Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Battle Royale PvP

by Ghulam Mustafa
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Battle Royale PvP by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Battle Royale PvP written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Battle Royale PvP

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Better than I thought'

'After I read the reviews I thought this is a terrible game so I said I should give it a try so I did and it was fine cause it is
kinda like Fortnite save the world but the zombies fight each other so there is not that much ads than I thought there was and
free skins struck gold I think it was a goo

By Musi fan🤪.
July 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'DOWNLOAD NOW'

'BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED BY FAR SCREW FORTNITE'

By Rhjkjdbcjjcjh.
March 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Changed my life.'

'I sat in a banana after playing this game and it changed my life forever.'

By Neko_Dude223.
March 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Game of All Time'

'This game is very underrated because they can not see the greatest of this game. Don’t listen to the blind people that say
otherwise. Next gen graphics, original, awesome controls, and great gameplay. This is honestly the best game I have ever played.'

By The Destryter.
March 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Heckn love it 😍'

'If I could marry a game, I would marry this one😘\nWho doesn’t love ads, bugs,lag, no players, and a pointless map?'

By OverclockLover#1.
March 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Hmm'

'If I could turn faster would be five'

By doodle2468.
March 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Legit the best game ever of 2017'

'Nah I\'m just kidding I hate freakin hate your game so much like Kim jung un here\'s why\n\nI try survival I pick up a shotgun
and shoot guy close up and he doesn\'t die it takes 3 shots really unrealistic and the ads'

By XxxdopemanXxx.
December 27, 2017
4 out of 5
'Worst game ever'

'Hello I wanted to write this review because your game has every ad in the world and you will not get rid of everybody and I click
I get an ad please stop them. Will you better demonetize this game are you dreaming no money because of this game is really so bad
because you’re sobad kid.'

By cutie jared.
December 8, 2017
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Even tho every thing is slow still good for wasting time'

By ehfhhdhdhdhdhdiddooddjdndn.
November 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great for Quick Scoping'

'This is literally the best game I have ever played.'

By xXpUsSySlAyEr42069Xx.
November 17, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It would be amazing but u need to fix'

'The main problems is the sensitivity and you cannot even change it and ads are horrible. More weapons should be added... stuff
like that'

By Pandap0ppr04.
November 25, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total