Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2

by Gluten Free Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Raptor Simulator 2

Reviews: 99Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Omg soooooooo good I love dinosors let me tell

Sooo good no glitches but one glitch sometimes when you fight you die and see pink but of all the other stuff they are incredible
bye thx for having me bye I love you 🥰oh and ima girl bye

By nevi nev.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
AWESOME GAME, BUT NEEDS SOME FIXES 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻💕💕

This game is buetiful, realistic, awesome, and more but needs some fixes. I try to give birth to baby Raptor, but it always gets
me out of the howl game!
I WANNA BABY RAPTOR THEY SEEM CUTE.
AGAIN, THIS GAME, AWESOME, BUT NEEDS SOME FIXES.

By fhkhgbnluhggjfgj.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
My story(sorry if my grammar is wrong)

I was just a few mouths old when my parents left me. I was not scared because before I left my older brother taught me how to
fight! My parents left me because I was so different, I didn’t have the same skin, didn’t have well anything like them. So
they hurt me every day and that is when I gave them

By GamerFifi2021.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but hard

🦖Cool but it’s really hard please make it easier the dinosaur kill you really fast.

By Dragon girl 1212.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but not realistic enough...

So my raptor killed a spino a rex and a ank? how could a raptor even beat those beast? The raptor is so much smaller and it can
still beat em?

By GaNurse.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Defect

This game is great but when I breeded my velociraptors it worked but after 14 min when it was ready to hatch my game crashes

By [{{{>.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good work! But my question can u add multiplayer i

Hello! Big fan here lol 😂 I was thinking also hoping if u add multiplayer severs in this game lol BEFORE U READ THIS can u plz
add something newer lol like multiplayer severs? Plz ? I would love to play with other players lol
THIS GAME SOUNDS LIKE DINOSAUR ULTIMATE SIMULATOR 2 LOL .. UwU I love th

By we behehejd Nd r.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
You can’t give birth😭😢🥺

So this is a great game but you can’t give birth I tried to give birth at least 8 times if you could fix this I would love it

By strawberry12343154.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars for Incredible Quality,Graphics and Contro

This game is one of the best of the Gluten-free Collection along with Wolf Simulator,Polar Bear Simulator and Lion Simulator.
I love the customization on this game. Especially the different skins
And the feathers I thought were cool. Once a week I check to see if there is something new. There are so

By The Happy Raptor.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmmm well... One TINY ISSUE

I mean, I love your games and stuff, I’ve been playing them sense forever and I adore them. But some of these glitches I tell
you- in the UltFox2 I couldn’t add any other fox to my pack, and you fixed it.So I hope you can fix this glitch in this sim
where I cant hatch my egg it crashes and I’ve trie

By gecko girl 29483.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, as always.

A great game- I highly recommend! Sometimes the rag-doll physics break with the brontosaurus (when hunted) but other than that
it’s so much fun. Gluten Free Games are always so consistent with quality, that’s something you don’t see enough in the App
Store. 🦖❤️

By kitten lover1928627.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
No Baby raptor

Hello I want to say is this app won’t let me to have a baby raptor and once I click on it it kicks me out when I check no baby
raptor so please fix my app

By Ruby🦄🐴🦖🦕.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Slight bug

I enjoy this game. Its one of the few games I play when I’m bored but it always crashes when I try to hatch an egg. Hopefully
you guys can fix that :).

By Ahawki_04.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The second best dino game

Like this velociraptor game but plz make it more kid friendly second best game ever

By jcbjunior.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Why is the eggs not hatching

As you can tell by the title my eggs have not been hatching and it kicks me out of the game can you fix it I want to grow my pack
without a struggle

By wolfgirl57.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Wings of fire simulator.

I love all your games and I have an idea for another game. Wings of fire. You can choose to be a dragonet or a adult. Here are the
tribes and dragons you can choose from. MudWings, SeaWings, RainWings, NightWings, SandWings, SkyWings and IceWings. Make the
NightWings read minds and have visions. Mak

By Vicious lizard.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game. But A Few Things. PLEASE RESPOND

Ok so, I like this game. However, it keeps crashing when I try to give birth. Also, I REALLY want an Ultimate Peregrine Falcon
Simulator and an Ultimate Peregrine Falcon Simulator 2. You are a Peregrine Falcon, and have to survive in the city and eat other
birds. Especially Pigeons! You also dive ve

By og J bird.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! Abut I new game

I love the game but I wish you could make a.........ULTIMATE T.REX SIM! I would love that and I love the rapters soo cute! If you
do I will def make get it thanks?

By Best dragan game ever.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Just one issue

This game is great! I love it and it’s graphics are actually pretty good. But there is one issue. I can’t make the baby so
whenever I click on the baby icon it turns dark and then it kicks me out of the game!? But I rate this a four because that problem
is kind of annoying. But overall this game is

By Ioaneboi.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t hatch eggs

Every time I try to hatch one of my eggs it boots me out the game and back to my Home Screen.... PLEASE FIX!!

