Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Custom Night

by Clickteam, LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Custom Night by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Custom Night written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Custom Night

Reviews: 298Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent port

The mobile port for UCN is incredible. The controls are easy to pick up, and the game runs extremely well, and I’m using a six
year old device. Every option that is in the PC version of the game has been thought out well and added seamlessly to this port.
The only bug I ran into was having to change

By Frenchygamer10.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
FNAF IS WORLDS BEST VIDEO GAME!!! 🐻🐰🐔🦊

This game is the best! Now I can actually see FNaF characters that are hard to find, real easily! And I like how I can finally see
Nightmare BB and not wait all the way to Halloween! But I have one little complaint... can you move Rockstar Freddy somewhere
else? I can’t see Nightmare BB and then whe

By INK BENDY 10.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Scott please

Hey Scotty boy I love the games but in this one can you please put all of the animatronics in the game like fnaf 1 golden Freddy
and phantom chica and so many others please Scott read this please love you so much

By covegammer.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I completed 50/20

50/20 so hard but I beat it lol

By Lovejonnyc.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Oh boy no Cassidy in the death screen

I love the game but “the one you should not have killed” isn’t on the death screen but overall I love it you can customize a
“few” animatronics/nightmares

By theorerical mass.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but fix hitboxes

I love this game but please for the love of god fix that stupid flash light and the toy Freddy mini game also when I do a
challenge it won’t let me click until I get out of that screen and click on a different challenge so please fix

By bigboiben2006.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

I know this is more for the developer of the game but why is Funtime Foxy’s voice male but he’s/she’s in lady’s night 3
Other than that the game is really fun to play and it’s great to be able to set all the animatronics’ difficulty

By AwesomeWolf70.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game but you forgot Funtime Freddy

Tell Scott to add Funtime Freddy to ultimate custom night

By fnafnoob89.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Phantom foxy pulls down my monitor for a whole min

So I’ve played every fnaf game in the series but this one is old school five nights at Freddy’s technically with all the
animatronics from each series it’s really fun though there’s only one thing that there is to this game that I thought was
weird it’s that phantom foxy literally pulled my monitor

By ygbjuhgbhgbuughb.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Creepy guy on my screen

Game is great but I have a couple of problems. First of all I don’t know what to do when nightmare chica is biting my head.
Second I know that there is a lot of charictors but I feel like you could of done a better job on the jumpscares. Also why do you
sometimes put a creepy face on my screen when

By itstixitsitsigxitxitxitzitxti.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Chica Glitch But Amazing!

I was setting chica and freddy to 20 and when I started I heard pots and pans so I changed the music but I still got jumpscared
please fix this thank you. From, Gabriel

By Gabriel Ritz.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing app, but a few changes

This is an amazing app! But me and my brothers do not like when we die by Mr. Hippo, because we always have to wait 3 minutes.
Over all, his is a great app to play when you don’t have internet because you don’t need internet to play

By Snowy123233.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but

Can somebody add new animatronics like please

By plawseffucthx.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but controls need updating

Okay so I really love this game and it is awesome that it can to mobile, but it does not work as well on the newer IPhones and
does not really have great controls in general, the mask it super hard to put down on mobile, there is no way of beating Afton
unless you are on the cam or facing the vent (

By GamerLogan125.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game :]

I love this game. The controls are a bit difficult when it comes to nightmarionne, (the mouse) but otherwise, it’s perfect!!

By yee haw tiktoker.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Need a new character

hi can I ask when y’all can put lolbit because lolbit is my favorite character i really want lolbit please add that character,I
bet a lot of people want lolbit.

By xxfxke_lxser.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game the best part is that it never ends unlike the others where it’s only 6 nights UCN is my favorite!

By MouseTube.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
WORTH EVERY PENNY

This is the greatest game in existence, ever since I played it lucky stuff was happening, my dog was saved from cancer, my
brothers Ebola was killed, and this inspired me to be an artist. This game is worth every penny.

