• Undead Horde
  • App Reviews
  • Undead Horde App Icon
    Undead Horde
    by 10tons Ltd.
    Average Rating: 9/10
    Reviews: 27
    Positive
    90%
    critic
    10%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Undead Horde App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Undead Horde Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    This game is crazy fun!!

    this is about the most fun i’ve had with a mobile game in ages. fun addictive gameplay. fair challenges. rewards for
    exploring and really digging in. no in app purchases. really well done! honestly, i’d like to see this on xbox or playstation!
    it’s that good!!

    By Ken the Roadie.
    November 13, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Worth the price!

    Excellent Diablo-style gameplay with just enough strategy and character building to enjoy multiple play throughs.

    By Hacxman.
    November 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun and well made

    fun gameplay, good music/atmosphere, quirky humor, cool loot and equipment. no bugs so far, runs smoothly. one thing is that i’d
    like to be able to reset my stats and rebuild my character later in the game, i’m not sure if there’s a way to do that.

    By Mhjchiu.
    November 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I enjoyed it

    Probably around 10 hours of content. There’s a prestige system if you want to play endlessly. If you’re interested in the
    concept of this game you’ll probably enjoy it.

    By dakotafelder.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Easily my favorite iPad game

    Looks great, plays great, works fantastic with a controller.

    By FrannyMac22.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Perfect iOS RPG

    this game knows the limits of ios and doesn’t try to jam a pc rpg into a phone. superb concept, love the gameplay, very few
    bugs. story is not great but that’s ok.

    By Nocomplaints.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Well made

    great game, it’s a must have. i know what i’ll be doing for the next few weeks xd

    By monkey d. luffy XD.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Creative Game!

    this game is simple to play but hard to master.
    i have been playing rpg style game for many years and this one is fun to play. the graphics are great but the frame rate needs to
    be improve. i still rate it 5 stars and it’s worth more than $10.
    i am level 10 and every quest is doable you have to ke

    By VOXIC.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    the player can control undead hordes but the game is not a cake walk, it’s a bit difficult but still fun, a new and refreshing
    game, but great gameplay from 10 ton is what i expect and this title is on par with all the other 10 ton games

    By bbsfresh.
    November 1, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Fun so far!

    I’ve gotten a level 7 necro so far the the game is great. Only problem is there isn’t any cloud save feature so I can’t
    trade between my phone and iPad :(

    By Drizztar.
    November 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Overall, fantastic game.

    Very fun, haven’t experienced any game breaking bugs, and I’ve found the replay value to be great. That said, something I’d
    like to see change is the vendors and the items they sell. I’d really like to have a way to purchase purple items. Seems like
    every purple item I come across (well not

    By JakeRTX.
    November 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    FUN

    I love the game so far. I have a couple problems with it though. Quests, sitting at the top of my screen block my view from seeing
    what’s coming up when I walk upwards. It’s annoying. Let me minimize these or something.

    Also, why the hell no Game Center integration? I wanted to pickup on my iP

    By jbrandonf.
    October 31, 2019
    5 out of 5
    DO NOT HESITATE

    I am very particular about which games I choose to invest my time in. I won’t ramble on, but I must say this game is worth EVERY
    penny. If you enjoy RPGs, or dungeon crawlers, take a leap of faith. You won’t be sorry.

    By Ooseabe.
    October 30, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun, good controls, nice plot, and puns

    I was hesitant about the price, but I truly enjoy this game, very similar to Overlord from way back if you played that. I have
    played it for several hours and have found it to be challenging but fun, and just enough mundane tasks to keep me hooked on the
    main story line.

    By hunter12344567.
    October 30, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great game but a problem

    I am having a problem with getting to one of the skeletons that is in the old citadel dungeons. In the dungeons there are two
    gates. One gate is opened by a lever and another I don’t know how to open. It shows on the level map that there is another
    entrance that’s lead to the area I need to be

    By i like jaegers.
    October 30, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Good game

    Niceeeeeeeee

    By Votam05.
    October 29, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    How do you save? I try to return to home base before turning off but sometimes I lose my progress.

    By blake516.
    October 27, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Wow!

    Only a few hours in. I’m truly impressed. I was hesitant about the price but once I got into it, it’s worth it. Regarding a
    previous review about stuttering, I have an iPhone 8+ and have had a million chickens plus fighting 20 mobs and still have high
    FPS.

    Lots of loot. Fresh concept on leadin

    By voodoosworstenemy.
    October 27, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Very Fun RPG Game

    one tiny wish or complaint- can you make the text a bit bigger and if possible, make pinch to zoom an option. if playing on
    iphone, things are really really tiny to see. otherwise, a fun and deep game with rpg and strategy.

    By orbitalbox.
    October 26, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Facts

    long story
    great controls and mechanics
    strategy and action
    lots of weapons and troops
    fun, catchy story
    many different ways to complete the levels
    it is really great

    By FerranG5.
    October 25, 2019
    5 out of 5
    =)

    👍👍👍

    By M. Salvati.
    October 25, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Couldn’t wait for this to come to mobile

    you tend to tap on the screen a lot and having the home indicator hiding and coming back all the time is distracting, but i’m
    also picky about it. i love this game though fun and endless gameplay.

    By Pewpewlasers300.
    October 24, 2019

    Undead Horde Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Add Game Center integration.

    fun game. played for an hour or so on my ipad. later planned to pick up my game on my phone and found no save data. forced to
    start over. the app description screen even shows game center support? don’t see myself sticking with this game much if i
    can’t switch between devices and pick up my save

    By jmeej.
    November 8, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Paid for the app only to get stopped by a glitch

    i like this game a lot it is truly fun and interesting, but when doing a mission to get a red gem it seems there is a glitch going
    on in the game that causes the player to be unable to progress any further because of being unable to obtain this red gem
    .
    i have thoroughly looked it up and watched gui

    By App Racers.
    November 1, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Very Buggy

    The game is extremely fun, unique, and entertaining. I would have given it 5 Stars, but this game a lot of bugs. I’ve had to
    restart twice for different reasons.

    By Shaun in Reno.
    October 29, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fantastic Potential But...

    Please fix the frame drops, happens on iPhone 8 plus and iPad Air 2. Will change to 5 stars once it's fixed.

    By Sowlinx.
    October 28, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Pretty awesome other than stuttering

    pretty great game. fun mechanics and simple to understand. but for the price i would imagine it wouldn’t drop so many frames
    during large fights or zone transitions. definitely will change to 5 star once a patch rolls out.

    fyi i’m using an iphone 11

    By Saleenx.
    October 25, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total