Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Unblock Ball

by Hong Hai Wu Xian Technology Development Co.,.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unblock Ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unblock Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unblock Ball

Reviews: 99Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very good!

I’ve been playing this game for a while and I love it. I’ve had a stroke and was left with memory issues, this game is perfect
therapy, it’s not too hard but not super simple either. Thank you so much for this game. (o:

By wallywallaceriemen.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is great, absolutely love it

By CrazyCajun49.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A great time consumer

I love this game but I finished every level so I would like for you to add a update with more so I can do it with my grandson hope
you see this and hope that i play this game again.

By hehehdhdbshdhdn.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!

I play this game so much and it is so fun!!

By nugetss 2.0.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Your game is so challenging and I like challenging thank you it’s so nice and adventures you can figure out how to get the ball
in the hole I love your game love your player shaylie

By shaylie magid.
July 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Time killer

In just a few days, I am above level 600. Early on the ads after every level were quite annoying, but once I got above 100 or so,
they did not come as often. I also discovered how to quickly dismiss them when they did occur. Tap the arrows that usually
appear in the upper left corner after the ad

By Buzz$Puzzler.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but too easy

The game is really fun overall but most
of the levels are so easy, too easy. Maybe you can make the levels a bit more challenging? Thank you so much!

By Mvious29.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Deedee

😍😍😍🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

By sweetme106.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Love playing this. My grandson got me hooked on it. The adds after every game is a little frustrating…

By Ralph-from-keokuk.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls no more ads

Great game but it has ads and I hate the ads.

By GUEST666 (LAST).
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ace

This game is the best game I ever had

By _Ace2014.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
P N

Best game wish it lasted longer with less ads but they are worth the game!

By sparrow Ist.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It is great game I love to play it

I love it it's great game I love to play it

By jlrrizz.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, nice to play!

Fun game and makes you want to find right way to the end.

By Joebee81.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I give this a five stars because are used to play

I personally like this because it’s entertaining and I don’t need to be stupid all the time

By Eeveesrage.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

I love this game is so fun is love it thank you for making it

By serenajajen.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Unblocked Ball

I would give you guys 5 * but I can’t stand all the ads that are on here. I would love it if you had a choice to opt out of the
ads/ no ads.

Please give us that choice to opting out

By PageatMom33.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Just WOW I LOVE IT!!!!!

This game is nice, calming and relaxing! Though it takes a while to get to the harder levels, but still a fun game bruh

By Mr.French_thedoggo.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so fun how do you do the Easter it’s so fun

By dlsidlwappw.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive Puzzle Game

It’s an addicting puzzle game that I’ve been playing for the last few hours, which I only noticed once my phone battery
alerted me to its lowering level. If you like puzzle games, download it!

By The LOL Ma5t3R.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Unlock Ball

Great game, but not to many challenges after awhile, and the game is too long.

By EvSmooth.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Unblock Ball Puzzle

I’m at level 1162, very addicting-
Got to 250 then realized most only wins had 1-2 stars. Went back and got all 3 stars on everything.
Now I can’t stop playing.
Hope u guys wud add an other row ever 100 games or so.
Keep making it more difficult the higher u get.
Seems very repetitious now.
Very ch

By Birdman Hirsch.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
You’re so the best creators Love Christina

It is me Christina talking you’re the greatestCreator game mod thank you

By christina.Pipolo.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

This is a fun game the only problem is that every time you complete a puzzle there is an ad. Way to many ads

By rosemore12.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love you

5stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By pepehhahahdgdhdk.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing...

This keeps your mind sharp while reducing your stress level. Great for seniors!

By Staff Cookie.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Between solving the puzzles and the sound effects this game is kind of addictive.

By 4pizon.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
GOLF

OMG This is so sick boi if you have a pet mouse that mouse thick boi!!!!!!!!!!!
👀
👄

By stranger127.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much and it’s awesome and I learn how to play it and one more thing I would be happy if you would remove ads

By nolacouch.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Maris

Is a little complicated but you have put your mind on this puzzle but it nice to play for it

By charito rodrigez.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Unblock ball block puzzle

Love it, very challenging once you get up to about level 45

By precious One @.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice👍

Make the rounds a little bit harder

By 🦠🧪💊.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind challenging

It throws twist along the way. Like blocks that aren’t even used.

