Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Car Driving Sim

by Sir Studios
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Car Driving Sim by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Car Driving Sim written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Car Driving Sim

Reviews: 144Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Some features ...

Hi I like this game, but it needs some features like :

- make real interiors for each car and make the clock speed working like real racing 3

- make a button to turn on and off the engine of the car

- make real damage including the glass of the car

- make a way when I swipe my finger on the scre

By Yemen Aden.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
MY GAME IS BROKEN!!!

The latest update has broken my game whenever I open it it shows a white and green Lamborghini then when I try to scroll to other
cars it shows them all as locked despite my best car being the Audi R8 I can’t even drive the lambo either when I try to tap the
drive button it does nothing I am really

By ladidadida.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Free stuff

I think you can make led lights and metal platting as well plz sometimes I get irritated that I can’t have cool led lights. Over
all I think it is a great game :)

By Novle-moon.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The first thing that was a good app and it would h

The only thing I could say was I would say I was very disappointed

By bwhehehd.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
One problem

I absolutely LOVE this game, but it came to a bug for me that when I load up the game it says “your career was successfully
saved and I click on it it just is a black screen that says loading and I can’t do anything.But I would totally love to play it
again!

By lyingreviews101.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Not loading

I don’t know if it’s just me but the game never loads any more, but I did love the update with the interior view of the car. I
also liked the levels of ‘missions’ you can do. And can someone please explain what this new career is.

By fhdgfgghnx.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Add

Add a Mercedes pls but not to expensive like in 90,000 in the game pls just that Mercedes the truck

By PRO in can am.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix this things

I love the game but there’s a lot of ads I pause the game i unpause there’s ad and the game keeps playing when I’m looking
at a ad but if u guys change this thing the game will be awesome

By hduznshsjdydn.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ

WHEN IS POLICE CHASE AND STUNT MODE COMING OUT I really wanna play police chase so PLEASE MAKE THE UPDATE SOON

By tjm17674.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s cool

The part that you haft to spend real money is a bummer and when we do all of the parkour missions there’s just no more parkour
missions. Like why faint they make new missions amid is it just me or are there modes we cain’t play yet that is on our screen
yet. It is still a fun cool game but it has so

By 🐲🍃🌴.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game I’ve had it for over a year and it’s so fun I recommend

By Hochbomb.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Make it multiplayer??

This game would way better u could multiplayer with friends and wonder around in the same room?

By supremetrainss.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

I have trouble logging in and sides to let me playback y’all fix that also please?

By faze carranza.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugs are a problem

I love what you did with the game but you need to fix bugs plz🙏🏻 And less adds

By Hickok2020.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so far!!!

This game really gives you a true driving experience and the quality of the cars are on point we definitely need a part 2 to this
with more options as far as places to go

By KingDriver124.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but there are some problems

I have been playing this game for quite some time and this is the best update that there has been. There are a few problems. One
of them is when you do the purple career you have to spend a diamond to get on to the track. Also the app randomly closes when I
am doing jumps. I hope that SirStudios fix

By Bob Torhuter.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game stuck loading

The game is stuck on loading after just playing it for 1 day. Tried restarting and resetting the phone and still nothing
happening.

By DashingAmir.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Can you make an update when you can get an Mc claren for 20 adds and can you add 5 BMX bikes for like 450’000 each plz

By jeklop.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever played!

Sooooooo fun I have this much money= 51’0000000000!

By xgydhidhkydgkiyevkiitdfyiigff.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but some recommendations

The game is amazing like 10/10 would recommend BUT. There are some things that can be changed, damage could be a little more
realistic, more customization options like: different appearance options like tires, rims, wings, side skirts, and bumper. Also
can you please make the camber tires and the he

By Fordgirl9662.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a great game but..

It starts to get boring after a little while. There needs to be more of a competitive type mode. Overall this is one of my
favorite car games

By no real money.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Update please

Can you make a multiplayer game mode where people can make and join a room and you can chat with each other please. :)

By Hayden19042.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I love it so much that it feels like it can never break

By LVCJP.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wooo yaaa love it

I love this game, I’m 10 years old and this game rocks! I can’t stop playing it. It’s fun and I recommend this game. Bye now

By Tyler Quang Do.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Police chase and stunt race

This game is so good, but when is the company going to put the Stunt race and the Police chase? I’ve been waiting for a long
time for it to come out. So can the company put the Police chase and the Stunt race. Thank you

By innercanbage445.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but can add a few more cars

So there’s a lot of cars they are all fun a lot of upgrades and we could use some more cars in the game for better reviews and
(more cars😂😂) but yeah I would like a truck like a 1975 Ford f100 or f150 I like them both.😃😄

By Lou the amazing.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but some annoyances

I love the game itself. Me and my friend play it all the time. However, there are 2 certain things I don’t like about this game.
1. There are too many ads
2. No one likes paying for small gimmicks.
I know all these things are only 5$, but who wants to pay that for a mobile car game? Like come on!

By Hzkenbe.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Murica!!!!!

Okay you need to add corvettes bro C3, C4, C6, C7, and C8

By Emilmac04.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I play for 5 years and it was fun but I saw police moDe and my mind was ecstatic about it but the game is really good and pls add
new Cars.

