Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Offroad Sim

by Sir Studios
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Offroad Sim by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Offroad Sim written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Offroad Sim

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is pretty fun

This game really fun but there is a few issues. Some races when you get to a certain checkpoint it doesn’t count if you ride
through no matter how hard you try. And the other thing is please make More directions to where the next checkpoint will be in
time race. Could you please fix this??

By fluffy unicorns 123.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!!!

Amazing game but there needs to be more trails and it is a little too hard to make money and I also don’t see why you half to
buy premium for suspension and under glow. But 5 out of 5 great game.

Please consider taking note to my request

By tgrampp151.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good game

This game is the the best it’s super adventures and you can do what ever you want but could you guys make it even more free
like for example let me drive through the water and meme the graphics realistic

By Bicnickass.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game

Please add police chases please

By my dog lobo.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Turning

This game is amazing, and the best off-road game I

By numi2011.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revi

'focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!'

By Donza Siegertsz.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Pls just update the broken check points and add a few more cars, Other than than great game.But pls fix the bugs in the missions
and add more cars?'

By hiboidpsla.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Pls just update the broken check points and add a few more cars, Other than than great game.But pls fix the bugs in the missions
and add more cars?

By hiboidpsla.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Pls just update the broken check points and add a few more cars, Other than than great game.But pls fix the bugs in the missions
and add more cars😫'

By hiboidpsla.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Release of classics for iPhone 11'

'So, I’ve had a Samsung, and it had a game y’all released, it was the same kind of game, but it revolved around classic cars,
I now have an iPhone 11, and I can’t seem to find the game, so can y’all release the classics version for iPhone 11'

By NikoBellic411.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game ,nice graphics but can only give u one

'This is a nice game with nice graphics and nice gameplay. But the game is broken, add interruption, make adds like the newest
game on the APP STORE THAT U WATCH THEM IF YOU WANT TO, THEY OFFER NICE REWARDS FOR WATCHING ADDS , GUESS WHAT PEOPLE WATCH THEM
ADDS ALL TO GET THOSE REWARDS, BUT DONT COME

By Chris-pa music.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'Add trailers and make less in app purchases, be able to change ride height and camber for free'

By dylpickle42.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is fun but to make it better we need some online free roam'

By GraniteUnitedBoi.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game- Add This Stuff'

'-Add Traffic\n-Add Police Chases, like in Ultimate Car Driving Sim\n-Give us the ability to drive through water, and a timer to
get out if we drive too deep\n-Have police cars roaming the map, and if you hit one, all of them will try and stop you with the
ability to arrest you and end the session,

By ElChaika13.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'They are some bugs in challenges'

'When i do the checkpoints there is a checkpoint that doesn’t work and i do all the checkpoints right please fix this.'

By Elmer Rivera.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'I have downloaded all of your games and there good but get rid of premium or at least unlock all of the customization
features.Make more games too there really good. Thank you'

By xhhdhdhdhdhxn.
May 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Missions

Some of the missions when you do them they won’t move to the next marker but I do like all the customizations that you can do to
the cars

By con sim 5.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like this game but can you add like cars passing by like not just one car because the game seems kinda plan. I would like the
game more if there where more cars on the road

By Breyanna😂.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Time run

I’ve been trying to do this time run challenge for the past month but every time it gets stuck on checkpoint 17 and I have to
restart
If you could please fix this bug
Thank you

By Entiteld Child.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ultimateoff-road simulator

On number 18 for the checkpoint it doesn’t work it is the one on the mountain with all of the dirt.

By robloxiader1253.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Make improvements.

It is a nice and entertaining game but in a mission of time trial i cant pass the 17th or 18th bar to win it.

By The_Shorty.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total