Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

uHIT Softball

by deCervo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of uHIT Softball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of uHIT Softball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for uHIT Softball

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great automated coaching app!

I love the new addition of coach Hewitt. He’s the coach that helps you through your customized training on uHIT.

Helps my players stay accountable and makes it easy for them to get in 2-3 innings a day.

One of the best investments I made for my team was to get a.i. training (that’s the custom tr

By bomb042191.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Hi my name is Shana Miller and I am 9 years old and I play travel ball team name is Camel City Fastpitch and next year I will be
moving up and the game gets me ready for next year.'

By Homerun hitter31🥎.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best softball game ever'

'Hi my name is liberty good I am ten years old and I play for a travel ball team called shockwave fastpitch it will be our second
year of kid pitch this year and I play this app when we are in the road to my ternements most of them are like three hours away
mabey even more but I play this game when

By Awesome lib.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why 5'

'It can help me with my softball.'

By forecracker 8.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App!'

'I am currently struggling with my hitting, and UHIT has helped me with my strike recognizability. But, the only reason I don’t
give this game five stars is that a couple of times I swung at a pretty good strike, or a perfect one, and they called it a ball.
Or the other way around, I didn’t swin

By xxx.bgi.xxx.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best video game for hitting vision'

'So glad my daughter is playing Fortnite less and uHIT more! Great video game for teaching young hitters strike zone and the
pitches they’ll see as they play at higher levels. \n\nFrom one parent/coach to another, less hitting lessons and more uHIT is
the best way to spend your hard earned dollars

By nimax.
April 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Teegan-

It won’t let me in keeps saying their is an error can you please help me figure it out somebody I’m sorry for being rude
it’s just my opinion sorry I don’t mean to hurt your feelings!!. 🤞🤘🤪😚♥️😂 I hope that other people will like
it and so I’m going to give it a 3 star so not to bad the only prob is

By lego life 35.
April 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total