Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Custom Night

by Clickteam, LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Custom Night by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Custom Night written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Custom Night

Reviews: 270Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but a lot of glitches

So I love it but some of the robots don’t show up when I turn them on can you fix that as well as the controls there a little
hard to press

By the sandbox maker.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good but one bug

I’ve always loved FNAF ever since I was a little girl and when I got this i was sooo excited and it scared me a lot but there
are some bugs. So when you go in and you have picked which animatronics you want when you go into the game it turns on JJ
and when you go into the game and you didn’t turn

By DogintheWorld 2.0.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
9/10 game!

I like the game because I can remake the old games but I don’t like bb because when I try to remake the game she goes add
another animatronic so I want to do if I can add her or not.

By Jag lonng.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Could you add other counterparts of foxy

Hey, could you add the withered and nightmare versions of foxy please other than that your game is great

By Jacob French 85000.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME!

I love that me but there’s a glitch....so I was playing and I saw a gray de-de and I left and rejoin I was too scared
I’d prefer to keep playing ...not in that part of the glitch tho

By Isaoct2011.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME(I’m not a bot)

I have played this for. 6 months now and it’s the best I’m not forcing you to download but you can

By sjdkdkkwnxjdjwnaboxktnw.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Jfkf

It is good but it not good at downloader😡

By zxgcm c j c y.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing but 2 problems

I love the game it’s fun it’s entertaining but there is some things that Scott should add
1.Funtime Freddy is missing, like the weirdest fnaf characters were added but not Funtime Freddy!!! Please add Funtime Freddy
2.Guides and warnings. First of all maybe when we start the game there is a practise

By G a d e n.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add a new unlock for this

I call the new unlock super ultra easy 50/20 mode forever to this day (and the future 1000021 the time of robots and newer
technology) so this unlock is powerful against the game make this for free (and every unlock in all the series free! I’m not
kidding!) so Dawko did 50/20 to do a interview with

By jjcjk5.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a really cool game! 🧿🍄🧚🏻‍♀️💿🌱📀🛹🔮

Ok hello! Thai game is unbelievable.. it’s so fun but scary, it’s fun to play with friends and it’s a good price, this used
to be on computer but now it’s on phone and other devices! Ahh this is my favorite game so far on the App Store, please download
it, ❤️

By sophia 🧿🍄🌱🔮💿🧚🏻‍♀️📀🛹.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm FNAF

Why are all of them not here no Funtime Freddy no nightmare foxy hmmmmmm I think you need to add a little bit more 😁

By lil'biscuit.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 🥺

I’ve loved Fnaf since I was like, 5? It’s just been an all time favorite game for me. And now that I finally had money to get
it, it is so much fun! At first the controls were a bit confusing but, It’s easy and quick to learn them. I love horror games
and this does the trick! Maybe someday I’ll get

By Chikinnuggetqueen.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game it’s the controls

It is a great games they need to either move the mask the mask button because I died from golden freddy so many times or they need
to make it bigger

By jtdj020810.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Gg

This game is so good for every fnaf fan like me especially

By .jcake131.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

By jje64.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a minor problem...

I really love this game! It’s worth the money, and I suggest that you buy it. But whenever I want to do a challenge, I can’t
click on any of the characters or else it will reset. And after every game, it has the challenges screen popped up. I have to
click something random because it won’t let me do

By Animalgirl8💝😛.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG SO GOOD

So I have been playing fnaf when fnaf 1 came out. I like how sister location has UCN, but I think it’s one of the best fnaf. I
just wanna to have bon bon Funtime Freddy and way more animatronics that have not been added keep up the work Scot. 😁

By FFFox on fire.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

Who dosnt like this game?? Not me I love the game

By Chloe mmmm,.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Need it added

The game is all good and all but when deedee appears and says a new challenger appears than make it show who it is

By djhddjjshdc.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Love the game and the other games

By NOOB🥳🥳🥳🥳😹😹😹.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, slight problem

There seems to be a problem with power. It drains much faster than it should even tho ur doing nothing. No doors are closed and no
cameras are up and yet 10% of my power disappears within seconds, making this virtually impossible

By Jesus_Crust.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game needs more characters :)

Hey this game is fun but they need to have more characters I know de de comes and adds different characters but like they need to
actually add those type of characters because it’s kind of getting bored of the same characters but I do love this game but I
just hope they have more characters it would

By Allamerican79.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
MORE FNaF

More fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls More fnaf pls more fnaf pls more
fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls More fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls more fnaf
pls more fnaf pls more fnaf pls More f

By GooberBudd.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

I love this game a LOT! But I’ve been seeing other videos on like “oh I have all these other characters” and I don’t know
how to get them. Do you think when you update you can add something where you can have more character’s. And custom ones to.

By Alina (hope no one has it).
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but I think there should be more charact

This is a really good game!!! I love that there’s a lot of characters in the game but it be better if it had all FNaF characters
made by Scott. Otherwise this is probably the best FNaF game I’ve ever played!

