Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Bus Driving 3D 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Bus Driving 3D 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Bus Driving 3D 2019

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love games2win

I love ur games and my fav is driving simulator
It teaches me how to drive a bit
If u don’t have it download

By STTGD.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This game made me happy when hope it can make you

By charlirose2010.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I think the game is good but it has adds and if you don’t care if your kid watches add that is fine with me but it is your
choice to do that🙂

By Moelkni.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I play this every minute of my life if u are like me and like car game’s this on is TOTALLY for u!!!!!

By shaeen kurshheed.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game

I like this game because you get to pick people up and then drop them off somewhere else it’s so funny love you I need to change
versus you get to do levels you get to do free driving I love it yeah

By LennonLou31.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wolfyossavng playing this and Roblox'

'This is a fun game just like roblox and it

By wolfyissavige.
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bus Review'

'I like the game but when you stop don

By #Bus Review.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever ??'

'I like it because it has made everyone happy and that is good thank you ?? so many rseasons to not delete this game'

By ????????????.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????????????????'

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By hyhdj.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this app'

'I like this app because I can dive and have fun\n???'

By queenhai8.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hehe'

'This game is absolutely perfect ?'

By leeanne ;).
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wolfyossavng playing this and Roblox'

'This is a fun game just like roblox and it

By wolfyissavige.
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bus Review'

'I like the game but when you stop don

By #Bus Review.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever ??'

'I like it because it has made everyone happy and that is good thank you ?? so many rseasons to not delete this game'

By ????????????.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????????????????'

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By hyhdj.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this app'

'I like this app because I can dive and have fun\n???'

By queenhai8.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hehe'

'This game is absolutely perfect ?'

By leeanne ;).
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wolfyossavng playing this and Roblox'

'This is a fun game just like roblox and it

By wolfyissavige.
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bus Review'

'I like the game but when you stop don

By #Bus Review.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever ??'

'I like it because it has made everyone happy and that is good thank you ?? so many rseasons to not delete this game'

By ????????????.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????????????????'

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By hyhdj.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this app'

'I like this app because I can dive and have fun\n???'

By queenhai8.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hehe'

'This game is absolutely perfect ?'

By leeanne ;).
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'E'

'100000000000000000000000000000000000 m\nM'

By Evonna32.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game get it!'

'This is fun and stimulating, although playing it makes me notice I might not be so great of a driver!'

By appcritic4927.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grxhzddx'

'Zhxfhzdgxdhg\ngdz \nShfgdzhxfRudbh'

By suaib8888.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Fun Game👍 I’ll be playing I more often baby👶🏼'

By Brabraloveshisbrabra.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one fix'

'I just don’t like the music I was hoping that it would like sound like the bus like u. Could here the throttle and the brakes
but I can’t and I wish we got to pick our own song on the radio before we drive the bus'

By rukiddi gmr.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lila'

'I love this app!!!!! It’s much fun!!!!!!🤣🤣🤣😂😂😁😁'

By 👩🏽😂😂.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The rating of the game'

'This game is better than any other driving game'

By iimrayanna_.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun to play'

'This is the best game ever that you can ever play in your whole life'

By KINGL217341.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It is very fun.You will love it ,but it takes forever to load.'

By Emma Malarkey.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is so much fun at first I kinda got bored but when you play it more u get the hang of it.\nAlso the game has big bust
and has amazing details'

By heysvehnavakf.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Games'

'I like this game but it has to have more levels'

By liljonx.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'It need'

'Just need to let people drive farther'

By pickle juice🤪🤪🤪.
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good additive'

'Good games and good buses I play it a lot'

By lelethemaster.
December 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'The update'

'I like the new bus sounds but now i can’t go to the tunnels. It’s like a wall is there. Please change that'

By hgtjdklzghuilghizgil.
December 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Best But not good

It is not good like drive academy 2

By Nappy Head TJ.
December 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game

The game is great but I remember when I could drive from one town to the other. I want to know what happened to that. I always
drove a fake bus route from town to town but now that aspect is gone.

By Trainfan11.
July 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total