Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ultimate Spider Simulator 2

by Gluten Free Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ultimate Spider Simulator 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ultimate Spider Simulator 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ultimate Spider Simulator 2

Reviews: 61Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I’ve dreamed of a spider sim and it’s finally here and better than I imagined

By Sxylir.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Spiders

Please update this game it’s a nice game but can you add different spider species different spider sizes and colors and other
cool stuff thanks

By krimay hawkins.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Not about the game

I think Maybe 🤔 making a ultimate dog 🐕 simulator 2

By u8jjguh.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but I got some ideas.

The game is amazing but I have a new idea for you. I think you should make an Ultimate Orca Simulator 2. That would be cool.
Please make an Ultimate Orca Simulator 2. I would really like that.

By Rexfan7890.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
UHHH BEST GAME SO FAR

This game is amazing! It’s so different compared to the others! The only thing Is it CAN be buggy! But I think it’s worth
buying it.

By gfftfyhu.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
The animals simulator

Hi i been playing this for awhile and it’s a fun game but it’s always shutting down when you add a member or babies

By thinker🔥🔥.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but one thing

I played it for a little bit, and I wonder how you can make a web to catch things, and how do I wrap up insects, also dodging is
too over powered I was level one and I was able to kill a giant scorpion and a bird because of it, rather make it harder to dodge
or get rid of it.

By mrcoolface27.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'REALLY GOOD! But one thing....'

'Okay. Before I got this game, I read the information. It clearly said: “Make webs anywhere in the world!” I was like,
“Cool! I can make my home anywhere!” But when I got in the game, it turned out it was just when you are high up you can use a
web to get to the ground. Definitely can’t ma

By Gamin mom.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2'

'Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2 and make a ultimate bug simulator please😺😺😺🐞🐞🐞'

By rat0987.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2'

'Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2 and make a ultimate bug simulator please??????'

By rat0987.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2'

'Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2 and make a ultimate bug simulator please??????'

By rat0987.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2

Please make a ultimate cat simulator 2 and make a ultimate bug simulator please??????

By rat0987.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but a few problems.'

'Hi, love your games, and I love that you are using different animals like this. Two small problems though. It lags and it kicks
me out. Can you fix this?'

By NintindoSwitchJet.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Haha spider go brr

ADHEBDDEYBEBYED THIS GAME IS SO GOOD AAAAAAAAAA KEEP MAKING STUFF LIKE THIS!!!?????????????????????????????

.w. <3

By NEED MORE THINGS!!!.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haha spider go brr'

'ADHEBDDEYBEBYED THIS GAME IS SO GOOD AAAAAAAAAA KEEP MAKING STUFF LIKE THIS!!!?????????????????????????????\n\n.w. <3'

By NEED MORE THINGS!!!.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haha spider go brr'

'ADHEBDDEYBEBYED THIS GAME IS SO GOOD AAAAAAAAAA KEEP MAKING STUFF LIKE THIS!!!?????????????????????????????\n\n.w. <3'

By NEED MORE THINGS!!!.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haha spider go brr'

'ADHEBDDEYBEBYED THIS GAME IS SO GOOD AAAAAAAAAA KEEP MAKING STUFF LIKE
THIS!!!💙🧡💙❤️💛💙💙💛❤️💙❤️❤️💙💙💚💚❤️❣️💕💞❣️💓\n\n.w. <3'

By NEED MORE THINGS!!!.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow this game is better than lion simulator! Few

'Just started playing and I’m in love. The run animation is funny, the spiders look great.\nHere are my nitpicks.\n1. I feel
like you should be able to carry the baby spider on your abdomen, because for one the carrying from the mouth is inaccurate.\n2.
Add bears, hikers, and way larger animals! I

By Sophitas78.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The graphics are sooo good'

'This is a whole new level for gluten free games and it’s amazing so I highly recommend getting these new games.'

By dod team.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guys I have a suggestion'

'Make a dog sim 2 and a deer sim 2 the dog one you guys could chose what species of dog I think it should be a German Shepard
that’s my favorite specie of dog. And the deer you can just run in to hunters and if you get shot once you will insanely die! To
cruel!! So please make it love your games!

By pickletine.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great addition'

'Gluten games has made quality simulators for nearly any great animal you could want to be, including the prehistoric extinct. The
one realm, they have not explored enough, was the micro insect. I’m so glad they made this game. I love the perspective of being
a tiny insect, and how small mammals l

By Fame_O.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but..'

'I really love the game! But, it kinda gives me the chills .-. And yes I just wanted to say this for no reason-'

By heavenplum.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game idea'

'Next do dragon sim 2 or dinosaur sim 3'

By lava noo water.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'But the first couple of minutes I pounced a rabbit or some animal and guess what I GOT STUCK UPSIDE DOWN XD I tried getting
killed by a rabbit

By CNY123.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

But the first couple of minutes I pounced a rabbit or some animal and guess what I GOT STUCK UPSIDE DOWN XD I tried getting killed
by a rabbit

By CNY123.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'But the first couple of minutes I pounced a rabbit or some animal and guess what I GOT STUCK UPSIDE DOWN XD I tried getting
killed by a rabbit

By CNY123.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'But the first couple of minutes I pounced a rabbit or some animal and guess what I GOT STUCK UPSIDE DOWN XD I tried getting
killed by a rabbit… respawned and still stuck upside down 😑'

By CNY123.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game it’s really cool with all the spiders and boss battles and I loooove all the small animals it’s really cool.
And I think you should do a ultimate river simulator'

By dndjendiedn.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Venom attack and mate issues'

'There is no venom in the game. Spiders use venom to capture and kill prey. Also, the game kicks you out if you try to find a mate
and it prompts hunger.'

