Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ulala: Idle Adventure

by X.D. Global
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ulala: Idle Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ulala: Idle Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ulala: Idle Adventure

Reviews: 181Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
:o

This game is pure joy! I love how it’s idle, because I sadly have a time limit on my phone and I can’t play games until 3
o’clock. And I can only play for an hour. The gear concept is amazing and I love that game. I recommended it to my brother
because I knew he would like it. That now for giv

By Tbcsllc.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game, lazy devs

The title says it all, this game is amazing and I’ve never stuck around for any game as I have for this one. Only thing is devs
need to wake up and do something to emerge players more, give us things to do.

By KevinEnn.
February 6, 2020
4 out of 5
More Wows

This is an amazing idle game but I wish they would add more content and excitement! Everything starting to be too repetitive and
boring like. Some of the rarity percentage could go up too cause IMO I keep getting same crap.

By TeziBear.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but needs content

Great game but we need more to do!

By Aj Clarke.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect game

This game is perfect. It’s addicting but not too addicting, the fact that you don’t have to play it, it’ll play for you. And
it’s also got so many items and classes I can’t even start. Just a perfect game.

Signing out!

By TheRealTempix.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!

Best game ever that’s all I can say because it’s true

By awsome channels.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
1 suggestion

A “delete character” option would be nice.

By Mwebster21849.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Ulala best game ever.

This is the only game I’ve been able to play and absolutely love on my phone in yearssss literally I love this game can not stop
playing. Keep updating it please!!

By Tw3l$h.
January 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game with flaws

So, this is a fun idle game but there are some problems that I feel should, at the least, be tweaked slightly.

1) ability to delete characters: this is a MUST! If someone made a character and later on realized they did not like the mechanics
of that toon, they should not be punished by that.

2) P

By Xannidel.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I really love this game. It has me hooked. Though the biggest problem is that it didn’t explain enough about the characters and
what type they are. Would prefer it if you showed ‘healer’ ‘tank’ ‘dps’ ‘ranged dps’.

By CW fan2002.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Just wanna be able to delete a character!

By SpiffyLyric.
January 29, 2020
4 out of 5
IF you want this game PLEASE be prepared for inapp

Okay so this game is GREAT!! But while I’m in the battle area where you can watch your characters fight the creatures there is
the chat. And.... Everybody just says inappropriate things like the f* swear word and... I just hate that, some children like to
play this game but there are always swear

By Lil' Li11y.
January 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting

I actually just started but so far I like this game still trying to figure it out but I really enjoy all the different things you
can do for your characters and pet. Can’t wait to see what else I find or unlock. Thanks

By ann_reed82.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Ulala is the best game ever!

You can play with your friend and capture created

By demonkingssss.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Its cool

You can talk and join real peoples party’s so its cool

By AaronKeppler.
January 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s addictive and fun BUT

My one and only complaint about this game is the fact that the only characters you can delete are the ones you made on a guest
account, and even then they aren’t ACTUALLY deleted. I’ve deleted characters on the guest account a few times and whenever I
got and make a new one it says “name taken

By i cant believe i did that.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great idle game

I got so addicted into this game that it kinda defeats the whole purpose of idle games. The option to create multiple characters
makes it even more addicting because I just switch back and forth between characters while waiting for the others to gain more exp
and items.

By JakeDo01215.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Easily the BEST game I’ve ever ever played on mobile! The forced multiplayer and the way you work with a team is absolutely
crazy. It’s been the best idle game I’ve ever played I cannot put it down. Being able to play several character is next level
and the game seems so simple but yet had so

By BernieIII.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I haven’t found such a good game in years. However I hope that this game gets better optimized for older iPhones because it has
a somewhat likely chance of crashing during the process of gameplay.

By THE THINGY WEEKLY.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a good game but..

Ulala aka the game I play it always logs me out so please fix that bug thank you My user name is Elise17 btw

By Alisa2021.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best idle game ever I can’t stop playing

By abiefire.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great!

