Ultimate Car Driving Sim Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ultimate Car Driving Sim

by Sir Studios

Rating of Ultimate Car Driving Sim

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 39 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ultimate Car Driving Sim App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ultimate Car Driving Sim app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ultimate Car Driving Sim User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG WITH U DEVS

U still have not fixed the sound problem like I asked u guys to! Please do it!!

By me like cars.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game try it this is not a bot review

I got this game a few years ago its super good the thing i like about this is you dont have to work that hard to buy cars amd
thats all really fun game off road etc

By Dahat_sherwani.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi Sir Studios

The game was fine until the new update 7.7.6 for IOS came out. and now the offroad cars can't be taller and i try to make it
taller with the premium mod and the money charges it but it doesn't do the modification

By wjbdbdbs.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Overall it’s a good game but when I’m pressing the arrows or using the wheel half the time it doesn’t register and I can’t
turn or anything but it’s fine in any other game

By Dylandagoat12.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game I like how you can drive and it doesn’t tell you what to do ! This will be a short review! And you can drive
with free control soo yea.

By lillyanaur.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Most def high good

I love to play this game it is a stress reliever and I like to explore and race bots in traffic mode.

By 🥋🥋🥋🥋🥋🏹⚽️🎱⚾️.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is so much fun, but I wish there were more cars, like:
A old farm truck
A vw beetle or vw bus
Chevy El Camino
Chevy impala
Dodge Charger like from “dukes of hazzard”
An old ford motel T

Some more cars is all I’m asking

By zeaksters.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s is okay game

It is a great game it has a lot of cars that I like and that is cool and that you can put all the cars in there so I really like
like games like these and I hope y’all can make more but one more cars more different cars more 2022 cars.

By aeeniw.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
sup sir studios

ur game is top notch awesome. got some suggestions tho, can u make premium free PLZZZ!!! i rlly want nitro on my cars. if u can do
that that would be helpful. thx FREE PREMIUM!!

By Aunt stupid head.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
How do you make the graphics look good

So you know what forza horizon 5 the graphics look like almost the exact same thing

By somethings wrong with the game.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitches

I play this game and I got to the airport I so the circle thing were u go upside down and I just go launched when I got to it

By carla.valles.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game but can you guys please add a scat pack

By julcarjar.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Problems

Ads don’t let you play the game

By Wantfv.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game.

This game is really good and I’d recommend it a lot, but I feel as if there was a larger selection of cars and maybe a map
update it would be so much better. Thanks for the game tho, it’s helped me through some boring times

By GayNiggaBalls_Yum.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Good game just beaten by extreme car driving simulator. Still good, though.

By FutureMLBer.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
So good I love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍

I love you so much can you please start us off with $1 million or make another one please one with airplanes and boats and stuff
thank you please read this

By $(&(3&(33).
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs more cars

I love this game one of the best car games ever but needs more cars like put corvettes in there but I really love this game
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

By koaine.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Game and ads opinion

The game is great but you have to make money by drifting or doing jumps. Also there is too many ads while your driving and if you
skip it it opens an ad so you should get rid of that.

By vhbchvzbhzbh.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Game ever

Game ever I played it for like three months already it’s already the best I want everybody that downloads this game to love this
game it’s a download it in two seconds

By qqawsde.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Not working

Well right now it’s not working because whenever I go in the game it kicks me out of the app I don’t know if it’s my phone
or a bug but if you could fix that it would be great
.

By kittengamer2021$@.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

I can’t play.it keeps crashing before I can do anything

By fritzy990.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Add these things please

I like the game but you can’t drift and see the names of the cars your buying so please add drifting and the names of the cars

By carcontent_andmemes.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Developer please respond to my request

Will you please add blinkers? And anyone looking for a good car game I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME I LOVE IT

By oekheart.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but needs work

It’s a good game but it’s less ads and it’s glitchy so please fix that

By Shaggy da god eater.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Game ideas

I was thinking you can make a game with helicopters and tanks, and boats

By lambo A.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so good

I love this game because of how fun it is

By increase the budget.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good game by Gabriel vlogs on YouTube

Overall I think this is
A really good game but you have to fix when you go on the loop D loopWhenever I try I just left off but that’s okay .plz fix it
sir games plz plz

By he scuddvegutszguxatsaulsuwx.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s very hard to drive

I love it so so much other people skin like it too but it’s very hard to drive.

By Avianoholic.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I like it but I sold my car for like 1mil and never got my money. But overall good graphics, nice cars sometimes nice people.

By User_randm numbers.
November 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its nice…ish

Its a nice game but I wish the car had a horn with the other controls.

By dtdtdtjjkfdnjd.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad steering

WHY CANT I TURN RIGHT??? I AM PUSHING THE BUTTON SO HARD AND CLICKING IT BUT CANT GO RIGHT! I HOPE THIS GETS FIXED SOON

By no steering.
June 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

The game here is fine
But the controls don’t work 90% of the time. So -2 stars. Other than that, the game is great.

By mariofan6773.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
I Don’t like the new update.

This game used to be good until the new update. Can you not have the Online Mode thing for the premium? I’m not doing the free
trial. I just want the online one to not be on the premium thing. I loved the Online mode. Until now.

By ToyotaSubaruChevyGMC.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Ultimate car driving simulator

I love this game but all of these ads popping up ever 5 minutes is just not it.

By majdndos susndksnsjdbs.
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but not great

This game is so cool, but it lags so much and it costs money to get nitro.

By juphgi.
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but glitchy

I love this but a lot of times some of the ground disappears and when I fall in it it will kick me out of the game so… hopefully
you can fix this soon

By Levyn.B.
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
bring speed legends back——

speed legends is much better than this game

By taurinepluto605.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Music and sound

This game is so good but I HATE THE FACT THAT YOU CANT MUTE THE MUSIC OR SOUND like I like music but not the games music so plz
make new update ASAP were you can change volume settings why cuz there is non

By fortinte dude189.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Bots 🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖

This online mode is a joke. You only race and play with bots and it’s always very easy to win.

By FerrariLegend95.
September 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total