Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Unblock Ball

by Hong Hai Wu Xian Technology Development Co.,.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unblock Ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unblock Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unblock Ball

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just WOW I LOVE IT!!!!!

This game is nice, calming and relaxing! Though it takes a while to get to the harder levels, but still a fun game bruh

By Mr.French_thedoggo.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so fun how do you do the Easter it’s so fun

By dlsidlwappw.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive Puzzle Game

It’s an addicting puzzle game that I’ve been playing for the last few hours, which I only noticed once my phone battery
alerted me to its lowering level. If you like puzzle games, download it!

By The LOL Ma5t3R.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Unlock Ball

Great game, but not to many challenges after awhile, and the game is too long.

By EvSmooth.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Unblock Ball Puzzle

I’m at level 1162, very addicting-
Got to 250 then realized most only wins had 1-2 stars. Went back and got all 3 stars on everything.
Now I can’t stop playing.
Hope u guys wud add an other row ever 100 games or so.
Keep making it more difficult the higher u get.
Seems very repetitious now.
Very ch

By Birdman Hirsch.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

This is a fun game the only problem is that every time you complete a puzzle there is an ad. Way to many ads

By rosemore12.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
You’re so the best creators Love Christina

It is me Christina talking you’re the greatestCreator game mod thank you

By christina.Pipolo.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love you

5stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By pepehhahahdgdhdk.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing...

This keeps your mind sharp while reducing your stress level. Great for seniors!

By Staff Cookie.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Between solving the puzzles and the sound effects this game is kind of addictive.

By 4pizon.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
GOLF

OMG This is so sick boi if you have a pet mouse that mouse thick boi!!!!!!!!!!!
👀
👄

By stranger127.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much and it’s awesome and I learn how to play it and one more thing I would be happy if you would remove ads

By nolacouch.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Maris

Is a little complicated but you have put your mind on this puzzle but it nice to play for it

By charito rodrigez.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Unblock ball block puzzle

Love it, very challenging once you get up to about level 45

By precious One @.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice👍

Make the rounds a little bit harder

By 🦠🧪💊.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind challenging

It throws twist along the way. Like blocks that aren’t even used.

By ShipRec1.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Makes relax while i focus on the game

By HawkEyesPR.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Try this game!

SUPER game! It’s great in teaching the concept of cause and effect I’d like to see my grandchildren play this game in order to
learn abstract concepts. As a retired teacher, I would highly recommend this game to parents to use in teaching their children how
to think. There’s quite a number of games

By FromthePond.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My review for this game

I think this game is really addictive and good and Satisfying

By ndndyd.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
TCatshire

Actually, I think you,re puzzles were made up by someone in, maybe, middle school ... or lower!

By TCatshire.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful Game

I love everything about this Game

By Phil Shawarma.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Lookalike fun

Thank you very much for your game and your help

By tileman 6010.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Fun

Makes me think. It hard to find a game that does that.

By Ratbastard66.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Uses my ageing brain!!

I really enjoy this. Especially the idea you don’t necessarily need all the blocks!

By M of Florida.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Best game Unblock ball- Block puzzle, it helps keep my mind off all the terrible things happening in this world.

By Babie 528.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far

Inly played a few games, but no issues yet.

By mrd and msd.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game .I like that this game makes you think. And I can go at my own pace. .
Patricia

By Pattylou1018.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Uniquely unique

Don’t hesitate to try this game....starts out simple, but omg...it gets under your skin...

By GailseyHave.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice distraction!

It’s a great little game that doesn’t force you to spend hours on it. 3 minutes and I’m off to the next disaster.

By abcdetakem.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I am absolutely in love with game!

By Csharkey5.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

I went all the way to 3314 level and now I am starting at the beginning again.

By gritab.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fights boredom

A good way to waste time. Game is great to keep the mind occupied.

By giantpain.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN GAME

THIS GAME IS ADDICTIVE AND FEWER ADS THAN A LOT OF OTHER GAMES. 1ST TIME I PLAYED I WENT THRU 143 LEVELS

By SHELLYBEAN MORGAN.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game me and my step dad are trying to get to level 300

By frankquintanilla2018.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great family competition for all of us from
all our children to grandma and grandpa
Amazing game

By Pools N Spas.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Takes some time to get to the next level

By 1956&jan.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! But super easy.'

'I have played many games like this one. They mostly have ads every level. This game is the best I

By derbier.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it'

'The game gets more difficult as you go along but then throws in a few easy ones so you don

By Mamawds.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'????????????'

By jj & s.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Excellent game! Hours of Fun thinking'

By sugamama512.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reflection'

'I really enjoy this game, it

By Bigmcc1.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good challenges'

'Th9s is a moderately challenging game.'

By Natey666.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'This brain stimulating strategic unblock the ball puzzle game is challenging for preschool to adult. The puzzles become even more
challenging when the reverse air flow blocks the ball. Awesome strategic unblock the ball puzzle game.'

By purple3poet.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s a pretty good game for when you have absolutely nothing to do but wanna have a little fun 😃👍'

By blackky9.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It

By blackky9.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing while pottying'

'Entertaining but the ads after each puzzle is a pain'

By ljea12.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Just started...\n\nNot too bad so far!!!'

By Oldironsidez.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun game'

'It’s so fun and it’s very good for your brain'

By Guilliverthe.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'GetTheBallRolling'

'This is great for challenging your mind and killing time!!!!'

By Slim win.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Political commercials'

'Love the game.... it is fun and usually allows me to relax and not worry or think about any issues bothering me but I do not like
the political commercial so I won’t be playing until the election is over.... it is no fun to have to listen to the politics no
matter which party! Games should be to

By gramma-lou.
September 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Piping

Calming and relaxing , good graphics and nice format.

By Pryor2one.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but...

An ad between each round? The ads last longer than the actual game does.

By Uncle Fishhook.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very challenging

Love the concept, but I’ve completed over 75 levels thinking they would get harder but still can compete levels in 15 seconds or
less.
Hopefully over level 100 will be more difficult.

By ADM1946.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is good but

Have something else ready to play on another device . There is a long add after every puzzle .

By Framer person.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

I just started. Does it get more challenging?

By NJPhila.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Unlock

Not bad, but not much challenge - yet.

By Bvgray.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Esta bien juego para distraerse

Esta bien juego para distraerse

By danndiel.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm

This game is well made, it have nice graphic and sound, and there are the only reasons I'm giving it tree stars.

Otherwise it will be 1 star because
its not challenging at all,
plus after every level (you need 5 sec to solve any level) comes 5 sec. of advertising.

By Darko.75.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

it’s a great game but the ads after every round ruin it

By $uper CoOL.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 110

It’s gust to easy and I’m in level 110 so it would be cool if it was harder than it is now, but good game I like it!

By khalifa002.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Easy

I like the concept of the game but the levels are too easy. The tiles need to be mixed up more. At present it best for young
kids.

By A parent of a HHS 9th grader.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Unblock ball

Have to play it longer to see if it is a 5 star!

By warts77all.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It is a good game but it needs a lot more fun and more levels

By queenaubk1110.
December 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total