Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Typing Race!

by Vitaliy Onyshchenko
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Typing Race! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Typing Race! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Typing Race!

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

This game really helped me type I may not will ever time but that is fine the game is fun

By little hg.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO GOOD

This game is like a better version of that add I see everywhere about “type run” or whatever, this is amazing if your bored
and want to do something!

By cwyounts.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Type

It is so fun and I learned how to type in like 30 min it is a great game I recommend it soooooooo much please get this game

By Kota3223.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
this game is fun but needs some different stuff

this game is so much fun i got it today and i been playing it all day it helps me be a better type but i think ones you get to a
high level you should more on to typeing sentences because if you just type word i don’t think it helps you as much so i think
you should make sentences and also you can e

By gabriellaren.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but one thing

1.how do you change your name

2.someone’s name was damned so take out the bad words please

By Addison😻😍😘.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It fun game I like lot'

'I like typing game lot fun game'

By bingo55345.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but room for improvement'

'I love this game it make me type faster which is just what I was looking for. The reason it is not a 5 star is because, the is no
punctuation. I also think that you should be able to change you name and be able to change you scenery!'

By Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii🙃.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Alright but..

This game is alright it doesn’t have ads and it’s fun but also plain an boring doing the same thing over and over with bots
knowing your always gonna win without practice and challenge

By For What Ever Reason.
January 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total