Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Uber Driver

by Uber Technologies, Inc.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Uber Driver by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Uber Driver written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Uber Driver

Reviews: 249Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Issue with simultaneous music playing

Recently this app has developed a problem where every time it makes a noise it interrupts any music that is playing, And even when
the noise has stopped the music does not start again unless you manually restart it.this is a very annoying bug since I want to
minimize the amount I mess with my phone

By anglefoodcake.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great way to make extra money

This is a great way to make extra money . Plus because of the pandemic they give you a divider for your car . But the only issue I
do have is that when there is a surge going on at an air port , sometimes the surge be on the runway . How can we collect that if
we have no access to it . Then if I do

By tiggy561.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Interface needs improvement

When double orders are asked, only one person’s location is shown. This needs to be fixed. Also, let the delivery worker zoom
out on the map when asked about an order. Sometimes we cannot see the restaurant or delivery address.

By ArielRR.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent system when compared to Lyft.

I would definitely recommend this platform as well as this company over Lyft and other rideshare companies because of its very
useful systems designed with smart technology such as knowing when you arrive compared to Lyft which you have to “Click to
Arrive”

By GibbyGetsMulaa.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good job, but app needs work

The work is easy and pay is good. The app has a lot of problems. My biggest problem is when I need to take a picture. Half the
time the app crashes and the picture does not come out. Its very annoying. The other major issue is when you check weekly summary
or look at the trips to send a tip thanks,

By Grhffd.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Rapid Gate Pass

I went through about, 13 Uber support and none could resolve my situation. I live near the Army base, every day I have to get a
new pass. The MP told me to get a rapid gate pass, all I need is a rapid gate registration code from Uber. Been trying for months
now, with no luck. The pass would be good

By Jerometn.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
No Apple Car Play

This app would work 1000% better if it was compatible with Apple Car Play.

By astone_79.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Uber navigation gps no good

The navegación is not that good I have to used other kind of gps to navigate To take me were Uber send me because the Uber
navigation is really bad I keep getting lost when I used their navigation so not to be late to pickup my Uber eat order to be
deliver on time I used other gps navigation and it

By alokar.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great job!

I gave four stars because the app needs constant maintenance for various things here and there.

By 1roncg3f.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app, but needs to be adjusted.

There are some features that aren’t responding properly on the app. One of those is the Earnings section, which is kind of a big
deal when trying to see how much you’ve made or cash out for the day.

By Larrie Pote.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Customer service was really helpful

I was signing up and having some issues with my vehicle registration being approved but after a few calls we were able to figure
it out and they were always really helpful. Now I’m ready to get started!

By emerald09872.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Works great, but stop changing my brightness

When you're driving at night and the app kicks a white screen up to 100% brightness, it can make it hard to see, please stop
adjusting the brightness on the phone. Five stars if you fix that.

By Evilwhiteguy.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
company should have our back more

Uber is a great job and i actually love doing it.
but i have no idea why you guys allow customers to take away our tips after a trip. i have accepted trips that are an hour total
ONLY because of how much it pays with the tip all for the customer to be able to take it from me once i have completed i

By JaxxOsuna.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

Ubering is the perfect side hustle and full time job alike! It fits perfectly into my schedule and allows me a very nice amount of
spending money. Creating your own schedule and being your own boss is the best part! There is some interface issues such as app
lagging, and if offered 2 orders at the s

By MrKnuckles34.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Call support feature gone.

Won’t the recent update the call support option has been remove from driver app.

Please put it back as it’s easier to hit a few buttons to contact support than to look for phone number.

By Neiisy.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
My Uber Eats Experience.

I want to start off by saying, that I’ve been working for a year and half with my account on Uber eats. Been serving my
community to the point where I’ve been given Diamond Tier Uber Eats Pro. Where it has its most high privileges. Most of my time
with my account, I’ve been in NYC; Bronx, Manhattan,

By Alex199498.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
The app so heavy!