By mrs.lee718.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitches

I kept glitching out the map, when I pounce on a stegosaurus I get kick out the game and my mate glitch out the world pls fix it.

By GLooLFhs.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
The bugs.

Amazing game as always, but it’s the bugs. If I try to have a baby, I crash, and I REALLY WANT YOU TO FIX THIS! This also
happens in ultimate horse simulator 2. Please fix this!

By XxShewolfMonsterProductionsXx.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Baby’s

Evry time I try to have a baby it will send me back to the home screen I really want to have a baby as soon as you read this I
hope you can fix this.

By pprrston playz logdotzop.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Rate

You should make another UltiDragon2 sim. Though you should add a water dragon

By crthxretrjytjfvgjkhhm.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game but some suggestions

This game is a lot of fun, but I would love it if you guys could add cavemen or something like that... I know cavemen or people
didn’t exist back then but I think it would be fun to have to battle them. Another thing I’m wanting this game to have is a
choice to play on multiplayer!!! I’ve always wan

By Jugdish787.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game but...

I enjoy this game but I have a problem. Every time I try to hatch an egg but it always kicks me out. Anyways can you make a
Sabertooth tiger sim 2 please? And can you make a snow leopard sim 2 pls? Pls thank you!

By dododoeps.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
👀

Ok this game is like the best game ever, but can u plz fix the baby birth thing? My game crashes every time my raptor tries to
give birth it’s sad😞 plz fix!!😶

By audrey k.😇.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but some bugs

Really the main thing I’d like fixed is that when you attempt to hatch a egg the game crashes. Not sure if it was just happening
to me.

By burdword2001.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but one issue

It’s amazing game but whenever I’m trying to be a mother or father It glitch me our the game

By LondonMoran.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! But...'

'Sooooo I love love those game 🤩😍!! I was so impressed by the setting and the raptor as well! The fighting movements and
stuff blew me away! All tho I did I have one set back that made me sad, I had my egg and it wouldn’t let it hatch! I clicked
the icon and it would turn black then it woul

By fjgvhfshggjy.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!! I suggest this game dearly.'

'I have been a collector of this sites games since at least 2016! These games are so great and have improved so much over the
years!! My favorite dinosaur is a raptor, so I just had to add this to my collection of gluten free games. Your doing so great at
all these games creator, and I hope you keep

By Haley✨🦋.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz fix this bug!'

'Hi I love this game in all but there is some bugs in this game first bug is when I go to fight one of the bosses the boss just
randomly disappears and then I restart the boss battle all my progress would not be able to save so plz fix the bug thank you!'

By WakefulOx906034.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best sims in the App Store.'

'I love these sims, and have purchased most of them. My one biggest complaint, is that the controls seemed tighter with the prior
ultimate simulator games. Fighting controls and graphical mechanics could be better. Once that improves, these games would be the
best.'

By Fame_O.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love dinos'

'Please please please make a UltImate dragon or t.Rex sim 2 it would be amazing awesome especially the dragon one'

By Sweet42j.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Doesn’t let me breed my raptors.'

'Every time I try to breed the raptors it just kicks me out of the game please fix it.'

By 9102920182.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am awestruck'

'Gluten free games I have been a fan of your work for years but this simulator is off the charts! The graphics are stunning, the
movements, the coloring, it does really feel like a trip back in time!\nI haven’t found any bugs so far. Be sure to let you know
if I do. \n\nAlso, I was wondering if yo

By HyenaQueen.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but Bugs'

'The game is good but bugs so whenever I hatch an egg the game kicks me out'

By Darryl Work Email.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Onther game please!!!!'

'Can you make a lizard simulater please I like these Simulater games and please make it i do like these games
please!!!😃😃😃😃'

By Jose Cervantes R..
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game (PLS READ)'

'I’ve been playing and supporting glutton free games for over 6 years and the only game that I ever wanted was ultimate Godzilla
simulator 2 or just ultimate Godzilla simulator when you level up you change into the different Godzilla from Godzilla 1954 to
Godzilla 2020 (last Godzilla would be goda

By The things that are missing.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blake Schuler plays all your animal to games'

'Can you guys make a dragon two simulator'

By a.Idlake09.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'I have no idea where to start... oK I absolutely LOVE this game! I have always loved your games. But... Can u please make a
ultimate dog or cat sim 2!?!? PlEaSe I also have a few questions. Can u make rain and thunder more? and can u make more family
members in ur slots...? Ok that’s all I have t

By gbgnkhrnciurwhncbvfgegbveg.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hawk Simulator 2!'

