Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Fox Simulator 2

by Gluten Free Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Fox Simulator 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Fox Simulator 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Fox Simulator 2

Reviews: 155Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love foxes

Hey I love this I was wondering if you could please make one of a lizard simulator too there my favorite animal like the fox

By Pearl♥️♥️♥️.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

So I just got the game and I love the reality of it! I found a burrow under a tree and got settled and I’m so excited to start a
family!

By CUTE CROCIDILES.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best I recommend it

This game is the best,Especially because foxes are my favorite animal the game is great and the features are amazing and the world
super realistic

By 1547*0085543.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So Realistic!

I love how realistic you make this! I also have UltWolf2 , UltHorse2, UltCatSim, ultimate wolf simulator and ultimate ForestSim!
I’ve reached level 21 for cougars and I love the game! Anyways back to UltFox2! I love that you made it so you can tap the map
to get home it makes things a lot easier whe

By Cocoriffey.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing New Version! Just one problem!

This game is amazing and I love it so much, but there is a glitch with the fish. When you try to get the fish out of your mouth,
they won’t come out and you can’t eat them. They also just stay still in the water. Please read this developers. Thanks.

By Remi Wolfgirl.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but I have a few ideas on my mind

I love your games. I’ve been playing them since I was 7. The stray cat simulator was a favorite of mine. Another one is ultimate
Forest
Simulator,I was a squirrel who defeated a crocodile.I do have some ideas like maybe the next game is Ultimate cat simulator 2,
that would be highly appreciated. Plu

By The Happy Raptor.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game just so you know

By ádj,vshj.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Please read!!!

I love this game so much!!! Where to start?!?! First the bad things though.

1. It is super choppy when I turn up the graphics
2. When I kill an animal, they are all deformed and rolling around
3. Whenever I build a vine covering it’s all wired and stretched out
PLEASE FIX THESE!!!!!

Things I love

By jenbabe3.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
High quality and fun

So much fun and realistic! But can you have infinite spots for pack slots? I need to have more foxes! Bye!

By Reindeergirl11.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes I love the game :P

I LOVE THE GAME I had your games for a long time and I really love animals and I want to be a veterinarian and I just love your
games they are the best but can you pls make a cheetah simulator2 ik I keep asking but the cheetah sim. That you have they are bad
but the new ones that you are makeing are

By save the cheetas pls yea ok.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but there is some lag and how do you have pups

By Hayyoo!.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
♡︎𝐴𝑚𝑎𝑧𝑖𝑛𝑔♡︎

I love this game me and my sis play it all the time! Can you also keep updating I love to find dens! 100% worth buying. And no in
game purchases! Little suggestion can you make it so you can get rid of kits so you can keep having more? Or have a storage and
choose which kits you want equipped. THIS

By ViVi33Pie.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!🦊🦊🦊❤️❤️❤️

This is the best game ever! I have your wolf simulator to! And there both super cool! I like the fox sim better tho just because I
am upsets with fox’s! There so cute! And have you seen one jump?! OMG!❤️❤️❤️ but about the game... BEST EVER! I
don’t have much to say besides BEST GAME EVER and OMG! So

By ruby lee wright.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool but..

AMAZING GAME! however, the app won’t let me clean my foxes so now they have dirt all over them. The only time I can clean is
when I m recruiting a new fox. Wish there were more skins too please! Overall, Awesome game!

By TinyAsianPotato.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the game alot but.....

Hello! I love the game so much but there’s a few glitches it has”. I have been having a few glitches with these games and
whenever I always get kicked out of the game and come back in it shows the fox cub flying up in down kinda, Whenever I try
catching the salmon it shows up with a lot and I could

By bluetaiwie.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Please More Games 🥺💕

Hi!! I really, really, really love your games! 💞🥺 I’ve been playing them since I was 9 and I’m 14 now lol. 2015 I
started playing your games. Anyways could I make some new game suggestions?
-Ultimate Dog Simulator 2
-Ultimate Cat Simulator 2

By Kddkmfkd.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve ever played

This is a really great game but theirs one glitch that’s kinda annoying every time I get a member in my pack the game glitches
out but ik u work really hard on this game just wanted to point that out

By The Buttercup.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE FOXES 🦊 OOOH OOOH!