Your app so heavy for the phone, it make the phone hot and lost battery very fast! I hope you guys can fix this thing, and make it
eazy. I don’t wanna see my phone get burning eveytime I’m driving. I think a lot of people knew the app heavy too, and they
wanna you can fix fast! Thank you!

By changkuli99.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Uber update

Ubers new update is terrible. They took off the option to view the trip distance and money amount because they think drivers are
going to start taking the small rides, they did a poor job with there update.

By 123kidink.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Need Updating

It need some updating ... Sometime when Im driving it will not show where Im suppose too be going

By pick up 23.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Update problem

Ubers maps aren’t working properly since the update

By jaaazzie.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Updated are a nightmare

It looks that the process to apply updates to the driver application is not good enough. Every update is a pain. Hours and hours
finding how some of the app’s features work. Income is down every time and update comes out.

By gbarret.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great potential! But needs improvement

I’ve been drinking UberEats since May 2020 and it’s been great to have especially during the pandemic. In the beginning the
earning potential was really good, but now it feels like Uber is getting cheap with their drivers.

In CT cities like New Haven, Bridgeport, Hartford, there would be a multipli

By CT Uber Eats Driver.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Extra Money

Love this app. Ive only been working for 2 weeks and I came across twice that a person puts an order I receive the order for pick
up and when I get to the restaurant its close. Other then that. Apply and makes that shmoneyyyyy.

By Ohshititsyami.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Tips

I’m not getting all my tips 🙄

By Amo88_thetruth.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Joseph

App asks driver to rate passengers but is better rating to the left or to the right? Routing would be improved if 2-3 optional
routes are displayed. In Cleveland deer are everywhere so lighted routes better at night. Overall 4 of 5.

By joechitown***.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Auto-Accept

What happened to the Auto-Accept feature? This was an amazing amount of help. Seeing as how Uber still has not placed themselves
on the CarPlay or Android Auto platforms, this was the next best thing. I could start with a ride and then turn my screen off and
the app would accept rides automatically.

By Spark Yunker.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
A solid side-hustle

I’m very grateful, Uber is a solid side hustle!

By Brodezno.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Trip alert

Please add trip alert to iphone

By pet24680.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Pick up and drop off mistakes

Uber app have issues with the pick up and drop off locations in Vegas. For example: if you are dropping off somebody at MGM or
Mandalay Bay it takes you to the pick up area, reason for what more of the customers get mad and the app recognizes that as
inappropriate use of the app. Or if you pick up p

By Levitzkijanm.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Fixthebugs

The feature I have the most trouble with is scheduling a destination. I’ve gotten trips near the time I want to head home going
the opposite direction. My destination being home. Usually, I stop new requests since it doesn’t work correctly. Doing UberEats
recently, the app wouldn’t let me complete a

By clmuber.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s OK....you won’t get rich

I have been driving with Uber for almost 4 years, and I truly enjoy it!! When the pandemic hit I started doing just deliveries,
and I’ll probably never go back to carrying passengers again. I won’t get rich delivering food, but I also probably won’t
get sick.

Here’s my one stickler .... on the

By ac in slc.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Auto Accepted

You need to bring back the Auto Accept that is concerned Hands-free! Please do so Thank you.

By Believe it35.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Upcoming Trip Issues

I don’t if your tech team removed this effect; I can no longer hear sound when new trip is automatically requested to know if it
is booked. Furthermore, I can no longer select option to use auto-accept trip any longer in driving preferences tab. When will
this be fixed ?

By JonArch.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Nothing is perfect they say!

What I like:
The app is a wonderful utility to help both drivers and riders. Very simple menus, user friendly and accurate. It also has auto
message reading and auto rides accepting features which I consider them safety features to avoid any accidents while driving. Now
with the pandemic era, UBER s

By Khalid Neberai.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Car seat issue

I’m a driver. If a rider does not have a car seat for their child, then I click the NO CAR SEAT button.

