Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Horse Simulator 2

by Gluten Free Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Horse Simulator 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Horse Simulator 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Horse Simulator 2

Reviews: 144Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

Can u fix the breeding on unlimited horse simulator so I can breed foals and raise them but amazing game .

By milly myers.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s alright

Honestly this was a bit disappointing. I’ve been following you guys for 6 years and I expected more. While the map is big (which
I love) it’s very plain. And also not to mention the fact that I’m only on level 15 and it won’t let me have foals.
Everytime I try the game crashes. Please fix this immed

By K a n a h.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Lags 😬

In all I love this game, but when I try to have a foal, it crashes my game? Can someone tell me if this is just my phone or the
game. Because it’s quite annoying and pretty weird. Overall great game!

By Trinity Handshaw.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Cant have foal

This fame is pretty fun but every time I go to breed a foal it takes me off the game. It is very annoying and when I delete the
app and get it back it has not saved any of my data like other games do. I do not care about the data saving but I hate that I
can’t have a foal

By eosily.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, but...

I really love this game! Since I was little, I’ve always loved playing simulation games more than others. Feels like stepping
into another world playing this game. I’m only having troubles with a few things. First, everytime I try and view the baby
I’ve bred, it kicks me out and it won’t let me view

By Makcity1472.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It won’t let me give birth

When I was playing I got my female to get a baby but when the timer was done and I press the thing it kicked me off when I was
trying to give birth I did it again it kicked me off it won’t let me give birth but I forgot the male was not level 10

By hadley had.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Ummm one of the bosses are glitches for me....

is someone getting to the desert boss? not the fox, coyote, or leopard, but that one boss in the desert, does anyone know what the
animal or the fight tape to the boss??

By Baby Uoda.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs improvement

Things are missing like settings to adjust volume and other things. Also there was no explanation on how to build and I am still
confused. Please fix these.

By Baldy_2014.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but one thing...

I love this game!! The graphics are great and the gameplay too! But sometimes it can glitch. The reason I’m giving it 4 stars is
because, when I got to lvl 25, I accidentally clicked all the slots to have the baby in. So now lvl 30, 40, 50, etc when you can
have more horses are glitched out and. I c

By 🐶IWuvPuppies🐶.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, but one problem

I really love the game, the graphics are very high quality and the gaits on the horse look a lot like how they do in real life,
though when my timer runs out for the breeding and I press birth, the screen goes black and kicks me out of the game. Please fix
this because I really like the game and I w

By Sabertooth_Fluff.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but..

I love it so much but each time she is able to have a foal it kicks me out please please fix that bug if that where fixed I would
give you 5 stars

By BAD IDEA OF DOING THAT.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but no baby’s

I can’t have a baby. It just turns black and makes me out of the game. Same for my sister too. WHATS HAPPeNING?!?!? Please fix
it. Thanks if you do 🐴🐴🐴🐴🐴

By Nevaeh O'Neill.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok for me

So we n the beginning of the game it’s nice I got a mate and I had a filly then I got to the level to get another one but I
would try to have it and the game would just close and it got annoying at some point.But other than that the game has good details
nice homes and other things but I would give

By Gaming123_30.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it, but there’s a few glitches

First of all, I love the game! I love it’s beautiful design and the horses and the map it’s all so cool! But there are a few
things that are glitchy. First, when I go to the big lake, there is a wheelbarrow and house that’s floating in mid air. It
doesn’t really bother me, but can you fix it? Second

By CutePonyLoverGirl874.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the game but there are a few bugs

I love this game but whenever I try to have the foals the game crashes. The jump is also a little weird whenever the horse lands
back on all fours.

By gunner3456.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
i cant play

i play for a lil bit and i try to have a foal but it just keeps kicking me out :(

By im boredd.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions

I love this game but I do have some suggestions.
I would love it if you could find human civilisations and you could chose your owner but you could also be wild whenever and still
have an owner at the same time. I also think that you should make your herd a little bit more life like and not just fol

By jenbabe3.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Problem

For this app, I keep getting kicked when I’m on the foaling part. And it saying that I don’t have a Mate, but I do.
But overall, this game is amazing!

Thank you!

By Mrs.CoronaQween.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls don’t

I have seen other comments and they said that you might SHUT DOWN! Pls don’t! All your games are my favorite. I can’t stop
playing them! Pls don’t shut down. One more thing: can you make a ultimate cheetah sim. Ps. DONT SHUT DOWN PLEASE!!!!

By Animal lover 🐆.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
??

I love this game and everything but I think you should make a dog simulator 2 plus this game didn’t fix one thing for the
breeding it won’t let me have my baby but still make a dog sim 2 please I love this game but seriously please do

By i hate google widget.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but there are a few problems..

Hello, so I wanted to say that this game is pretty good and I love the graphics. Although there are a few problems with the game.
Whenever I tried to birth a baby, it would always crash. Sometimes when I messed with the graphics or adjusted them, or something
else, everything starts to become really

By M.D. (WS123 YT).
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game as always, but it’s just the glitches.