Find your friends and make them download this game. So much fun to grind and progress together!

By Slipperyeel28.
January 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing potential, worth sticking around

By far the best idle game I’ve ever played. The chat size is way to small and I hope they I crease that. Everything else is
fairly simple. So far it’s not pay to win but I’ve heard it gets very difficult if you don’t in the future.

By Humahumanukanukaapuaha36.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Please

There needs to be a delete character option

By TipsyLemon.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I’ve been playing since the day this game dropped and I’m still addicted. The devs keep adding more stuff and tweaking things
to make them better. Couldn’t be happier with this idle game.

By Keenfoot.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Landlady ain’t putting clothes out

The landlady for the wardrobe isn’t putting out stuff

By Love Mexx.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
really good imo

I see that people say that this game is p2w, but it’s really not that bad coming from a f2p player myself. I like this game a
lot and have only been p,ay ing it for a week, but it has so many things to do.

By fuc4 y0u.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay

Make it where we can add themes to like the dmg numbers

By luiciono.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope idle game, perfect for work . BUT

I’ve been playing for three days now. And I can safely say that I’m addicted. I only have one complaint.

The game offers the ability to make multiple characters (which is awesome) but it doesn’t let you delete them. So if you
accidentally make a duplicate you’re stuck with that character.

By SquirtleSnacks.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Strange Glitch But Amazing Game

I love the game it’s amazing i’ve been playing it for a straight 2 days. It’s great but I think I have a strange glitch
where an extra random chat button is in the middle of the screen.

By BoringCommentor.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Cool game

I really like the tribal aspect of this game and the fact that it is idle makes it even better this is my favorite mobile game
ever

By iamdahmahn.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Keeping me interested

I love that you have to be a pretty high level to unlock certain things because it keeps me playing Instead of unlocking
everything at a low level which would cause me to see no point to the game and lose interest.

By qawsxedcrfvtgbyhnujmikolpzqaw.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Helpful notes

I would put an option to delete characters. I would also put an option to auto equip best gear along with auto upgrade gems

By Kiritox40.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome game but...

Okay let me just say that this game has been the most addicting game I’ve ever played but it is missing a few basic features the
main one being “delete character

By Colby Bradley.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Really something unique and different

Been playing since day 2 and now for several months the game grows with updates and is extremely challenging and fun

By liveyourlifetothe.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
F2P Friendly

This game is really enjoyable. The art is nicely fleshed out and they are quite generous with freemium currency. Tbh you don’t
even need to spend a single penny and still achieve 99%. This is what keep players entertained and coming back to the game. Keep
it up devs.

By Skooledya.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game great devs

This is honestly the best idle game I have ever played. Idle games are One of my favorite types maybe my most favorite type of
Mobile game. This game takes idle to a new level. The multiplayer is fantastic and meeting and teaming up with people is even
better. Our team is Active and made up of awes

By Fat Tony 74751.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
awesome game!

Game is very fun to play, one of the main things i do like about the decelpersis that they reward their players with in game
currency when there are problems with the server or game itself. They care for their players.

By Twix Cloudring.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
Game

I would be nice to have a different skin color selection for the characters but overall great game

By DexStar98.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Gg good game

Haven't got none of the pop up buy this or die stuff so it's fine just got it so yeah.

By Busmanguything(badname).
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5
Think it might just be me

Great game it just kicks me out a lot and it’s kinda annoying. I would want to change to my alt account and would kick me out of
the game.

By jdksbsicnfj.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Using so much cpu cause crash

The game is very nice . But it use so much cpu . I got crash every 10-20m. Hope the dev improve this !

By KodRedPieVN.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game, active devs!

I appreciate the care the developers have in regards to the player base. There are frequent updates and the devs listen to player
feedback to make the game better. I’ve found myself learning new things about the game every day I play, there truly is an
incredible amount to experience for an idle g

By GenericWhiteboy.
November 16, 2019
4 out of 5
Soul seal not stacking?