Unfortunately, it doesn’t register it correctly, and I don’t get the proper cancelation fee. Each time this happens, I have to
call in, then they manually add it in. This has happened several t

By Gregcheersykes.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Double Uber Eats Trips

I’ve really been driving full time since the start of October and i’ve come to really love and enjoy it. But in the beginning,
upon accepting double trips, I was able to see where i was picking up the customer’s food from (whether they were both from the
same restaurant or 1 from each of the 2) whic

By rock-onhardcore88.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t see high potential earnings

First things first I will say that I love driving Uber and I find it a lot of fun! My only issue with this app is that I can not
see any high potential earnings in my area for some reason. I know a couple ppl who drive Uber and when they turn their apps on
you can see all the high potential earning

By Producerman20.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Maps Outdated

I have been a driver for over a year and there have been times I go into an apartment complex and it’s a blank screen, even
though the complex was built over 5 yrs. ago. I have been told by riders NOT to follow the app map, it will take you down a dirt
road wide enough for a car. I’ve had time when

By Tiger and Gus.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
App needs Work ASAP

Please attention to this UBER: This App the some work GPS take you to a wrong place sometimes, and it’s like it freezes up at
the middle of the trip I have to reset my iphone to get it back to work.....

By Elmoreno_ta.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Driving preference

I’m having an issue with driving preferences and I’ll like to see how to fix it. My application was for Uber rides. When I
started working I opened the option of driving preference to do Uber eats also and now I can’t see the option of going back to
do Uber rides. How can I change that? Thank you

By ZurcZerimar.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
App bugs

I have an iPhone 11 Pro Max, when I receive double orders, the app map only shows me the number one delivery place, I can't see
where I deliver the second order. The same happens to me if I am already taking an order and I receive an offer for another
order.

By Juanjam.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Please fix the bugs

Overall I’ve liked this app. It could use some bug fixes though. It’s frozen up on me a few times and I’ve had to completely
delete the app and reload to do anything. I’m in the middle of doing just that right now. Only now it’s taking super long to
reload. I’m trying to communicate with someone abo

By Shwradee.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Ride,Violeta A Fernandez

942 DPWY APT 14 Florida City 33034.Readland ARM

By no hsbe.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Sound and the notifications is off

The notifications is not showing in the phone I used different phones with the same problem there is no sound or notifications
that I have a requests is just silent no sound or even a text notifications
Thanks
I uses I phone

By wagdimd.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Need extra $$ drive uber!!

My experience so far is not bad I like to drive with uber!! But that’s some issues with the app, they need to improve it, the
app is easy you can do anything on it, but I still having a issue I can call support from my app, and is hard to contact uber when
u need, some riders rate you sometimes that

By Dlopes89.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
As an immigrant

It’s hard to find a job and this app is great and revolutionary.

By sir skimah.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Make some bonus for the delivery drivers!

You guys should be able to make a feature that allows drivers to gain more money after a certain amount of trips to complete it
would be pretty awesome todo but other than that the app is great

By thtboikev.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Freezing

My app is freezing up on me, which is making me miss rides.

By Once2020.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love Uber but constant problems with the app

Every week it seems like there is a new issue with the app. It takes forever to get a hold of an Uber customer service
representative and this was not an issue for years ago. They don’t have anybody that speaks English and they can’t understand
anything you were trying to say. Every week is a differ

By fhjvcduiigdchvvhh.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Optimization

I don’t know if it is the app, ios14 or the new iPhone 12 hardware but this app chews right through the battery. In a matter of
5 minutes it’ll easily go through 15% battery with nothing else open no bluetooth or WiFi on.

