Ultimate Bird Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ultimate Bird Simulator

by Gluten Free Games

Rating of Ultimate Bird Simulator

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ultimate Bird Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ultimate Bird Simulator app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ultimate Bird Simulator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

AMAZING game! Better than all the other bird sims. Work was clearly put into this game. Only complaint is make more updates in the
future.

Your friend,
Wolfingwoof68

By ajplayer34.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Can you Game better it’s really getting really boring and The hours are really creepy you guys should’ve fix that and it’s
so hard to level up so can you guys do something over it please because it’s getting really annoying and then I’m gonna not
even play in the more

By hdxhsbfjxbeiej car i yrh.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome games, but…

I love these games, but on the IPad I have when I go into some of them they just crash when I just even go in them for no reason,
it was like that for Ultimate Dinosaur Simulator, Ultimate Arctic Simulator, and all of them in between, I’m not sure why?

By To less dinosaurs.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Please fix this

I love this game but it keeps saying I load and shutting me out I even tried deleting it and redownloading it

By SpellStingerTheWolf.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Some glitch

Ok so when I try to go in the app I would let me in. It just kicks me out. I click it and it automatically sends me back to my
Home Screen. I don’t know if it’s a glitch or something but please try to fix this bug 😕

By liliana jachymiak.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I just got the the game and I can’t play it

Gluten free games I would really like to play this game but I am not able to if there is a bug can you please fix it so I can
enjoy your works thank you

By ‏ברוך השם.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Y Y Y Y Y Y Y!

Nooooooo! Over reaction! No! 12+ years old is a inappropriate age rating for this! 9+ years old is the appropriate one! Please!
Fix it!

By Amazonqueen13.
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but fix it

This is a great game but every time I try to play it it crashes and returns to my iPads Home Screen

By Megan TI.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m not mad just disappointed 😔

I can’t open the app for some reason can you pls fix that either way I love this game❤︎

By fafanoogan.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I CANT PICK UP STICKS

I can’t pick up sticks on mobile phone pls help

By themoonfox.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Look here

Ok so awhile ago I could play all day long but now that I downloaded it back again I can’t even get on the app. So yeah not the
best anymore
🥺😢

By willow muffin.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it but…

So here’s the huge problem I love to play this game but I had to re download it and I got a bug and now I can’t play until you
do bug fixes so can you do a bug fix so I can have a wonderful time flying around and having fun being a bird :)

By 565656565656565.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING WOW but the screen.. control

I LOVE THIS GAME IF YOU RECOMMEND BUYING THIS GAME DO IT BUY IT, IT IS A GOOD GAME but I wish we can control the screen like
Roblox amazing work tho!

By belem rojas-estrada.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
HELP MEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

I just got this game and when I click on it buts me out before I get in its really annoying SO PLEASE Fix It!!!!! I had this game
on the other IPad it was so fun so please help me please

By 😈👻🤑.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so fun there is no words to describe how much fun it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NAME: Emma Stan

By Nicole10000000.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but one thing needs to be fixed

I really enjoy this game but I have one suggestion and it’s that can you please make leveling up easier because it’s really
hard when I finally get to the level for the bird I want to be then I have to level up again.

By tskTori.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I Sad

So I love this game but there is one problem, when I try to download it again it just keeps kicking me off and when I go to
setting and look at my games it doesn’t show. Please fix I very very sad 😥

By Wolfgirl29912.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This is a awesome game super realistic graphics and fun birds to play!

By Seniorsrule.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
One more suggestion

Now u may now that ant hill is kicking u out back at Home Screen and I hate the way that it’s hard to level up with ur mate and
all but everything but laggy sometimes

By puppypawzz🐾.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Update it now

The game is good and all but this game needs a update and more birds like I want parakeets in this game a different world for the
birds

By crxeyllEulrz.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game use to be good

when I try and play the game it just loads and then send me back to my home screen? Also there’s only a couple nesting places
and it gets boring after that! I’ll edit my responses if I can actually get to play the game!😐🙄

By Elz704.
September 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Used to play

I used to play this game And Wow it was good but now I cannot open the app and it looks soooooo fun to play again

By The Wolf rescuer.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Is this a game problem or not?

No matter what I do, when I click into the game, before I can do ANYTHING it kicks me out. If you know why it’s doing this,
please fix it.

By partykitten.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but 1 thing

It’s a good game but I haven’t been playing it and it wouldn’t let me use it.I tried everything I know even deleting it and
it did not work

By good girl penguin.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
I don’t know this game

I don’t know about this game because when ever I try to go on the app it kicks me right out. I would appreciate it if you fixed
that. Thank you 😁.

By BuRnT sPgEtTiE.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Loved this game now it’s tacking up space

Every time I join I get kicked out it’s SO ANNOYING!!!! I can’t even play anymore. I might just delete it. PLEASE FIX!!!! oh
and add multiplayer (with no chat) thanks for reading me review 😚

By spaceley0517.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total