By ShipRec1.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Makes relax while i focus on the game

By HawkEyesPR.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My review for this game

I think this game is really addictive and good and Satisfying

By ndndyd.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Try this game!

SUPER game! It’s great in teaching the concept of cause and effect I’d like to see my grandchildren play this game in order to
learn abstract concepts. As a retired teacher, I would highly recommend this game to parents to use in teaching their children how
to think. There’s quite a number of games

By FromthePond.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
TCatshire

Actually, I think you,re puzzles were made up by someone in, maybe, middle school ... or lower!

By TCatshire.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful Game

I love everything about this Game

By Phil Shawarma.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Lookalike fun

Thank you very much for your game and your help

By tileman 6010.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Fun

Makes me think. It hard to find a game that does that.

By Ratbastard66.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Uses my ageing brain!!

I really enjoy this. Especially the idea you don’t necessarily need all the blocks!

By M of Florida.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far

Inly played a few games, but no issues yet.

By mrd and msd.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Best game Unblock ball- Block puzzle, it helps keep my mind off all the terrible things happening in this world.

By Babie 528.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game .I like that this game makes you think. And I can go at my own pace. .
Patricia

By Pattylou1018.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Uniquely unique

Don’t hesitate to try this game....starts out simple, but omg...it gets under your skin...

By GailseyHave.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice distraction!

It’s a great little game that doesn’t force you to spend hours on it. 3 minutes and I’m off to the next disaster.

By abcdetakem.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I am absolutely in love with game!

By Csharkey5.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

I went all the way to 3314 level and now I am starting at the beginning again.

By gritab.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fights boredom

A good way to waste time. Game is great to keep the mind occupied.

By giantpain.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game me and my step dad are trying to get to level 300

By frankquintanilla2018.
December 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ball

I love this game it’s perfect but it’s all adds it’s so annoying

By CantActivate.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi

I love the concept of this game but it’s to easy! I’m at 120 and noticed no change since level 1

By BobTHJ.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun with a catch..

This game is fun, and is similar to other puzzle games. The sound the blocks and ball make is relaxing. I’m currently on level
42 and am wondering if the levels will eventually get more challenging. 🤔The one frustrating thing is the ads after every
single level. With solving each level in under 20 s

By Ash2291.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Piping

Calming and relaxing , good graphics and nice format.

By Pryor2one.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but...

An ad between each round? The ads last longer than the actual game does.

By Uncle Fishhook.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very challenging

Love the concept, but I’ve completed over 75 levels thinking they would get harder but still can compete levels in 15 seconds or
less.
Hopefully over level 100 will be more difficult.

By ADM1946.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is good but

Have something else ready to play on another device . There is a long add after every puzzle .

By Framer person.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

I just started. Does it get more challenging?

By NJPhila.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Unlock

Not bad, but not much challenge - yet.

By Bvgray.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Esta bien juego para distraerse

Esta bien juego para distraerse

By danndiel.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm

This game is well made, it have nice graphic and sound, and there are the only reasons I'm giving it tree stars.

Otherwise it will be 1 star because
its not challenging at all,
plus after every level (you need 5 sec to solve any level) comes 5 sec. of advertising.

By Darko.75.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

it’s a great game but the ads after every round ruin it

By $uper CoOL.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 110

It’s gust to easy and I’m in level 110 so it would be cool if it was harder than it is now, but good game I like it!

By khalifa002.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Easy

I like the concept of the game but the levels are too easy. The tiles need to be mixed up more. At present it best for young
kids.

By A parent of a HHS 9th grader.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It is a good game but it needs a lot more fun and more levels

By queenaubk1110.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Unblock ball

Have to play it longer to see if it is a 5 star!

By warts77all.
December 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total