This game is great. I love the graphics and new attacking. The ONLY reason I gave it 4 stars is the glitches. Glitches, glitches,
glitches. There is this annoying glitch where I bred my horses, and after 8 minutes the foal could be born. I tapped on the foal
for it to be born, and it kicked me out.

By XxShewolfMonsterProductionsXx.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug but good game

Hi so there is a big where if you have another horse in your herd when you run the head goes into unnatural positions like it’s
like your kicking it all the time please fix this!

By Kittenlove_cats1!.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Neck is so wierd

When you are running with a mate their neck keeps tasks tung around and even when their standing it’s super annoying so please
can you fix it.

By I HATE FREE TRIALS.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game suggestion.🦌🦌

I love all of your games. This game is great. I like the amount of space on the map. I would love if you guys made an elk
simulator where you are born into a heard and have to grow up and stay with your heard to survive. Where you would have to avoid
bears and wolves. I would also love if you includ

By Faith Howard.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good! A must have!

Ok so it is a really good game I haven’t seen that many bugs other than one a very major bug that if you have two calf’s at
the same time you can only have one Unless you get rid of the original calf but then you have to have a second one in order to
have the other one and then you can’t have the ot

By queen luna =>.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game but I need you to fix these issues

1- I am on a IPad Air so these are my bugs
•Foaling——every time I try give birth the game lags out.
•Bonding—— sometimes the blue triangle thing doesn’t show up
•cleaning——if I try to groom my mate or as a bonding activity my camera glitches like it will spin or I can’t see the
other horse cause my

By OhRach24.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I am loving these new games! I hope there is a ultra cat simulator 2! In the horse game the background is so amazing! But the game
can get a bit repetitive. I think that there should be more features and things to do! Maybe a bigger map? Also the bosses are
really easy to beat! Maybe make them more

By gfftfyhu.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Read before getting please

So I love the game you are a horse but some stuff first you need to level up to be different styles second I find horses but all
they do is hurt me! Otherwise it’s the best game ever and whoever mad this is very nice and creative well I think I love how you
can trot and run it’s so cool. Guess what

By fuzzy pankaces54.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Some work on it and good stuff about is

I don’t like it because I’m on an IOS device because all the time I try to go to a boss for my quest it always kicks me to the
home page on my iPad and I can’t do the quest and when giving birth it’s extremely hard to give birth because every time I try
to click those things that make me give birth

By Dymiricle.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but needs something

Hey! I just wanna say that the game is great! But I was thinking it could use some things: some animations/like a dot with a
rearing horse in it, and you tap it and there is things like:rest/rear/or any type of trick. And if it’s possible.. witch it’s
okay if you dont wanna add it, but I was thinkin

By ballora from fnaf.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I Love Your Games!! 😁💛

I’ve Been A Fan If Your Games For a lonGgG Time! And I Love Animals! About Your Remake If Ultimate Horse Simulator Is Super
Good! It’s Really Realistic How The Horses Trot,And The Back Ground Of Your other Remakes Like Ultimate Wolf Simulator 2 and the
lion one and the polar bear one.There All Aweso

By animal lover🦁🐺🐶🐱.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost there!

From the start, it’s a great game. Good graphics and simple controls. Although, when you attack animals it glitches out. I’ve
seen animals under the map and in between the map. It glitches out when you swim too! And it crashes when I try to birth a foal.
Sometimes the animals skip places when they r

By Aurora_Playz.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but glitch

Every single time I try to get a foal it logs me out please fix this problem and it’s not just when I try to get a foal it’s
also when I tried to defeat a boss it also logs me out. Please please fix this glitch.

By Horse and dragon lover.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
There one problem

This is a good game but for some reason when I try to give birth it won’t allow it and gets me out of the game.

Iv tried over and over but it’s just not letting it happen.

By Nami Ducklander🐤🐥🐣.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but....

This is the least lagging out of all the Ultimate ______ sim 2. But I found a bug, I cannot have my child. I finally reached level
ten and went home; and pressed the button since it”s already been 15 minutes. The screen goes dark, and I get kicked out.

By i love all animals not bugs!.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I hate it...

I LOVE IT! The graphics on the horse is BEAUTIFUL and the animations are so realistic! The is an amazing game, the water looks SO
real and I love that the seasons change! Imagine a snow season :O So if you love horses like I do, I DEFINITELY recommend this
game to you!! 🐴🐴🐴

By LilGachaPotato.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the game but

When I try to make a horse the game will crash so can you please fix it

By Snap snap snap YMCA cat.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Not really a review, just some game suggestions!

I love this game and I think you should make more games like this, like I really wish for ultimate cat sim 2, ultimate bird sim 2,
and ultimate forest sim 2. Although the games crash and lag a lot.
Thank you!

By paw7896.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
#1 Horse game in the ENTIRE App Store!!!

I’ve been a long life fan of Gluten Free Games since the very beginning, owning almost every animal simulator they made. The
realism, detail, animation Is absolutely breathe taking. I’ve recently started playing the ultimate horse simulator 2 and
everything is better then what I’ve expected!!! Alth

By Giraffe lover1243.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but question for future games

I love all you games so much they are the best but, one of my favorite games you have made are the cat simulator and ultimate cat
simulator, so I was hoping that along with some of the other ultimate simulator 2’s you could make an ultimate cat simulator 2?
Please and if you do thank you!