It’s a good game but why won’t soul seal stack anymore?

By toxicdimmam.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Delete character

Please add a delete character option great game otherwise

By Noraa796.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing Co-op idle game

Pros: As of Nov 10, 2019

-Team feature adds variety to gameplay
-No AFK timer limit (!!!!!!) I think??
-Pets level with YOUR level. No choosing who to level
-Every class is viable (some buffs coming)
-Generous compensation for dev mistakes and maintenance time
-Monthly passes are 100% worth and fai

By JustFixThisPlz.
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5
Love the game

I really like this game but I’m upset because I used the 1000 star fish reward for a feast capture and i figures the longer I
wait the better chance of a legendary animal so I waited 24 hours but I didn’t know I wouldn’t be able to capture anything at
al I wish it would of explained it a littl

By XoXAt0micXoX.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Can you ad trading in the game

Can you have a system that you can trade items like pets and Weapons armor

By Alroid the Dragon Slayer.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
Very fun

The only issue I have is that I see people lower power than me being pacemaker’s and hero hill isn’t at all clear

By Hdksoanfnfksks.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game keep up

I love this game so addictive and don’t think I’m a fake review play this game and you’ll unlike the secrete to gaming

By miloyeet.
November 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Constant Crashing

I really do enjoy this game, but every time I would try a different function within the game would crash and send me back to my
home screen on my iPhone. I don’t want to delete it since I put a lot of hard work in this game, it would be very helpful if
someone could check this out.

By Grand Monarch.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash Bug

fix crash bug please! i get on my game for like 2 minutes then it crashes

By Bryson Gets Girls.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Great, but look out for the chat

I love this game, but dear god, the public chat is a cesspool. There appears to be no moderation at all. This looks like, and
should be, a great game for all ages, but the social aspect is out of control. I am a firm believer that my kid shouldn’t be
sheltered and should know how people talk and i

By waffletacularpants.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
No chat

Make a button that hides chat then 5 star

By posp#jkjguuhwkksj.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
I really like the game

I really like this game but they make it very difficult to actually play with friends unfortunately. I tried getting into the same
season together but one would start off too early and then they are unable to delete the character and it’s the character they
want to play. They know they can’t del

By Waihellowthere.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
NEED IMPROVEMENT

Needs more animal and more more organized in inventory Storage

By WaiBer33.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok so...

The game is good, I have no issues with it. But the game seems to lose connection for me. Like for example, if I want to go to the
capture screen, the game would try to reconnect. This has gotten to the point where I can't even play the game for a few seconds
before it freezes. My internet is ok too

By Poisonous Doggo.
January 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow

The game is a lot of fun, but the higher in levels you get the slower it becomes to the point your spending days just to get 1
level. Also I have been having a lot of server disconnect, half the time I give up and just exit the game. Needs work.

By Rataka Thombright.
January 28, 2020
3 out of 5
AMAZING BUT

I’ve been playing sense Ulala was released and I am still very active but I see now the higher you get the more you have to rely
on other players joining your team. This is a big downside because their aren’t as many players at the higher levels. Now I’m
just stuck and have been actively searc

By bensword18.
January 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It would be perfect.

This games great only issue is you can’t delete characters so once you make one your stuck with it. Other than that it’s not
really pay to win there’s no walls or tricks that make you need to pay.
I payed for a pass but only to support the devs. There’s no ads or anything like that.

By India4li43.
January 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The Hero Hill Update is ridiculous

I liked when it wasn’t a separate unit. Now its harder than before and barely possible to beat.

