Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Disc

by Eugene Volos
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Disc by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Disc written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Disc

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

This game is my favorite app to play it is awesome I hope that everyone can enjoy this game.🤘🏻❤️❣️best game
ever!!!!!!

By gochi girls.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good could you change a few things

Ok.I love the game but when I accidentally touched the screen and then let go accidentally I lost please change this little
thing.Also there are so many adds!!!Please have less adds and if you can no adds at all please.Rather than that I love this
game.When I am on long car trips this game is super

By dreamlife61.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!!

I love it for satisfaction and sports

By z,iyon.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Number 1 Disc Golf Game

Not only is this game a blast but it can introduce people to the great game of disc golf due to it being relatively realistic.

By Guevara59.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good for a game😑😴

It has some ads but that’s all lol

By Mikeyboyganws.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Poopy

I can play this game while playing this game without it making any noise

By Lando poop master.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Ultimate disc

This game is just too easy and fun to play

By fcccjxjchchcc.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Maddox

I love this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.

By TinaM30.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Kicks me out

I really love this game but like every round the game kicked me out

By Bicnickass.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but....

Ok I thank the graphics could be better but Other than that it’s a good game😐😐😀

By 987456133.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
One of my favorites but

It is a real fun game but I am tired of the amount of ads but all you have to do is turn off your internet to not have the ads but
it crashes when it is off but the rest great

By bro clan leader.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it butt...

I like it and I started and I’m on lvl three? And one thing I want to improve on is 1 can u guys get like a daily reward of 100
every hour or so k?

Greyson rice

By jcjk xsisx.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so hard and I love it

Like it’s hard but not too hard and like it’s so cool how the desk goes exactly where you want it

By Salwalla14.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some problems'

'It’s I little unfair that you can’t move but the team that’s against you can move.'

By gigilou15.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'God stuff'

'Yo \n\nTggggg\n\nHhh\n\nB\nH\nHohhot'

By gods the 42.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game! Just one thing...'

'I wish you could name your team'

By gamerman1256.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good it just needs more wow'

'If the hits someone and it is going real fast why can’t it nock them over'

By idkrjfjrucheidjfueichd😂😘❤️😭.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'Awesome super spectacular amazing great needs no WiFi'

By ary0423.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really fun but it should be a little harder otherwise this super fun and when you make it I like when throws the frisbee in the
air nice job marking the app'

By max the beast.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I think the ads are super annoying but the game is fun'

By hrjtjcjr.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'COOL'

'So it’s great but I thought that the other people couldn’t get the frisbee so it’s kind of unfair'

By Wyobaseball.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is good'

'This game is really nice but then the bots gets it sometimes tho and I got this game yesterday.'

By aleigh green.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'My dads been working on a game and it’s fun but this is the most addicting game in the App Store and #free Fortnite'

By Mr.McAwesone.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'The title'

'It’s great but it needs to be harder it needs to be more challenging'

By 118764539378.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'ThisGame is very amazing to throw a disc in between everybody is pretty cool it’s all outside'

By kaiden barnett.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs some updates'

'I’m giving it 5 stars so devs see it. It is a fun game the main game gets stale quick you add more game modes or something
else. Also it looks really weird when the little people dance with the disc in there hand'

By hedogg101.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but'

'It a good game it just at like the end sometimes it doesn’t it for you and I don’t like that'

By love love pizza.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'The game is fun but there is just too many ads and also when I go to just tap to throw sometimes my character will get stuck and
I’ll lose'

By brandondabomb1.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Please please please decrease ads by at least 7.'

By Refreshingly challenging.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Football 🏈'

'I love it so much 😄😄😄😃😂😃🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😘😘😗😗😙😙😋😋😚😀😊😊'

By ibrahim kahveci.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I just give games good ratings so you can feel good about them selves , it’s ok'

By JayIsD4K1ngs.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I like how they dance and the disks are awesome and good grafics'

By criptic jr.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Treasure Chest'

'I love this game!! It is awesome! But for the last two days and then end of a tournament all the treasure chest say $0. I have
watched all the ads :) and it is disappointing for all the chests to say $0. Is it a glitch?'

By Jonjo54.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Me gusta'

'Es divertido lo bueno que no necesita interned'

By Camla Yamleth Cisneros Barba.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'I just got this game and I already love it'

By jigaboogie.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but lots of ads'

'I like the game very much, but I am🤬👎👀 about the ads! After every game of the frisbee toss there is an ad! Most likely
things that I don’t wanna download'

By #1 madman.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'It’s super fun and it’s super addicting'

By Isabelle615.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'Love the gAme just wish it would stop logging me out and wish it would be a little less laggy other than that everything is
great'

By spooky scary skeletons💀☠️.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg awesome!!!!'

'Omg so great and funnn I also love how it does not need WiFi because I travel a lot and I love to play games on my phone thanks
for whoever made this game!'

By gamer fun play.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'The only bad thing is that when I pushed throw it waited 6 senconds on purpose to throw.'

By i am buck.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the best game ever and a good time killer'

'It is the best game ever and a good time killer'

By 5gr(&8.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Don’t get me wrong I love the game but to hard to get a new disc'

By Tangargud.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s fun and addictive but there’s SO MUCH ADS!! I know you can pay $3 to prevent ads but it’s not worth it'

By oh benji.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The second best game'

'I looooioovvvvveee this game lil cha longing'

By Jbm9574.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick Gaming'

'Love the quick start up and game play. Would love to see better graphics!'

By ig: thisthatotha_shit.
June 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but omg ads

The ads on these games are getting so out of control. Especially games that are actually fun like this one. It’s almost after
every play you have an ad now.

By TpR31288.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why I gave it a 3

I almost lose every time and I have to do videos on and it’s not making me not contacts so I gave. It a 3 do notBlame me ok
among us is better than
This

By jamerson 1234.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Frisbee

This is the most relaxing game I’ve ever played on my iPhone not

By ZC stu.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for a while

It’s fun for a while, but soon becomes repetitive. There isn’t an increase in difficulty, unless you force yourself to make
more risky throws. After a week, I’m over this one. Too many ads and the ads removal only removes ads between games, so
there’s still potential for many 30-seconds ads if you w

By MrNate125.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

Fun game but an ad every 45 seconds gets old

By beastmoves95.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game a lot of ads can get really annoying but it is fun

By KAG2020NRA.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It keeps kicking me out..

I loved the game when I first got it, but when I got to this one level, it kicked me out. I tried going into the game again but it
just kept kicking me out.. I even tried probably a MONTH later and it STILL kicked me out. I tried one last time today and it
kicked me out. I might just give up..

By @sissysissister.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total