By Ahhh Jew .
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
battery drain

i have no problems with this app but the battery drain my god i have a rechargeable case and i left my house both my phone and the
case with 100% battery life and i usually turn it on when i use the app and within 5 hours the case died and my phone was at 58%
battery so if you plan on being out on t

By Acegunner247.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Necesitan reparar su gps

Llevo casi un año haciendo entregas y ya me a pasado varias veces de que el dueño del pedido de la comida pone una dirección y
me manda el gps para otro lugar, actualmente es la 34 vez que me pasan, y es un gran problema porque luego el dueño del pedido
baja la propina igual que Uber la paga

By jerling lupi.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Completing a delivery

You have notified me that I have not completed a delivery. Well I’m going to tell you that that’s all wrong because I did
complete my deliveries. What’s wrong is that the customers are not putting all of the address details or putting the right
address. They need to double check to make sure that th

By laws5759#*.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad app

The app frequently freezes. Currently I picked up and delivered a customer and it froze at the pickup and stayed frozen the whole
trip. I deleted it and re started the app and still frozen.
So I am out the income from that trip.
Plus. I can not find the so-called help button.
I guess I should go

By sesimac.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Phone get super hot

Hey uber.

My phone gets extremely hot to the point I must restart it and can't even use my flashlight and get warnings even. I have an
iPhone 12 mini running 14.3 and latest version of the app.

By Fran_Visconti.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
App looks different than other drivers

My app does not look at all like my friends app. I have updated to current version. We both drive and live in same area.

By 777musicman.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the job not the app

The app drains my battery within an hour and it sometimes takes me to the wrong place.

By stucknoz.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
The WORST GPS Mapping system

As much as I love to drive for Uber Eats, the GOS mapping system for this app is the worst in the market. I wish we were allowed
to use Apple Maps. The mapping system for Uber does not always take you through the fastest route and sometimes it takes forever
to update which make you to have to do U-t

By Magry.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Better than the red and white platform...sorta

In my area the other platform gets more orders for less money each, this one gets less orders for more money each. That’s my
sole reason for using this one over that one. There’s more consistency if you’re trying to make it your only job on the other
guys platform but if you’re just looking to make

By iusemybrain.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s wonky

The messages always duplicate I always get two of the same message and will not clear. They just continue to show as new messages.
Also, the gps is wrong a lot! It gets confused and starts telling me to go one way then turns me around to go the right way. It
also doesn’t indicate on the instructions

By baiertx.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
The app is fine.

Overall, the app itself is great. It glitches next to never.

I hate to have to bring up in the app review.. but every representative I speak with beats around the bush and/or sends me
pre-written paragraphs that have nothing to do with my inquiry. I am clearly having trouble understanding properly.

By Aubrey861.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
System glitch

Uber drivers has been using cheat codes to earn big chunk of money every day. The promotion amount is used for multiple days and
drivers earning is $1000i n single days. Curious if its system glitch or uber providing extra earning.

By lkjunived.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Be Aware

Uber driver is a great way to make some extra money ,
I drove for uber eats and i really used to love doing deliveries
Unfortunately my account got deactivated due to low ratings which is completely unfair
i’ve completed 415 deliveries . out of that number 90 people gave me thumbs up , 16 people g

By Imanijean.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusing map

The location when picking up and delivering food is confusing and sometimes a couple blocks away from the actual spot. Also, it
makes you take long and winding routes when you can get to a place by a much faster and easier road. It is lucky I have lived in
the area I deliver in for a long time so I

By het1734.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Order size.V. Payout

$5.95 for a order with 3 large drinks and 3 extremely complicated orders all of which included specialty items, then the delivery
is 2 towns over... pass.... maybe $10 or up sure.

No need for a response! just wanted others to know what they’re getting into

UPDATE: the payout is still trash, but I

By Corey.Urbashich.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates needed

Constant glitches, whether it’s accepting, getting directions or whatever it either freezes or glitches

By ubera2016.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
App doesn’t show earnings and crashes.

The app doesn’t show earnings. Unable to thank customers for tips. It also crashes and can lose addresses of the delivery. Uber
calls this fraudulent. Also when you can’t find address. They call it fraud as well.

