Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Motorcycle Sim

by Sir Studios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Motorcycle Sim by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Motorcycle Sim written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Motorcycle Sim

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love the game

I love this game I play it all day and night but some bikes are too expensive

By brantley lynn.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I have $35,000 and won’t let me buy anything

Won’t let me buy anything and I’m doing like 20 trails every day and it won’t let me buy any thing even though I have
$35,000

By qerhcuehc.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Please put the Neutron Bike in the game

I want the Neutron Bike to cost 1,000 gold pieces.

By WjW ZwW.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s really really fun and the speed tracker makes me try to go faster than the motorcycle can go

By somelome.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome game'

'The game is really fun and very realistic one thing I do suggest tho, is that you add different places you can go because roaming
around the same town can get kind of boring but with all the upgrades you can get it is really fun just try to maybe add different
city modes like Chicago or New York'

By Baliey lightning.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but the motorcycle at the end of the garage is 90$ in real money nobody is going to pay that\n Otherwise it’s a great
game'

By shadowicer.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love ?'

'The new version of this game has a lot more fun and it would have been more enjoyable to get the app and it is fun and I would
have been better with the new update but it was fun to get the app and I love the game I play the app it makes it a lot better
than I thought I was the only person who can

By hbhhhn.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love 💗'

'The new version of this game has a lot more fun and it would have been more enjoyable to get the app and it is fun and I would
have been better with the new update but it was fun to get the app and I love the game I play the app it makes it a lot better
than I thought I was the only person who can

By hbhhhn.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls'

'I want to get my motorcycles back on this game pls'

By i want my motarcycles back.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shywood'

'for your next game can you do a four wheeler game and please put aWillyButton'

By tay on gang.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add at least some of these.'

'It’s a great game but I think u be able to flip, and, do wheelies, and a break we’re if u going fast and u use the break ur
back wheel comes off the ground ad more motorcycles like a jet motorcycle and, different people and parkour stuff and, not just AI
cars but also AI motorcycles or even an

By 11 attempt name taken.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs updates'

'It is a great game really fun but in the first day I already got the $200,000 bike and have no more parkour challenges add more
challenges or make them repeat a little. Add more bikes and make the bike not turn right side up if you go upside down make it
where we have to fix it ourself because we a

By t_rex_robot14.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'I thought it was a great game but it had some pro

'One of the problems was that for the parkour challenge that was $28,000 if you beat it had a bug when you drive up the board of
wood you just drive through it and you can’t complete it.\nOther than that it was a great game but WORK ON PARKOR!!!'

By Alex Colburn.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Ultimate Motorcycle Sim.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total