I LOVE THIS GAME THANK YOU 🙏

By JOSS FOR LIFE.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I have suggestions

I love the graphics and everything about this game. For future games you should make cat sim 2, dog sim 2, and dragon sim 2. That
would be soooo cool. I would definitely buy those. 🙏🏻😊

By 💩🌹🦋.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love love love this game!!!!!!!!!

This game is so good it’s such good quality OMG I just love it even though it cost money it’s so worth it I just love it love
it love it love it

By wizzyios😂😳😻.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG AMAZING GAME

So I just got this game a few days ago. I wasn’t expecting this game to be so realistic! You can have cubs, and you can pick
them up too! Your family/pack members even have personalities! There is realistic features such as, predators that actually live
in that habitat, waterfalls with salmon jumpin

By bddnxnxjkzkzjzn.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

The game won

By Nover124.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful game!

I

By HarpersHarbor19.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'My fox spirit'

'I am playing the game for the first time and it is great my fox is funny and he is a fire fox spirit.'

By Best dragan game ever.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'So there’s a glitch'

'So I got the game and I really like it but when I was playing all my pack members glitched to where I can’t see them and when I
press on companions it completely glitches me out of the game. I don’t want to re-download it because I’ve gotten pretty far
and the same thing happened with ultimat

By Okiecowgrl.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add a desert biome'

'Great game but can you pls add a desert?'

By esmeralda ureta.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game super realistic very fun if you don’t wanna spend a bunch of money on games'

By fgcgfgfyfygffggfhfhfghhghghgjg.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME'

'Can thar be a update to flying with rainbow wings please 😁😁🦄🦄🌈 if that happens I will play this game every day!!!!
😁😁😁 and can it be free please'

By i hope you dont have coved 19.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Decided to redownload this on my Ipad since it had issues on my Iphone, and it\'s so far amazing how far you\'ve improved. I wish
there were more sequals like the Cheetah, Snow leopard, and dog as well. But i\'d also like a Raccoon simulator 2, that\'d be
epic climbing on trees and stealing food.

By MochaKit.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

Can thar be a update to flying with rainbow wings please ????? if that happens I will play this game every day!!!! ??? and can it
be free please

By i hope you dont have coved 19.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Here’s what I think...'

'So the game is great fun and all but after a while it can get somewhat boring. I also feel like you did much much much better on
all the other new games. Plus the fox itself is not very realistic, and I have to say one thing, all the new Ultimate simulator 2s
tend to work better on the iPhone 11! T

By PARTW0LF.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game just needs a tiny bug fix then it will be perfect.You know how your fox needs food and water at the beginning of the
game?Well whenever I try to get water it won’t work for some reason.I pad up to a stream to get some water but the drink button
doesn’t show up.The eating is fine, but

By lighening.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugssss'

'This is a great game but it glitches soo much like when I try to pounce on a cow I glitch somewhere totally different. The game
crashes a lot too and when you drag food the food glitches like crazy and so does the fox. Plz fix this'

By kbssiiagaj.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'A big thanks to gluten free games for making these awesome animal simulators. The quality is amazing, and the price for each game
is very affordable. \n\nJust when you think the quality can’t get any better, the ultimate 2 simulators are released. These new
graphics are over the top beautiful. \n

By Fame_O.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

A big thanks to gluten free games for making these awesome animal simulators. The quality is amazing, and the price for each game
is very affordable.

Just when you think the quality can

By Fame_O.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love love this game I am addicted to it, one thing can you add new skins!!!!!!!!!! Love this game keep up the good work'

By foxsimisthebest.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I can’t get the water icon to pop up for my fox to drink water but other than that it’s great'

By NerdSwagg22.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME'

'SUPER GODO GRAPHICS AWSOME QUALITY AND BETTER THEN ANY FOX GAME IN THE UNIVERSE'

By karriq.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely LOVELY!'

'I’m obsessed with this game, I play it like 24/7. Great graphics and thanks for adding reflection options cause I like a
realistic game. You did great on it! And I love that there is a black fox because I love silver foxes, those things are adorable!
Anyways, thanks for a second version! But the

By WhisperWolfi.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So awesome'

'I love 💕 this game cause it makes me feel like I’m the fox 🦊 I kinda based it on warriors the book 📚 series’s so I
named all my characters cat 🐈 from the book 📖 like gray paw and fire 🔥 🐾 paw. Over all I love this game cause it so
realistic and the graphics are great 👍 a

By legilasi.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This has nothing to do with the game'

'STOP WHINING ABOUT IT KICKING YOU OUT FIRST OF ALL ITS CALLED CRASHING NOT GETTING KICKED SECOND OF ALL ITS NOT THE GAME THAT
DOES IT ITS THE DEVICE UR ON STOP COMPLAINING TO GLUTEN FREE GAMES ABOUT CRASHING TO TELL APPLE -sorry for yelling this is just
annoying to me\n\nFrom: Blue wolfie\n\nI’m

By Funtime Foxy 🦊.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'It is a great game I think it is the best game on the App Store! The game has really good graphics and I hope you make more
games like this. Best of luck!'

