Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Type Spin

by KAYAC Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Type Spin by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Type Spin written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Type Spin

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Finally! A good game!

This game is actually like the ads! They don’t attempt to fake anything! I’m having so much fun playing!

By Juleka,Your Girl!.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star review

I rate random games 5 stars, so there you go! I like runs, like your game, Fat pusher, Twin Roller and more.

By hudkzse.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
NAOR

National alphabet Olympic run of 2021 (I did the whole alphabet and this took about 3 hours so pls respond) the winner
is...........D second place was X and third place was H

By channning63.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I like typing

Abcdefghijklmnopurstuvwxyz i like this goood game

By dodgered123.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Use O

Use O every time O O O O and I win OOOOOOO!!!!!!

By Isaias Samayoa Hernandez.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice little game

I really like this game. It is nice for if your in the car or a little bit bored.

By DonutGirl231.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Review from a kid 8

Umm this app is good I just do not like that it is to short . 2021 made by Lilly

By theoldsoul21.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Use N in stead

When I was first playing I wanted to be like a M so I choose N and then one round there was a M and I was a N and you know what
had happened I won ! So you shouldn’t be a M but instead be a N.

By Noelani5000.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Loove it

Vrdvecced dcrcfvx x. Feb gg. Gg. G fveegngegrhntbfbffb gg. Gg. Rev tech f g g gg t g f t baby hbhbbhbn B. Bbqb. Gvvhcg. B
b. Ggg b v fcffc. BVC. Be but by v t JJ b BJ. T be y. Hi n h th n I’m JJ n bubunu

By love it play.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more levels

I like the game but you restart the levels so I would like 5e game to add more levels pls

By 01XxAveryxX23.
January 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many adds

I downloaded this game and overall it’s really fun. However , every 10 seconds (2 times after every round) you get and add. VERY
annoying

By Mile Ketcham.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
30 levels ???

At level 31 it went back to level 1. Just used O X and J. Won with ease.

By Schwartzy 41.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
N can’t beat

N is really really hard din you try N? If you did, rate. If it’s hard, rate 1 star, if you won, rate 5 stars! So, please change
the game. Don’t forget to rate!

By gduegyuyeu3ytyrueryu1giruyruy.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

So I got the game today and I’m like midway through the game but there’s way too many ads after every round you get one and
it’s getting really annoying and I’m getting really annoyed bc why is there a ad one after another

By lovely unicorn15.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Basically single player and not enough levels

All these types of games that you race AI in a straight line are all the same. You usually are equal or a little bit better than
the AI for the first level or two, then you beat the AI every single time by a long shot and they don’t even stand a chance.
These kinds of games are basically single play

By Garrett Lambrecht.
January 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total