By qtgihchgcwcd sc.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Foal Problems

Aright, so the game is good and all but when I go to invite the foal to my herd the screen goes black and then kicks me out of the
game. I don’t understand why it’s doing that but if it ends up being a bug/glitch do you mind fixing it? I really enjoy
playing these games but when I experience a glitc

By Foxie.Flame.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It's okay

I love the game but I have 2 horses now 3 all together for a herd and my other 2 horse (reign and Bonnie) glitch, their heads
always go backwards sometimes they get stuck in a wall of the barn. They can't jump with me either. It needs a better update.

By colbybrockhere.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but never perfect

Having updated animations and graphics is never enough to have a working game. These games should go through more extensive
testing rather than hastily put together glitched versions. I’ve been following your company for just about 6 years. And while I
can see evidence of you guys trying to improve

By Wolf code name:Alpha.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a cool game but...

I really like this game and I actually love all simulator games. This one has some problems that u need to fix. So the first thing
is that when I tried to breed a foal it kept logging me out to my Home Screen, so I would really appreciate that u fix that.
Second thing is just something that I would

By badgerblade.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
This is 😎!

So, I was looking through the game store then I saw this new horse simulator. It looked really fun so, I downloaded it. I think
this game is Awesome 😊. The only thing that bothers me is that when I want to have my first foal it kicks me out 😩. So I try
again. Same thing. Please fix this but, over al

By Horse lover 🐴❤️.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I CANT IMAGINE A BETTER GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!🏆

I LOVE THIS GAME SO SO SO SO SO SO! MUCH!!!!!!!! I love SO MUCH how the horse looks!!!! And I love SO MUCH how the horse runs,
walks, trots, etc. I LOVE how the horse Sleeps it’s so realistic! I love how big the map is!!!!!!!!!!! I like how realistic the
world is!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love how the water l

By mary artic heart🦊🦊.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love all these new games you’re making! Yes, they are buggy but it’s still fun! I would LOVE an ultimate dragon simulator 2,
if that’s too difficult or not what you’re wanting to make then I understand, overall, great game.

By #foxgamerfemale🦊.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Much better

The animations in this version is much more stunning than the first and I love it. Usually I don’t find many horse games with
very good animations but this one is really realistic which makes it a lot more fun and easier to enjoy.

By LCRIPPZZ.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the Game

I do love the game very much but I just have one problem whenever I get my horse pregnant and it’s ready to have the foal, my
game will crash every time I try to get the foal and no matter how many times I try it never works, if you guys can fix that
problem then that would be great!

By HoundHuntress2018.
November 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug fixes

There are a LOT o bugs. Like I just got a horse for my herd. I changed the mane color to white and it stayed black. Then, I fed my
mate and it teleported to a weird place like under the earth and it was all blurry. Other than a couple glitches, great game. I
think it’s be nice If the mates fought, o

By judge dude girl.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
A couple problems but amazing game

I was really excited for this game, it’s amazing but I can’t seem to get pass having my first foal bc I tap on it when the
foal is done and is ready to be raised and it glitches out of the game. If y’all can fix it please and thank you although a
amazing game 😌

By Jaceyleigh04.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix 🙄

It keeps kicking me off when I trying to give birth to a foal

By Eerawk.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but some bugs

This game is great but the one bug I really hate is that I leveled up 20 times to have a foal but when I try and get it in the
game the game logs me out. I really spent 3 days trying to get to level 20 and now it logs me out. I really hope that it fixes
this bug because I want a foal so bad! And ano

By Billybobjoe17.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

Ok, so it’s a good game but every time I try to breed, the game kicks me out and it gets really annoying. 🤦‍♀️ I really
want to be able to breed so can you please make it that we can? Sorry that it’s so short just wanted to say that it might happen
and that it’s common.

By horsegirlforever101.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
🌟 7/10 Rating 🌟

So I recently purchased this, and I was very exited. The second I got on I realized the map graphics were worse than the first
ultimate simulators, and I was getting a lot of lag (not a me problem because I have a new device and a lot of storage). I would
also say that you shouldn't need a slot to h

By Datz lit.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitched

every time when I tap on baby horse to give birth it always logs me off when I have. A spot for it I don’t know how or why it is
but I’m really sad about it :(

By MidnightSnøwy_1200.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

Losts of glitches! I wanted to comment about the next game. U should make the next one about “Ultimate Bobcat Simulator 2”
game it would be so fun! Please do this one :(

By Lex90905.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I love your horse game but whenever I try and have a foal, the game crashes. Do you think you can fix that please! Thank you so
much!!!!

October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t Birth Foal

Every time I go to have my foal it crashes 😭please fix this

By Gracyn187.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

The game itself is amazing and Yall have done a great job on graphics, ect. But the mates won’t hardly fallow, eat, or help
fight, there just kinda there, and I think it would be nice to not have “looks like you don’t have enough room in your pack“
when trying to click another horse for a mate and t

By 184717382.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total