By clawthecrab.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The game is so good it’s worth the mony

By smjsusjsmska.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound problem

I just got the game not long ago and I am having problems with the sound I can’t hear anything can someone help me plz

By cybertron900.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nathan

GOOD GAME because it’s cool lol

By uhhudfdskhjdsjkhfkhdjakjefa.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game series!

Hi! I really love this game series! I have grown to love this and I know you may or may not get a lot of people saying they want
another Fnaf story, and yes you may know where this is heading but I kinda wanna know what happens to the night mares after fnaf
4. This is just a suggestion but I would l

By 🤩Gold miner.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
You guys did a good job

I LOVE THE IDEA THAT JUST YOU MIXED THE ANIMATRONICS FROM DIFFRENT GAMES,I LOVE IT!!!!!🤩

By exgendhrdnyrd.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Fnaf is my favorite game Scott keep it up with fnaf I love it🤙🏻😋

By last boss🤫.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Game is great. Awesome selection of characters. But I wish they just had some more selection like withered Bonnie or Funtime
Freddy.

By POKEMON📅📕📗📘📙📚📒📔📓📰🗞.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but...

Can you guys add more characters like all the fnaf characters? I really miss Funtime Freddy. And I miss all the fnaf 4 characters
please just add them all back I bet most of the people on here miss all of the characters. Just like me! And if you add new new
characters like the the rock star wons add

By Kaykay8269.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but a lot of glitches

So I love it but some of the robots don’t show up when I turn them on can you fix that as well as the controls there a little
hard to press

By the sandbox maker.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good but one bug

I’ve always loved FNAF ever since I was a little girl and when I got this i was sooo excited and it scared me a lot but there
are some bugs. So when you go in and you have picked which animatronics you want when you go into the game it turns on JJ
and when you go into the game and you didn’t turn

By DogintheWorld 2.0.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
9/10 game!

I like the game because I can remake the old games but I don’t like bb because when I try to remake the game she goes add
another animatronic so I want to do if I can add her or not.

By Jag lonng.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Could you add other counterparts of foxy

Hey, could you add the withered and nightmare versions of foxy please other than that your game is great

By Jacob French 85000.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME!

I love that me but there’s a glitch....so I was playing and I saw a gray de-de and I left and rejoin I was too scared
I’d prefer to keep playing ...not in that part of the glitch tho

By Isaoct2011.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME(I’m not a bot)

I have played this for. 6 months now and it’s the best I’m not forcing you to download but you can

By sjdkdkkwnxjdjwnaboxktnw.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Jfkf

It is good but it not good at downloader😡

By zxgcm c j c y.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing but 2 problems

I love the game it’s fun it’s entertaining but there is some things that Scott should add
1.Funtime Freddy is missing, like the weirdest fnaf characters were added but not Funtime Freddy!!! Please add Funtime Freddy
2.Guides and warnings. First of all maybe when we start the game there is a practise

By G a d e n.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add a new unlock for this

I call the new unlock super ultra easy 50/20 mode forever to this day (and the future 1000021 the time of robots and newer
technology) so this unlock is powerful against the game make this for free (and every unlock in all the series free! I’m not
kidding!) so Dawko did 50/20 to do a interview with

By jjcjk5.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a really cool game! 🧿🍄🧚🏻‍♀️💿🌱📀🛹🔮

Ok hello! Thai game is unbelievable.. it’s so fun but scary, it’s fun to play with friends and it’s a good price, this used
to be on computer but now it’s on phone and other devices! Ahh this is my favorite game so far on the App Store, please download
it, ❤️

By sophia 🧿🍄🌱🔮💿🧚🏻‍♀️📀🛹.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm FNAF

Why are all of them not here no Funtime Freddy no nightmare foxy hmmmmmm I think you need to add a little bit more 😁

By lil'biscuit.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 🥺

I’ve loved Fnaf since I was like, 5? It’s just been an all time favorite game for me. And now that I finally had money to get
it, it is so much fun! At first the controls were a bit confusing but, It’s easy and quick to learn them. I love horror games
and this does the trick! Maybe someday I’ll get

By Chikinnuggetqueen.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game it’s the controls

It is a great games they need to either move the mask the mask button because I died from golden freddy so many times or they need
to make it bigger

By jtdj020810.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Gg

This game is so good for every fnaf fan like me especially

By .jcake131.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

By jje64.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a minor problem...