By ImaShyGyrl65.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Estimated tip

I wish they would stop telling you how much you could make with “estimated tip”
Not everyone tips unfortunately and the amount you thought you where gonna make ends up being way less. Just show me what I’m
guaranteed to make, and hopefully the customers will tip.

By Actinboi14.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
App Navigation bug

Highways exit number and name are not correctly shown on app navigation system While delivering or pickup foods! Please fix that
bug asap ! It creates lot of confusion while driving!
Thanks.

By qazi8645.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Am

I deliver food, and when the customer sees that you might be driving in the wrong direction ( because the Uber app map is taking
you there , to the wrong place) customers get angry! they are hungry , they do not want cold food or melted ice cream shakes! So
the end result is a bad review from the cu

By nicknamesrnonimportant.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Recent changes bad

First, A side note: for all who reads this, driving for ubereats made me realize how important it is to give a good tip to your
driver ESPECIALLY if things went wrong like extended time or restaurant issues or gps/driving issues [ps I’ve gotten stuck
behind a long train with the customers food one t

By Bngbngshootshoot.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
App’s problems

I’ve been driving for 4 years now. I am happy with uber but the las weekend the app doesn’t work well and the screen gets
freezes and doesn’t let me to select any function, it’s very frustrated ;(

By ehambar3.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
50/50

Some days doing Uber is fantastic. Everything runs smooth, it’s busy and there’s no hassles! Lately I’ve been struggling
with the gps. Wrong locations left and right. The customers that request ‘leave at door’ now have to be bothered via telephone
and sometimes to come outside just to ensure I find

By Samanfah.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
App crashes/glitches

Been a driver for over two years and the last couple of updates have caused glitches and in some instances you don’t get paid
until the next day. Customer service is terrible so don’t call them. It’s unacceptable and Uber doesn’t care as long as the
money continues to roll in.

By Jason Donavan Harvey.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good when it’s good

The app is good. But the messaging system could use some work. When receiving a message, it comes across as 8 different messages
when the customer only send one message. This is the only complaint I have.

By Air Force Kid.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Alcohol delivery

Since I update my Uber app on 11 December 2020 my app has started acting weird with alcohol delivery.
Once picked up the delivery package, at customer location the stays stuck after I push the tab verify ID it doesn’t take the
picture of the ID. It stays stuck with is the recipient sober, I can’t g

By Mla khan.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
App/uber headquarter

I hate when the app messes up or there’s a problem and they don’t tell the drivers. Also they should reimburse us everytime
the app messes up. Cause it’s our hard earned money

By donnadegraw845.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
The Trip Alert is NOT loud enough

The app needs a lot of work.

First, the alert sound is not loud enough. I have to keep my phone in hand and look down into the app forever because you cannot
hear the sound of the phone is in your pocket.

Imagine missing phone calls because you didn’t hear your phone ring... that is what the vib

By Jermaine---.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Screen freezes

Sometimes when I send message to customer the screen will freeze it won’t let me press the X then I have to restart my phone.
This needs to be fixed it’s been a long time.

By Apcd1234.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
FIX THE GLITCHES, ITS BEEN ALMOST A YEAR NOW

We are less concerned with your “new features” like telling us drivers we’re picking up from a five star restaurant (I’m
picking up from there, not personally eating there- why would that info ever be relevant to me?) and more concerned with the fact
the Earnings page still comes up as a blank white

By Grrr78Italiana.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Your app

In the last couple months I have had numerous problems with your app. It talks to me sometimes and then it stops. Unfortunately
I’ve gone past the street not knowing it because he devices stops talking to me. People are upset when that happens. Sometimes
it sends me around in circles instead of give

By kathy cantwell.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
App broke and customer service don’t work either

I can’t believe this one week contacting premier customer service and no luck getting my app fix. I have over 3 years working
with Uber and never seen this level of screw up. I get rated everyday and I’m penalized if I dont do my work properly. But Uber
customer service doesn’t get the same treatmen

By Samiam305.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It was better before not so great anymore

Uber eats does not pay enough for its drivers.