By heyena and spider lover.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'L❤️OVE IT'

'Hi! I hope you read this because I have an idea for new game! Ultimate Dragon Simulator! You would start out with your mom as a
baby and as you get older your mom teaches you the basic hunting, sneaking and survival skills to survive and when you get old
enough you must leave your mother behind and

By Brianna mommy.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So awesome

I love ? this game cause it makes me feel like I

By legilasi.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This has nothing to do with the game

STOP WHINING ABOUT IT KICKING YOU OUT FIRST OF ALL ITS CALLED CRASHING NOT GETTING KICKED SECOND OF ALL ITS NOT THE GAME THAT DOES
IT ITS THE DEVICE UR ON STOP COMPLAINING TO GLUTEN FREE GAMES ABOUT CRASHING TO TELL APPLE -sorry for yelling this is just
annoying to me

From: Blue wolfie

I

By Funtime Foxy ?.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
L??OVE IT

Hi! I hope you read this because I have an idea for new game! Ultimate Dragon Simulator! You would start out with your mom as a
baby and as you get older your mom teaches you the basic hunting, sneaking and survival skills to survive and when you get old
enough you must leave your mother behind and

By Brianna mommy.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME!!!'

'I LOVE FOXES AND I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT TO GET THIS AND SO I GOT IT AND ITS AMAZING!!!!'

By Rachel mcgullen.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I would recommend this to anyone who likes the Clan Of games (for example Clan Of Pony). \n It is a good game, but does it have
to cost money? You have the money from your other games!\n I have a suggestion: Can you make it so the fox can swim? It’s weird
when the fox just sink under the water. A

By W0lfyG4m1ng.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
AHHH HOW

Honestly don

By Fox Dog??.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can u pls make a saber tooth tiger 2?'

'You could have mediorsfall from space.'

By lilwolf girl.
August 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like it but needs some adjustments...

I love this game awesome stuff y’all made here but it has soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much lag... when I try to pick
up sticks, or rocks, the lag makes me turn in directions I don’t want to go in... and when something attacks me it lags to hard
I can’t attack back.. I would have gave thi

January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome game, but a few big glitches

Great game! It is really fun and very entertaining, but the game crashes so often. My device can run the game nearly lag free at
max graphics, so lag isn’t a big issue for me, but the game will crash frequently whenever I do certain things such as switch to
the companion tab on my profile. This star

By ThePowerOfPugs.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome for the most part

OK this is a great game but there is TONS of glitches, I would really appreciate it if you fixed some of them, but anyway, can we
PLZ get a dragon sim going on here? I would LOVE it! And I am sure anyone else would agree.

By Dragon Squirrel 1.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I’m gonna be brutally honest- This is one of the worst Ult. Simulator 2’s you’ve ever made. It’s laggy, especially when
you fight a wolf pack, the farm and wheat fields, I can’t ever get past those.. basically whenever you meet with another animal,
it gets super laggy.
But you did a good job on t

By StageJump.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

This game is great don’t get me wrong. But when I was playing I ran into the river and instead of swimming I sank underwater.
Also the salmon get stuck on the ground. I also killed a salmon and picked it up but a glitch came and I had four salmon in my
mouth. So I ran up out of the water onto the la

By ShakinBaby.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

I’ve always loved your games! So I was very excited to see that you had came out with a new one..but every time I go into it
after a few seconds in crashes..pls fix it..

By amylovbug.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix bugs

I love this game but get irritated how it always shuts down and stops working at times. Still many bugs that need fixing but all
in all, GREAT GAME

By mrs.lee718.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t do anything!

I was super excited to get this game. I saw the video and it was so much smoother than the first Ultimate Fox Sim. I got it along
with the seconded Ultimate lion and wolf sims. I opened the game and it was so laggy! I figured it just had to load so I went into
the other ones. They had the same probl

By 🦊TinyFoxtato🦊.
August 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total