I really love this game! It’s worth the money, and I suggest that you buy it. But whenever I want to do a challenge, I can’t
click on any of the characters or else it will reset. And after every game, it has the challenges screen popped up. I have to
click something random because it won’t let me do

By Animalgirl8💝😛.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG SO GOOD

So I have been playing fnaf when fnaf 1 came out. I like how sister location has UCN, but I think it’s one of the best fnaf. I
just wanna to have bon bon Funtime Freddy and way more animatronics that have not been added keep up the work Scot. 😁

By FFFox on fire.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

Who dosnt like this game?? Not me I love the game

By Chloe mmmm,.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Need it added

The game is all good and all but when deedee appears and says a new challenger appears than make it show who it is

By djhddjjshdc.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Love the game and the other games

By NOOB🥳🥳🥳🥳😹😹😹.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, slight problem

There seems to be a problem with power. It drains much faster than it should even tho ur doing nothing. No doors are closed and no
cameras are up and yet 10% of my power disappears within seconds, making this virtually impossible

By Jesus_Crust.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game needs more characters :)

Hey this game is fun but they need to have more characters I know de de comes and adds different characters but like they need to
actually add those type of characters because it’s kind of getting bored of the same characters but I do love this game but I
just hope they have more characters it would

By Allamerican79.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
MORE FNaF

More fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls More fnaf pls more fnaf pls more
fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls More fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf
pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls More f

By GooberBudd.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

I love this game a LOT! But I’ve been seeing other videos on like “oh I have all these other characters” and I don’t know
how to get them. Do you think when you update you can add something where you can have more character’s. And custom ones to.

By Alina (hope no one has it).
January 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but tough to work with

This is going to be really short. This game and all games in its franchise a amazing and I love them as if they were a person. But
the controls in this are super tough to work with. And I don’t know if it’s just my eyes but I can’t see if the animatronics
when they are at my door. I’ll give more sta

By bad observer of blue castle.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but disappointing.

Now your probably going to be mad at me by that title. But here me out. This game skipped a lot of characters that were very
popular. For example: Withered Freddy is one of the most iconic Five nights at Freddy’s characters and Scott just skipped him!
Which brings up my next character complaint. WHE

By Preston cg.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
iPad not tuning of

This green I can’t to tun of my iPad but it’s working on iPhone

By ocastillojr20062gamil.com.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls aren’t working right

This is a great game, but the controls aren’t always responding to my touch! Could you please fix this! I’ve died before
because the controls don’t respond.

By bunny boy27.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
O my god :(

Hey I watched a video of this game and there was a lot like 300 but when I got this game there was only 50 l am so mad that we
waste 3$ please update it so bye. Wait a minute what if it only for computer so can you do in mobile on iPad. So please put it in
the game please.

By DocCRF.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh.

The game is good but.. Today I was playing and Funtime chica came to distract me. Then the lights started to go black. This
happens almost every time I play UCN. And I couldn’t see my screen. And everything was still going on which made me feel like I
HAD to write a review about this.

By thyramasu.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Can you please fix it

It’s annoying when you get a black screen at 1am because like you can’t tap or do anything and just gotta close the game and
open it again it’s annoying like ugh

By Kingtone85.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

In the survival kit there’s no DD repellent infinite modeAnd that makes me sad because DD can mess up the game and a lot of
people do not like DD

By take this will be helpful.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls...

I usually die to golden Freddy or someone else including the mask because the mask button has a really small hit box. It’s the
same thing with the flashlight. The camera definitely has a bigger hit box than mask and flashlight. Because of this, the price
should be dropped or free because the game is

By MARIO BE THICCCC.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Work is work and it needs to get done

There some stuff that the game needs to get fixed first is with nightmarioone sense nobody would touch him you guys decided to
make it to where if you look at him your dead but the office is to short and he’s big do you die all the time and secondly is
the flash light button hit box is to small plea

By splatoon warrior at yt.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total