'It’s just an idea and add the locking onto your prey like in the first game plz if u see this!'

By GEAGGEAG RATER.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I have played your games for a couple years and am always excited for the newest ones.\nUltimate Bird Sim 2 next after horse
please?'

By Nicoleametraco.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Could you do An ultimate horse sim 2? That would be the best!'

By Christina McAuley.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz more animal sims 🥺'

'I really want a horse sim 2 or dog sim 2 plz be I am a dog lover and a horse lover I know dis is weird but maybe make a clown
sim😂🤡 or a human sim hmm maybe 🤔 lol😂'

By duckeyo.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but...'

'You need to update the game more swimming really needs to be fixed 😬'

By REAL-Flying Dog🐕.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Give it birth crashes game'

'Every time I try to get a baby raptor the game cuts to black and crashes can u plz fix this or at least find a way to abide this
problem?'

By Taylor4644.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make a new game'

'I really like warrior cats so you should make a game about it and you will start as a kit also u could chose which clan you want
to be in. As a kitty pet, thunder clan, river clan, shadow clan, wind clan, and star clan. And you will also have your mom and dad
and litter mates with you. And all of t

By black floor tile.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix a Bug PLEASE'

'I CAN’T give birth! That’s what I want the most in all the games!! Pls fix it every time I try to give birth it crashes and I
have a pretty good data base and fast quality phone so..'

August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five stars! Just one thing-'

'Yes. Ultimate Raptor 2 is one of the best ones yet. They’re so cute! And i love the fact that there are rivers of LAVA. I mean,
lava guys. So great. Thanks for working on this.\n\nJust heres the thing, all the older ultimate simulators are totally different
in comparison to the second ones. They

By DimondDragon24243.
August 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but needs bug fixes

I enjoy the game and I really like the graphics but it lags so much that it can be hard to play. The button for drinking doesn’t
always come up so it’s hard to drink water. There’s also a glitch that happens when the raptor is running up a hill. It will
fall through the hill and then my screen turns

By Badger1397.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

It keep kicking me out every time I try to hatch a egg

By gaintkingdrole.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ultimate saber tooth tiger sim 2

Please add this it would make my dream come true

By game reviewer yah.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE PLEASE FIX :(

I loveeeee your games! But I have a major problem, when I try hatching an egg it will glitch me out of the game :( I got to lvl 55
and don’t wanna delete it :/ also sometimes your health bar doesn’t come back up, but I love your games! Also suggestion:make
an ultimate reptile sim with lizards, snake

By Raptor 067.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
A few problems

It’s good but there’s no collectible rocks anywhere I can’t find them and also I get stuck even when nothings around me

By When will it happen?.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
😫😫😫😫😫😫

I was lv 15 and my eggs were ready to hatch and the game turns off when the egg hatches

By u8jjguh.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
One minor thing...

I love this game, but when I try to hatch my egg, my game crashes and takes me back to the home page. It makes no sense. I can
tell you are a lazy person because of this bug. Please fix it. And also, out of all the bosses ( the 3 I have beaten ) the only
one that actually is a dinosaur is the Cerato

By MyLittleCoyote303.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
This!!!!

I hate how I can’t have my second baby raptor it keeps kicking me off the game when I press it. I love the game tho just fix the
birth to baby raptors.

By GeeGi dragon slayer.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
N o

I was playing peacefully yet I try to hatch my egg my game gets dark then it just kicked me from me the game I’ve tried this so
much times yet. Nothing it’s so annoying plus when I’m trying to eat my mate pushes my food and then I’m stuck! I’ve paid
a dollar just to get bugs Also when I’m killing a

By 𝚢𝚎𝚎𝚝𝚋𝚘𝚒.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but hatching

It’s pretty good, although I and many others have had problems where the game crashes whenever hatching eggs

By nikkibleu.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It keeps kicking me off when I have a child

Hello I would love if you guys could fix this . When it is time to have my child it kicks me off the app I don’t understand why
. But I’m a big fan of these apps keep up the good work

By shy shy 😍💍🥰.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing...

Whenever I try to give birth, the game immediately crashes. Very annoying, especially when I’m looking to expand my pack.

By Stephanie 0249.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
A couple things that must be fixed plz

So when you are ready to mate and sometimes spam the “breed” button. You get like all the babies and when you are trying to
clean your raptor it kicks you out the game and sometimes doesn’t do anything. Also when you are trying to hatch the eggs, it
kicks you out over and over again

By ヽ(=^・ω・^=)丿 Chiru.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

I enjoy your games quite a lot and I always try to play your newest games when ever I can but it’s a bit difficult to when the
raptors in my pack don’t help with hunting, all they really do is follow you and that’s it and also it’s incredibly
difficult to find areas to drink water I will give you 5

By 𝒍𝒖𝒄𝒆.
August 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total