By KJM 1998.
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Snow Music Festival

I like the game, I always play it everyday since it came out and I would award 5 stars except there is one issue I have with this
game, the Snow Music Festival, y’all made the game so difficult, me and my team couldn’t get pass the first stage, no matter
how much we upgrade our characters and eq

By MondayNitro.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
This Game Outgrew Itself

Just what the title said. I played this game since August 2019 when it was much more simple. It’s an idle game. I don’t want
to spend a ton of time on it doing my daily upgrades and challenges. Over time, they’ve added so much content, which can be good
or bad depending on how you want to play

By Achyjakey.
December 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Bait and Switch tactic

The game started great. Was a lot of fun. Then you get invested and start spending money to improve your characters and compete in
hero hill for your generation, which is essentially people who start at the same time as you... only to trick you later and dump
you in generation 1 with people who star

By mehnation.
December 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Weekly quests

Weekly quests completed individually and not as a team is incredibly annoying. A team member can complete mystic realm weekly
alone but everyone else is stuck not completing because the team can’t progress any further. Same goes for bosses. Weeklies
should be completed as a team.

By DraeSaxon.
December 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Send me back to my generation

Please send me back to my generation! I got screwed over when I let another player join my team. I didn’t know my rewards was on
the line. I have multiple accounts and they should be back on generation 13 and 14. Wrote back so I can give you guys my
characters info! Please fix this I work so hard

By TimeTics.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Constant crashing on iPhone 6

Every time I open the game after about 3 minutes it crashes on iPhone 6.

By ashley.black1026.
November 15, 2019
3 out of 5
App force closes itself every 7 minutes

Great game. I love the pet system, the loot system, working with my team. Progressing my character is constant and noticeably
rewarding. But every 5-10 minutes, the game will freeze for a moment, then close. Kicking me out to the home screen. Really this
issue is huge, should make a 1 star rate but

By Gitrdone390.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs To Stop Crashing

It keeps telling me to force quit the game and then it doesn’t work but when it does work it just kicks me out

By T8Ck.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
App closes on me

Great game all around and even better now with the costume shop.One problem though,the app closes on me way too
frequently,especially when I enter the PVP arena to challenge and combat other players.

By Lewdy PC.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Won’t let me play???

So I’ve been playing for some weeks and today it’s not letting me play and I’m a bit confused

By trashgrassboi.
October 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Inappropriate chats

I really enjoy the game, but don’t particularly care to read the vulgar, inappropriate conversations. This certainly isn’t
family friendly dialogue. If nothing is going to be done to limit conversation content, please give us the ability to turn off the
chat all together. I don’t need my kid r

By Camsmom6707.
October 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Logs me out

The game is fun but it has problems with connection. It always logs me out or takes forever to load in game. Please fix this

By pewpew28.
October 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Racism!

So I enjoy the game, but I happen to come across a blatant racist clan within the game. Such things shouldn’t even be allowed to
be created, let alone, get past the developers. >:-(
Something needs to be done.

By Bluace1.
October 14, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game itself is great. Pretty much a good idle rpg style game.

One turn off for most will be you cannot delete characters. So choose those early ones wisely.

It does require some strategy but honestly... building a team with dedicated players is extremely difficult. You’re better off
buildi

By Eferis898989.
October 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Very confusing

Very confusing.. little to no help or tutorial

By Jhorb.
October 8, 2019
3 out of 5
3/5

3 stars due to the fact that it’s a pay to win game. The progression in this game is hard unless, of course, you get the 3
season passes which costs about $15 monthly. In addition, u can’t delete characters.

By Lil Beanster.
October 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game needs iPad screen adjustment

Would be 5 stars, but the chat and the button to swap pets are the same location on iPad. Like how quick you can get started and
teaming up is I easy..

By warlordm59.
October 3, 2019
3 out of 5
In need of moderators, desperately!!!

I am really enjoying this game but there is no moderators for chat and no way to close the chat menus or report lewd characters.
I’ve come across several characters with racial slurs as their avatar’s names. It’s out of control

By Lovely Punch.
October 2, 2019
3 out of 5
I love it but...

Although the game is very fun some bugs are apparent. Though it is a new game so I’m not mad or surprised. Some that have been
found is connection issues, many players including myself were repeatedly kicked from the game opening night due to connection
issues.

When it comes to text in the game

By kymaren D.
September 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total