By Na7han15.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Tip

Befor it was the best app for making money but now they show you the money that you get from a delivery but the costumers can
change even if you drive as fast as you can to make that delivery i hope uber can fix this

By canseco9.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
App doesn’t give audio back to the operating syste

Every time a notification comes in and the sound plays off Bluetooth my music doesn’t automatically resume afterwards. & the
rating system is terrible. Customers like to give bad ratings !

By isitgoodforyou.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Trip Reports

I just checked my trips for the night and the dates correlated with the chart are inaccurate. When I click on the most previous,
the data shown is actually for the date prior. Thus leaving me confused about my most recent trip.

By alvant99.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
iPad Landscape View

Any chance you guys can add a landscape view to the iPad app? I use an iPad in my car, and I’m sure I’m not the only one who
does that.

By Chromosome4.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Sometimes good sometimes bad

I feel as if this is a pretty decent way to make money. However, I believe Uber needs to come up with a system that can tell when
you’ve been driving for long periods of time without making any money. At times I’ve waited an hour or more and still
haven’t gotten a ride, meanwhile when I do get one

By RioFred B.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Add vehicle

My vehicle is brand new and ready to go but it’s not eligible for my city? How can I fix this. I searched everywhere and nothing

By Will75j.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Mediocre

I’ve been doing Uber eats with you guys for 2 weeks or so, but I wish the gps was like the iPhones gps to make it be accurate.

By BreannaR98.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Account keeps being reviewed

I’ve been driving for two days and it keeps on bringing me to a far location and then turns me offline after I drop off the
passenger. When I call support not helpful at all and can’t tell me why the app told me to contact them. If this didn’t happen
and I could continue making money the app would b

By Jspeedm5.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Technical problems

Con la nueva actualización de esta semana muchos Drivers incluyéndome a mi hemos perdido la facilidad de poder recibir una orden
detrás de otra, desafortunadamente con la falla técnica de esta actualización tenemos que esperar de tres hasta casi cuatro
horas para lograr recibir una sola orden, estoy

By bonilla.tx.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but...

If Uber cared anything about safety they would integrate their maps with Apple and Android car play! Making us navigate on tiny
phone screens instead of on big safely placed car screens is very dangerous!!!

By CaptDan21.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Regarding this new update

Uber driver is not making any sound while trips it only shows when u open uber app not in the background like it used to and one
more thing they have that function like little bit of time auto accept trips now it’s not showing up. You should work on that
otherwise is good
Thanks!!

By driver 1111.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Suggestion

Suggestion: can you add into the app chat support with an Uber agent?

By Subluxate.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Timer

Your timer does not start when we are the the pick up spot fix it please

By nbick00001.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Navigation needs work!

Allow us to use Apple Maps!! The Uber and Google navigation always takes me on the toll road! The directions are also sometimes
inaccurate.

By REPENT AND TURN 2 JESUS.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Quests?

Edit 11/23
So there were quests this past weekend. Nothing crazy but it was something. Now nothing again this week. It was about a month
that I didn’t see any quests. What’s up?

Edit 10/10
I can now as the Quest option. But it will not open to give me the option to chose a quest :/. Pls advis

By Parteegirl529.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs Apple Maps and CarPlay support.

This app desperately needs Apple Maps and CarPlay support. It’s very distracting to use my car and have to pick my phone up for
accepting rides and such. Also the lack of Apple Maps is terrible I don’t understand why this app cannot use the built in maps
application.

By alienman66.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
More issues

I am having a problem with some of my Uber eats delivery‘s when I’m trying to contact the customer, the app will not let me
call them. It will let me text them but no matter how many times I tap on the phone icon it will not let me call them. I have
tried swiping up killing the app on my iPhone and

By Davidleestacy.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total