Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

U-DON

by Young Jei Lee
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of U-DON by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of U-DON written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for U-DON

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great app for a great cause!'

'I love the idea of playing games to donate to such an important cause. The space garbage game is straightforward very enjoyable
and the app design looks quite nice. I wish there was some way to go back to the main menu without exiting the app (or some
obvious way to do so; there may be a way to go

By ThisIsAVeryNiceApp.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, great cause'

'Space garbage is a fun and simple game you can play when you’re bored. All of the revenues go to BLM so it’s worth playing
it'

By Cool nickname that isn't taken.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Such a sick idea and for a good cause. thank you so much for creating this, this is amazing!'

By CM_Zebreh.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
?

Such a sick idea and for a good cause. thank you so much for creating this, this is amazing!

By CM_Zebreh.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Such a sick idea and for a good cause. thank you so much for creating this, this is amazing!'

By CM_Zebreh.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'💖'

'Such a sick idea and for a good cause. thank you so much for creating this, this is amazing!'

By CM_Zebreh.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download this app!!'

'I LOVE this app and I think it’s a great tool for people to make a difference in the world no matter their financial situation.
The link to petitions as well as ways to inform users is a great addition. The only thing I would suggest is to push more ads and
make a few more games to keep players o

By thecavaliertimes.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'love the cause!!!!'

'10/10 awesome job!!!!!!!!! :D'

By Dusty4276.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'A nifty little game'

'This app is really cool!! I enjoy the space garbage mini game, and I’m looking forward to what you all add to it in the future.
I also think it’s really great that you set up a BLM resource center on the app and are donating your ad revenue to the
movement. Keep up the great work!'

By Bdens525.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'This game entertains me when I have spare time. It’s a bit challenging and I love this idea!'

By cynthiaruiz.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
??????????

amazing app! ??????????

By M??a??d??.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'A really fun game for a great cause!'

By jojarks.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????????'

'amazing app! ??????????'

By M??a??d??.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????????'

'amazing app! ??????????'

By M??a??d??.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿'

'amazing app! ✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿'

By M̺͆a̺͆d̺͆.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app on the App Store'

'This app is spectacular. The gane is intriguing, the message is powerful, and the intention is pure. All revenue goes towards the
BLM movement.'

By Benita Balogun.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BLM'

'Nice to know money from Ads go to BLM ???????????'

By SupercellFan33.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
BLM

Nice to know money from Ads go to BLM ???????????

By SupercellFan33.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BLM'

'Nice to know money from Ads go to BLM ???????????'

By SupercellFan33.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome!'

'i downloaded it and intatly my skin cleared and my dad came back from the store with the milk. my grades have skyrocketed and
i’ve aced all my finals. ina kil actuality the game is really fun and it makes you wanna keep playing, AND it’s for a good
cause'

By miraslim2.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'game idea'

'this game is absolutely amazing and im having a lot of fun playing it. i cant wait for more games to be added.\n\nwould it be
possible to add snake? its my most favorite game ever and its pretty simple'

By Fiter milp.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'One tiny critique'

'This app is great and it has a great purpose. I just wanted to bring it to the U-DON team’s attention that the music plays at
the same time the ads do. It certainly doesn’t get in the way, but it can be a bit annoying. Keep up the good work!'

By UserNoMore1207.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'BLM'

'Nice to know money from Ads go to BLM ✊✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿'

By SupercellFan33.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Couldn’t ask for anything better'

'Literally deleted all my mobile games for this. It’s so good I don’t need them anymore.'

By 012345110234450987678765676534.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Happy to be contributing to BLM organizations'

By BunnyChan( ^?^ ).
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'blm ??????'

'this is an amazing way to support blm, please download this app'

By Sela Da Unicorn.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Happy to be contributing to BLM organizations

By BunnyChan( ^?^ ).
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
blm ??????

this is an amazing way to support blm, please download this app

By Sela Da Unicorn.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Happy to be contributing to BLM organizations'

By BunnyChan( ^?^ ).
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'blm ??????'

'this is an amazing way to support blm, please download this app'

By Sela Da Unicorn.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'What if players could see how much money they’v

'I really love your app!! It’s really cool and you guys are crazy talented and hardworking!!\nI don’t know if this would be
possible as i’ve never experienced the revenue side of app development, but from my experience as a player and non-frequent user
of game apps, I would find motivation to

By 1111174747389291.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'incredible !!'

'this app cured my depression, cleared my acne, and passed my finals.\n\nseriously though, this app is great!! the minigame is
super fun and i look forward to more. great work guys, keep it up!'

By oliolioli.lee.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Thank you for helping the world be a better place'

By coolperson52882.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Happy to be contributing to BLM organizations'

By BunnyChan( ^ω^ ).
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'blm ✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿'

'this is an amazing way to support blm, please download this app'

By Sela Da Unicorn.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love the cause'

'can you guys slow down the meteors, it’s kinda hard but i’m addicted'

By sosbdofesnbdbdkjdvskslv.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'suggestions'

'- you guys should add a powerup where the rocketship shoots the garbage automatically!\n\n- maybe a candy crush style mini
game\n\n- one of those games where you slide wood blocks'

By gamergal2784.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'cured my depression, anxiety, and gave me back my ability to feel emotions and cry again! ?/10 would recommend ?'

By Miuahan.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'cured my depression, anxiety, and gave me back my ability to feel emotions and cry again! ?/10 would recommend ?'

By Miuahan.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow ?'

'Amazing, showstopping, incredible, phenomenal, talented, never been seen before, breath taking, beautiful, gorgeous'

By Ghost517.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decent app supports a fantastic cause'

'It’s empowering to see work being done in light of the BLM movement, in any form it make take. 10/10 to the youth that
developed this app, keep up the work'

By Selsti.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow 💖'

'Amazing, showstopping, incredible, phenomenal, talented, never been seen before, breath taking, beautiful, gorgeous'

By Ghost517.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game! Great cause!'

'Space garbage is challenging and very enjoyable! I’m not 110% what kinda things to write here, but I hope everyone has a great
day and all that Jazz :)'

By Broadway_Trash.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
wow ?

Amazing, showstopping, incredible, phenomenal, talented, never been seen before, breath taking, beautiful, gorgeous

By Ghost517.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

cured my depression, anxiety, and gave me back my ability to feel emotions and cry again! ?/10 would recommend ?

By Miuahan.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow ?'

'Amazing, showstopping, incredible, phenomenal, talented, never been seen before, breath taking, beautiful, gorgeous'

By Ghost517.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Marvelous'

'Share this game with all your friends, trust me, it’s worth it. With its simplistic yet addictive mini games and a good cause
as the foundation, you’re sure to get sucked in for hours on end!!'

By sophfells.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'cured my depression, anxiety, and gave me back my ability to feel emotions and cry again! ♾/10 would recommend 😗'

By Miuahan.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This game solved my cousins heart disease the second I hit ton points! I love this game so much.'

By DiamondWhisperer.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App for a Great Cause'

'Space Garbage is actually quite a fun game that’s perfectly challenging (seriously, it took me at least 20 plays to get a score
over 200). As well, knowing all the revenue goes toward BLM gives great incentive to keep playing. \n\nI absolutely look forward
to new updates and am excited to see whe

By Mister Tokkinio.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for U-DON.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total