Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2

by Gluten Free Games

Rating of Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is SO GOOD

I love this game I just hate the glitches

By AWOOOOO I LOVE THIS GAME.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
This is very good

This game is a masterpiece and I love dinosaurs I want y’all to make another ultimate dinosaur sim and make a sarcosuchus
playable please

By Sgdhzhdhsf.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Few ideas

I love this game!!! I love all of your games!! But I've been thinking... I wish you had an otter simulator!! I kinda hope if you
make it it is like the ultimate simulator 2 games. Tysm so much if you do this!!!!!!!

By vCHEETO THE CHEETAH.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but only one problem

I know this is going to be short but my only problem is that when I go to hatch my egg it kicks me out of the game but every thing
else is good

By flicker the snake.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but there’s a bug

there’s a bug we’re I can t have the baby raptors and when I try it logs me out the game please fix the for me love your game
bye

By meeeemem.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey this is a great game and all

But could you please fix the glitch where your game crashes when your character gives birth? It crashes every time I attempt to
start it

By ButtcheeckLOLXD.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but there is one annoying glitch

I love this game but when I try to hatch my egg the game crashs the same thing happens on the tiger sim pls fix this glitch

By ilivanimal.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix

Fox the bug were I can’t hatch my eggs pls

By hunter moon eastra lightning.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This soo good but one thing

So this game is good but I just want like a ult dog sim 2 or something like that but anyway the game is great thanks for making
these games bye

By nevi nev.
August 12, 2021
4 out of 5
A big bug

Overall I love the game but it won’t let me have cubs, it will just send me out of the game like to my Home Screen

By so good !!!!.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total