By ikdmush.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Game modes

I’ve had this game in the past and used to be exited for the new modes but after awhile and then still not there it’s a bit
disappointing but I’m hoping the will be released shortly

By Tim M1968.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Could use another mode

The graphics are very realistic I like how we can customize the cars but I feel like there should be an online mode

By dangerbro2130.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Add Better Things

I expected better for the 3rd version of the game. There has been many changes with this new one but I think one in particular
would be a great improvement and would make the game a lot more fun especially to the fellow players would are probably wondering
the same. I think you should add multiplaye

By XxKupidSuksxX.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I give this app 200 stars

I love the game it is awesome
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
New Game Modes!!!

I remember having this game a long time ago, maybe 3-4 years ago to something like that. When I first had the game a while ago, it
said stint mode and police chase coming soon! I was so excited for it because after a while just driving around gets kinda boring,
and I was ready to speed away from som

By iiiiicccceeeebbbaer.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Geoetfy dash is bettar

WHY HELLO 7 YEAR OLDS WHO CANT SPEL

By helo peopl who see tis.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

I love game is fun game but it is really fun to play

By matthewflorescurz.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty freaking cool

Honestly, this is so far the best car game I’ve played so far. I understand the premium thing too but when is the police chase
coming out? It sounds exciting.

By Mr.Boonana.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m sorry

This is so so so so awesome οωο

By avarroy18.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow nice

I love this game but Plz remove 1 things
1:plz remove premium

By TAWSIFUL ARIAN.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a really good game

Number one is they always give you the best option of cars for free.

By dfuhkf.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Herbie

You guys have to add HERBIE TO THE GAME PLEASE

By DomandPa.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m having bugs :(

I’m having a bug and the lambo only is going 32MPH and it won’t stop day after day and months

By bobbysdad1981.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game. It is fun and edicting. If you are into driving cars, doing car stunts, and customizing cars this is a great
game!! I love how easy it is to make money just by drifting. 5 stars all right!!!!!

By Guyer boy.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game

When I started this game ot was boring but when I got fast cars it’s sooooooooooooooooooooo fun!

By the poopy master.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
The game 😍😍😍

I’ll love the game so you should add multi player and you need to put like the police chase

By RVASONIC.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is good but also just why cant we buy me

I just wish metal skin and led were free beacuse this isn’t fun WITHOUT METAL SKIN and led I’m sorry for my abuse but I think
this game is kinda trash it would make my day if you update the game but WITH NO PREMUIM and free metal skin with leds for game
cash and not real money (I’m so sorry but I’ll

By ffasnate.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay

It’s a overall great game but you have to pay for a lot of the customizations. I would be happy to pay to support the developer
except they promise new game modes they don’t seem to add. like cop chase which they promised would “be hear soon” around
two years ago and still has not shown up.

By joesham177.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing the graphics are great the cars look amazing

By koolaid moolaid.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but I have some suggestions

When I first downloaded the game from the App Store I noticed that when you download it on Android the prices are cheaper. Here is
my first suggestion: I would add a Lotus and a Tesla. Suggestion 2: I would add burnouts. Suggestion 3: I would add license plate
customization. But other then that grea

By nickennic.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'OKK this game is really fun to play but if you had a update of this. It will be way funner... so I had this idea make it like gta
where you can go into house and like drive and get out like your role playing it and make it multiplayer too because if you added
this to the game it would be wayyy more

By EhLerwayWah.
October 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
EDITOR PLEASE READ

So you should download this game.I love it! But there are a few things you should do and an ask if possible I would like my cars
back and all I have is the mustang (old) not even the Lamborghini!! And with the parkour you need Jems to get up thanks

By ed.w.k.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more ways to get money please

Can you add more stuff like more parkour or like more drift races and just racing because after I got the Bugatti I can upgrade it
because there is no way to get money so I just have to jump and drift but overall it's a great game and fun to play but you should
add more ways to get money in the game

By i dont like pubg.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Update!!!

Please update the game I love this game I’ve already beaten all the parkours an time races an drifts please add more!! More cars
music maybe just a little more

By maskbandit0.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Remove the premium please!!

So I used to play this game without the premium and I liked the game like 11/10 but when I downloaded the game again to see what
changed.. There was PREMIUM and I didn’t like this so now I kinda rate the game 4/10. Please remove the premium as well. Thanks
:)

By BOIIIIIIIIII U.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh 😑

I love cars and this game but ever since they added ads it’s soooooooooooo annoying they play the ads all the time so plz take
out the ads

By h as hchcdc.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

It's fun and bad at the same time overall fun to grind and get new cars but NEEDS A UPDATE I've had this game forever I have all
the cars and there's nothing to do except ride around but it gets boring JUST NEEDS A UPDATE LIKE COP CHASE NEE CARS AND MORE
OPTIONS

By maddox111274.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
I mean

I mean this game is O.K but it could be better

Syke I think think this game is TRASH

By aaaadddddssss.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Its THE BEST GAME EVER BUT

Every time I get in the game it’s randomly crashes plz fix this game it needs more care but it’s fun

By mikenikethespike.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
So dumb

After 20 minutes of playing the game it asks you if you’d like to watch an ad for 1,000 dollars in the game and when I press
CLOSE it still gives me the ad!!!

By PrinceFiji.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
😕

Used to be a really great app, before they added the premium stuff

By Héctor Riviera.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

I have been playing for a long time and I was able to tune the stance and how my car looks for free until premium came around I
really think you should remove it and make premium for stunt mode when it comes out and to remove ads not to tune cars.

By Yeet man reviewer.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total