By W1I.54.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Are things able to get caught in the web'

'Are bugs able to get caught in my web ?? and can you make an ultimate bug simulator so we can play as bugs and can it be free I
love playing your games but they need to be for free for me to play and the falling leaves are falling through the floor and I
only have 4 leaves.'

By Kayleeheather.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Are things able to get caught in the web

Are bugs able to get caught in my web ?? and can you make an ultimate bug simulator so we can play as bugs and can it be free I
love playing your games but they need to be for free for me to play and the falling leaves are falling through the floor and I
only have 4 leaves.

By Kayleeheather.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Are things able to get caught in the web'

'Are bugs able to get caught in my web ?? and can you make an ultimate bug simulator so we can play as bugs and can it be free I
love playing your games but they need to be for free for me to play and the falling leaves are falling through the floor and I
only have 4 leaves.'

By Kayleeheather.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Are things able to get caught in the web'

'Are bugs able to get caught in my web 🕷🕸 and can you make an ultimate bug simulator so we can play as bugs and can it be
free I love playing your games but they need to be for free for me to play and the falling leaves are falling through the floor
and I only have 4 leaves.'

By Kayleeheather.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, i just dont love spiders'

'Very realistic like all the other games! Ive played almost all your games!! I would really like a Ultimate Horse 2! Where in the
beginning you choose to be born in captivity or the wild. \nFor the wild you leave the band one year and find a mate and create
your own band. When your foal reaches one

By ---horselover247---.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but I need help'

'This is a awesome game and I really love all the remakes you are doing on your games and I was excited for this one but I have a
problem and it’s not that it glitches or anything but that I don’t know how to build a dynamic web like it says and it’s
frustrating but it would be helpful if you

By AriCyn123.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game Is great!'

'I love this game! It

By StarJellyAweSome134.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game Is great!

I love this game! It

By StarJellyAweSome134.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game Is great!'

'I love this game! It

By StarJellyAweSome134.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lovely but'

'The game is great overall but there are two issues I’ve noticed. When I try to find my spider a mate, it takes/kicks me out of
the game. Also, when I’m climbing and I somehow get off of what I am climbing, my spider stays in the position it was when it
was on what I was climbing and then it par

By CuteJulie.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mud boss problem. But great game!'

'Hello. Great game, I had more fun than I thought I would. The funny thing is, I am caught up on bugs and have a lady bug larva
terrarium. Cool, right? But, your overpowered the Mud Boss. Please remove the mud balls that come at us, or make the, not follow
you around. It’s op. For the next simulat

By PowerDenae.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz fix'

'When I play I can’t move because of glitches.Also the game crashes every time I play it.'

By TheGreatGoblinShinbi.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too glitchy'

'I would go into the game and it would glitch so much I can’t play the game and I really want to play the game!! And it stops
and kicks me out of the game!! I hope you can fix it :)'

By youtooober fwog man.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game Is great!'

'I love this game! It’s so realistic and fun. The only problem is that you can’t step on the webs you make! Other wise, I have
no problems with this game! (Also can you add a new fox game it would make me so happy and not bored 🥳😂🤪)'

By StarJellyAweSome134.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultimate Spider Simulator 2'

'I love this game so much (GLUTEN FREE GAMES) keep up with the Great games I love them so much ???????????'

By dfullilove92.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting choice'

'Really good game! Graphics are stunning and fun to look at. I never thought I

By ASH FANG WARRIOR.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it !!'

'Great super fun game !!! Good job!!'

By FlowerGirlRose.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting choice'

'Really good game! Graphics are stunning and fun to look at. I never thought I

By ASH FANG WARRIOR.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultimate Spider Simulator 2'

'I love this game so much (GLUTEN FREE GAMES) keep up with the Great games I love them so much ???????????'

By dfullilove92.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Ultimate Spider Simulator 2

I love this game so much (GLUTEN FREE GAMES) keep up with the Great games I love them so much ???????????

By dfullilove92.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting choice

Really good game! Graphics are stunning and fun to look at. I never thought I

By ASH FANG WARRIOR.
May 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good concept but bugs mess this up

This game is good I like it. I found a nest but when I need a mate the game crashes when I accept the quest it just goes to my
screen. So this is a good game but pls fix the quest bug. It’s good but I basically can’t do anything without a mate.

By Xenogaming1None.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Webs

The webs... are so hard to make! when i bought this game, i thought it would make the automatically! This is very disappointing.
Please make it at least like, when ypu hit the web button all the time it already makes the strands how a web is made.

By Bunts1014.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I really wish I could give it five stars I do, but no more than a minute on the app I’m kick off. Now this could also be because
of my phone, (iPhone 6s plus) but I’ve used your apps in the past and have never had this problem. It’s only occurring with
the simulator 2 games, which I have purchased a

By Harleigh_penn.
August 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total