterrble.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m not sure what to say.

It says it’s a game to learn to type, but it’s just like the game Stop. I do not like how all of the characters are Caucasian.
I feel it should we colors for their skin or a new idea is the consumer may design their own charters. It’s a nice game just not
the best advertisement or devirseity.

By isabella N.R..
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Video lies

This game isn’t a type a sentence and test how fast you can type it’s more of a what do you know and how fast can you think of
it

By Calraney.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

The game is really good and interesting but it is rigged, when you get to the top 2 it asks you a question, but all the answer you
put in are going to be incorrect; even if they’re the right answers.

By afdghdghff.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Some things need to be fixed

Ok so when I put in some words, the game usually shortens them and not the word that is the actually pronunciation. Also, when the
game’s theme was religions, I put in the top three ones and they were all wrong? Away from that, the game is actually really
good and all and a great time killer.

By its ariana yuh.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
some improvements :/

so I would definitely play this game but for some reason it’s just trivia unlike the add- I would really really want to play
this game if you just let us type (not trivia)

By please do these changes.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
False advertising!

I'm kind of upset that the add told me that I would be able to improve my typing skills however when i played the game it was more
about thinking. Overall i think it’s a nice game to play but if you advertise your game as something when it’s not and expect
people to not say anything? Nah that’s kind

By Harley Quinn Hunter.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s okay

A lot of the question answers are wrong and the questions are weird and random and hard

By Niyah benzikie-jones.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Not to bad

The game is fun. First when I looked at the ad for it it looked like they gave you a sentence to finish but when I download it it
was just trivia questions,The other this is that there is WAY to many ads every time I finish a round there is alway a 10 second
ad which I think is way to many.

By usjsskks.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

Pretty good game but some answers don’t seem appropriate for the prompt or the prompts may be difficult if you aren’t paying
attention to this specific topic. Other then that, it is generally fun but can be annoying with the ads

By VoldeHii.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Hate the adds yeh game is confusing

I hate that there are sooo many adds also the game itself is very confusing

By QeeUN567.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Ok....

The game is very challenging and is very discouraging the more you play the more dumb you feel. It also has very weird themes one
of the themes I played was lingerie brands and I don’t think that this is appropriate for kids 12+. What kid would know lingerie
brands. This game is ok but I hope that t

By gh🤑.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s a lot missing and could be better

It’s a over all fun game, gets the brain going in the morning. How ever there is some things missing that need to be updated
such as the Netflix topic has not got all of the shows listed. And I think to improve game play you should add in a feature that
players can choose what topics they could face

By Paige V Jones.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh..It’s ok...

It’s ok...just ur playing with bots and they can get the awnser so easily and it’s so hard to win.

By Simdiehdmdiehke.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it

I like it but it lags to much to make me die and for me not to type anything but it’s good👍🏻✌🏻

By kyliesoto.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This game is ok but I have a problem with it. It has too many ads and it’s advertising falsely. They make it seem like you would
type out a sentence but you are actually given topics. You have to think of words to type that go with the topics.

By boo574.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Challenging but

Not like how the advertisement shows, then it is challenging and makes you think but it’s also kinda impossible to win... it
gives you a category and you have to come up with and type words in that category, I come up with 5 or 6 words in thirty seconds
(which I know isn’t a crazy amount) and still

By Anconner32.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a fun concept

It’s a fun concept but I’m 99% sure that I’m not playing against real people and that I am instead, playing against
computers. I believe this because none of the screen names of the other players are original at all. And I find it hard to believe
that not a single player wouldn’t include some number

By Hayley_Ino.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
good game but needs some fixing

it said toothpaste companies so i put colgate like 5 times and it didn’t work

it said popular kids menu items and i put chicken nuggets and it didn’t work

some of the answers need to be fixed

By caseybraun20.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It is a pretty good game but for almost all the rounds I know a answer that is 100% true and it says it’s wrong.
Ex: The category was Netflix Shows and I put sugar rush and outer banks and it says that it was wrong 🙄

By WG2401.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Kind of hard

Idk how do play this game at all it is a little hard and I think my sister likes this game more than me I thought I was supposed
to like this game.

By Hi Ok 👍🏼.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but......

In the ad this game is just typings the sentence/s on the screen, in reality you get a category and you have to type in words that
go along with the category. I’m 11 and some of these categories I have a absolutely no idea what to type. However, I still
enjoy this game but I would rather be playing

By innv8ndijvvireji.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Wrong

They give you questions that you sometimes don’t know

By Addison2210.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhh

Games alright but no one knows who the heck David Tennant is..

By who is david tennant.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s just ok

First it’s not what it’s advertised to be
Second your playing multiple rounds against “thousands” of people
And finally the subjects, they’d be ok but the answers don’t match it’s a 1/4 chance if they match up right.......
for example:
subject: fast food restaurants
Answers that DON’T work: McDona

By ash030.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool, but.....

Great concept and it’s actually fun....when you get categories you actually know. Like I’ve never been to London, so I don’t
know any London Underground Stations. Some answers that are actually correct, show up as wrong, or will show up and correct but be
spelled incorrectly, even though you spelled

By Nikki263.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
You shouldn’t get this if you aren’t good at think

This app is a little glitchy here and there especially the keyboard because it just flickers sometimes and it just gets really
annoying. Another problem that is probably the biggest problem is that the advertising is so not true I tried the ad when it was
letting me participate and I downloaded it a

By #RobloxRules.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
THIS GAME IS ANNOYING

I give it three stars because one, it helps with typing, two it shows what I know, and three it is honestly pretty fun but the
down fall is it is giving me questions that I don’t know! I deleted the game after I got so annoyed because they gave me a
question about HIGH SCHOOL and I’m only in 4TH GR

By Chikka-Dabbato.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
This game needs less ads

I play for 10 min and Watch 20-30 ads. It is soooo annoying. They need to fix it.

By Jane 3417290.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
meh

it’s fun except the game is just wrong half the time. in some categories it’ll tell you you’ve already used that answer when
you clearly haven’t, and then some categories it just tells you you’re wrong. for example, it asked for brad pitt movies and i
tried fight club, world war z, inglorious baster

By s.ebastian21.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Half Good

The game isn’t bad, I think it’s an amazing idea, but a lot of the answers I typed were correct. I was sure of it because I
would google some of the answers if I thought they were right. Another thing that bothered me was the fact that there was an ad
every round. I understand that a lot of mobile g

By user_17526.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is ok

There are a lot of problem areas in the questions. For instance, when asked if about Disney princesses, Rapunzel is a princess and
that is her name in Tangled. Or, in the movie categories, it won’t take certain titles even though you might be correct. Also,I
feel as though I’m playing against comput

By CourtneywithaF.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t like this game in my opinion

Why I don’t like this game not everyone knows a Harry Potter spell it’s very hard when a little girl is playing so I’d say
if you know this stuff you might just be the perfect person to play this game this is just my opinion you don’t have to think
that I’m just saying it’s a little hard and I’m so

By ella is the boss.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
IDK

It’s a good game but one of the most annoying things about the game is that there are a lot of questions that are pretty hard
like for example, Types of alcohol, like bruh I’m in 4th grade how exactly am I supposed to know those things, there were a lot
of other questions that I could not answer bec

By mkjngfkufgbdjbdugf.
November 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total