By SBTGal.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but pls take out story time

Great game but maybe can you take out the story time pls it’s to long

By good but to long story time.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and fun addictive game but minor problems too

This game is absolutely fun and enjoy playing the game. There’s so many things to do in this game, but the minor problem is the
buttons. It always has some sort of delay, which causes problems during the game. For example, to avoid Golden Freddy, you need to
put on your mask or monitor. I always use

By Callhunt64.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Controls

The controls to use the camera, mask, press buttons, everything, is hard to control and delays. I can barely type the mask button
when Golden Freddy pops up so I die pretty fast. Maybe make the buttons more bigger and responsive somehow. Other than that, I
love UCN and I’m pretty happy it’s on mobil

By A satanic child.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Goood

I like this game but can you please add more characters from the franchise because I would like to do like other characters
because there’s not many characters you can do can you add the rest of the Franchise

By atagf.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the $

I have nothing to say it’s awsome

By fightherbutt.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it! Just wanna say something

I love this game except when jj or whatever her name is adds a character one time she added nightmare chica. Nightmare chica is
not on the catalog so I had no idea what to do. I tried everything. This is a minor bug but I love the game! I’ve beat the bears
attack 1 already. I gotta say, that was har

By sniker doddle.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Need update

I have been playing this game for a while but no update it’s good but it need update

By Gfhfghtfyfytfttfy.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Hey Scott

I love the game but there’s one thing you need to change FUNTIME FOXY why is Funtime foxy a male SHE WEARS LIPSTICK so I think
Funtime foxy should be a female

By foxgirl172.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Somewhat good

Don’t get me wrong the game was great but the bottoms where for me kinda weird they felt off for me I do like the game
everything was great but just the bottoms felt off

By kinda a juice.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
SpringTrapIsAwesome

This game is awesome to bad some of my favs aren’t in it but besides that GREAT GAME

By ryrykb9.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good. Just one thing...

I like playing this game. The mobile port is really good and smooth. The controls, however, are a bit hard to use. I would
recommend adding Bluetooth keyboard or controller support. I honestly think it would really help. Also, I would really like it if
we could edit the button interface so that if w

By aNoid42.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I frick my guitar

Rockstar Bonnie is so funny cuz it sounds like he is saying I frick my guitar XD

By gavin aprov.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Its great but somethings wrong

Its awesome and great just I cant see the animatronics on the camera.Please fix this.

By nooooooostarwars.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Ucm

Game is so fun I die but its so fun so many animatronics wish there was more like variations of Freddy and so much more

By Qakrfb.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr hippo

I’m 8 years old (im not scared of this) but mr hippos lines are so long please make it shorter otherwise it’s a great game and
don’t tell me I’m too young because my 6 year old friend plays it and we’re more mature then you think we are. Ok byeee

By Wolfy Molly.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Ucn is FUN!!!!!

I see now that UCN is not just a game........but it is a FUN GAME!!!!!!

By chocobobonmemedude.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Just one thing

If you can update and add witherd freddy and foxy and also add spring Bonnie and fredbear I will give five stars but for now
it’s a 4 also great game really fun

By i loev this game.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game in years

Ultimate custom night was amazing everyone together in one spot I say that this is the best FNaF game and most creative. Good job
Scott cawthon

By the amazing fnaf expert.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
You should add more characters

This game is great it’s just that there are tons of new animatronics and also you don’t have Funtime or withered Freddy oh and
if an animatronic is not evil in it’s original game don’t make it evil (disregarding the ones that you have already added).
Aaaaallllllsssssoooo you should definitely add th

By planto34422.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Why the heck do you make the screen go black it is

I love this game but there is a little bit of issues what for me to come back... 💛💛💛💛💛

By Eve linka.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This gave me goosebumps

So I was trying to get jump scared by Orville and then it said a new challenger approaches and I saw shadow Bonnie and it
wouldn’t stop saying a new challenger approaches until Orville killed me also amazing Easter egg. Love it also I wanted to get
jump scared by Orville so I could draw him.

By shjsjjusjsjsjjsjsjs.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
A really great game but I think that 3$ is to much

It’s great and the problem with the controls are solved, I think if they ad a dlc with the rest of the animatronics and if it
cost money, please give it free on mobile

By Ghost_Alfa.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but How do you get all the characters

This app is awesome ! It’s definitely worth it - but the only problem is on some iPhones, you cant seem to be able to use all of
the characters that you can use on a PC or computer ( same thing, but still ) help ?

By LDogzVideos.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Updates

Someone said that they were a update and how do I do the update

By xkoalax1113.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Port but a Slight Glitch

Okay, this port is great but the camera door buttons and flashlight button are way too small, but you’ve probably heard all that
before. My main focus is a glitch with Nightmarionne. So, I turn on Nightmarionne and try to die because of voices (I’m a
theorist, shut up trolls) and when I die I hear n

By Toybonnie205108.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
iPad not tuning of

This green I can’t to tun of my iPad but it’s working on iPhone

By ocastillojr20062gamil.com.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls aren’t working right

This is a great game, but the controls aren’t always responding to my touch! Could you please fix this! I’ve died before
because the controls don’t respond.

By bunny boy27.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
O my god :(

Hey I watched a video of this game and there was a lot like 300 but when I got this game there was only 50 l am so mad that we
waste 3$ please update it so bye. Wait a minute what if it only for computer so can you do in mobile on iPad. So please put it in
the game please.

By DocCRF.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh.

The game is good but.. Today I was playing and Funtime chica came to distract me. Then the lights started to go black. This
happens almost every time I play UCN. And I couldn’t see my screen. And everything was still going on which made me feel like I
HAD to write a review about this.

By thyramasu.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Can you please fix it

It’s annoying when you get a black screen at 1am because like you can’t tap or do anything and just gotta close the game and
open it again it’s annoying like ugh

By Kingtone85.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

In the survival kit there’s no DD repellent infinite modeAnd that makes me sad because DD can mess up the game and a lot of
people do not like DD

By take this will be helpful.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls...

I usually die to golden Freddy or someone else including the mask because the mask button has a really small hit box. It’s the
same thing with the flashlight. The camera definitely has a bigger hit box than mask and flashlight. Because of this, the price
should be dropped or free because the game is

By MARIO BE THICCCC.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Work is work and it needs to get done

There some stuff that the game needs to get fixed first is with nightmarioone sense nobody would touch him you guys decided to
make it to where if you look at him your dead but the office is to short and he’s big do you die all the time and secondly is
the flash light button hit box is to small plea

By splatoon warrior at yt.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total