Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Undead Horde

by 10tons
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Undead Horde by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Undead Horde written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Undead Horde

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Simply the best'

'What an amazing game. I couldn’t put it down. So worth the buy. I wish I could play more! please devs. The replay mode is too
easy. Without a challenge I’ve lost interest. Allow me to skip multiple eras. On era 2. I spawn just a few paladins and they
destroy everything.'

By Questtt.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is fresh, and definitely worth the small investment. Fun, challenging; best iPhone game I’ve played in quite some
time.'

By motoatx.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game. But how to backup the progress before

'I’ve almost played through. Before uninstalling the game I’d love to backup my progress. But how? Thank you.'

By 养牛少年.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a great game!'

'How can anyone give this less than 5 stars. Of course, it helps to play this on an iPad pro with a controller so it feels like
an actual PC game but I’m sure it’s fun on smaller screnes.\n\nHours and hours of fun.'

By Shrikke.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a gem'

'My best iPad game to date. So much fun if you’re in search for a Diablo-lite. Also works with Xbox controller even in menu!
Fantastic controls and polished.'

By RPGenie.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Totally worth $6. UPDATE: I’m now 2/3 through the game and it’s still so. Much. Fun. Polished, quirky, simple
controls—thank you Devs!'

By Jthorp.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games on iOS'

'Great gameplay, amazing music, challenging and complex. Loved it! Please do more games like this!'

By NKProds.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Really great game!

Would love more eras! I like playing through over and over and trying out different builds. I enjoy the increased difficulty and
the different mobs/groups placed throughout the maps.

Please consider adding more eras and different types and variations of weapons/rings/skulls etc.

I would also lik

By ColtsFann.
February 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game! But a problem...

Hi developers, this game is great as Far... I would have given a five star, however, I’m at lvl 179 and the lvl bar is frozen
when I would have been lvl up to 180. SO I THOUGHT I HAVE HIT A LVL CAP! Low and Behold, I got a lvl 180 WEAPON! Then, a lvl 180
SPELL BOOK! AND THEN LVL 180 NECKLACE! What

By badgameexperience.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game of 2019

Very fun if you like playing in Diablo 2 as the Necromancer. Tons of cool undead creatures like bears, peasants, chickens and fun
quests to go on. I’m having a blast!

By NeWaGe24.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Needs more direction

I'm giving this game four stars for being a decent and fun game with no IAPs. Unfortunately I ended up deleting this game after
spending a cumulated several hours trying to get past 4 open quests, with no direction on completing any of them. I can only run
through the same levels so many times and f

By Gatorman02.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
No Challenge After Era I

This is a great game and I’ve enjoyed so much. However, there is no challenge after Era I, all because of an item “Great Ring
of Shielding” which can block 100% of all damage, that’s means my horde is invincible. This ring should be removed completely,
or at least cap at 50%, otherwise ther

By Hu's your daddy.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
So me

This game is great only jut started playing and I’m so into it totally my kind of game I highly recommend.

By Pompy1812.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
This game is crazy fun!!

This is about the most fun I’ve had with a mobile game in ages. Fun addictive gameplay. Fair challenges. Rewards for
exploring and really digging in. NO IN APP PURCHASES. Really well done! Honestly, I’d like to see this on Xbox or PlayStation!
It’s that good!!

By Ken the Roadie.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Worth the price!

Excellent Diablo-style gameplay with just enough strategy and character building to enjoy multiple play throughs.

By Hacxman.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun and well made

Fun gameplay, good music/atmosphere, quirky humor, cool loot and equipment. No bugs so far, runs smoothly. One thing is that I’d
like to be able to reset my stats and rebuild my character later in the game, I’m not sure if there’s a way to do that.

By Mhjchiu.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Easily my favorite iPad game

Looks great, plays great, works fantastic with a controller.

By FrannyMac22.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
I enjoyed it

Probably around 10 hours of content. There’s a prestige system if you want to play endlessly. If you’re interested in the
concept of this game you’ll probably enjoy it.

By dakotafelder.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Perfect iOS RPG

This game knows the limits of iOS and doesn’t try to jam a PC rpg into a phone. Superb concept, love the gameplay, very few
bugs. Story is not great but that’s ok.

By Nocomplaints.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Well made

Great game, it’s a must have. I know what I’ll be doing for the next few weeks XD

By monkey d. luffy XD.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Creative Game!

This game is simple to play but hard to master.
I have been playing RPG style game for many years and this one is fun to play. The graphics are great but the frame rate needs to
be improve. I still rate it 5 stars and it’s worth more than $10.
I am level 10 and every quest is doable you have to ke

By VOXIC.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing

The player can control undead hordes but the game is not a cake walk, it’s a bit difficult but still fun, a new and refreshing
game, but great gameplay from 10 ton is what I expect and this title is on par with all the other 10 ton games

By bbsfresh.
November 1, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun so far!

I’ve gotten a level 7 necro so far the the game is great. Only problem is there isn’t any cloud save feature so I can’t
trade between my phone and iPad :(

By Drizztar.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Overall, fantastic game.

Very fun, haven’t experienced any game breaking bugs, and I’ve found the replay value to be great. That said, something I’d
like to see change is the vendors and the items they sell. I’d really like to have a way to purchase purple items. Seems like
every purple item I come across (well not

By JakeRTX.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
FUN

I love the game so far. I have a couple problems with it though. Quests, sitting at the top of my screen block my view from seeing
what’s coming up when I walk upwards. It’s annoying. Let me minimize these or something.

Also, why the hell no Game Center integration? I wanted to pickup on my iP

By jbrandonf.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
DO NOT HESITATE

I am very particular about which games I choose to invest my time in. I won’t ramble on, but I must say this game is worth EVERY
penny. If you enjoy RPGs, or dungeon crawlers, take a leap of faith. You won’t be sorry.

By Ooseabe.
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5
Great game but a problem

I am having a problem with getting to one of the skeletons that is in the old citadel dungeons. In the dungeons there are two
gates. One gate is opened by a lever and another I don’t know how to open. It shows on the level map that there is another
entrance that’s lead to the area I need to be

By i like jaegers.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun, good controls, nice plot, and puns

I was hesitant about the price, but I truly enjoy this game, very similar to Overlord from way back if you played that. I have
played it for several hours and have found it to be challenging but fun, and just enough mundane tasks to keep me hooked on the
main story line.

By hunter12344567.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Great Game

How do you save? I try to return to home base before turning off but sometimes I lose my progress.

By blake516.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Wow!

Only a few hours in. I’m truly impressed. I was hesitant about the price but once I got into it, it’s worth it. Regarding a
previous review about stuttering, I have an iPhone 8+ and have had a million chickens plus fighting 20 mobs and still have high
FPS.

Lots of loot. Fresh concept on leadin

By voodoosworstenemy.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Very Fun RPG Game

One tiny wish or complaint- can you make the text a bit bigger and if possible, make pinch to zoom an option. If playing on
iPhone, things are really really tiny to see. Otherwise, a fun and deep game with RPG and strategy.

By orbitalbox.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Facts

Long story
Great controls and mechanics
Strategy and action
Lots of weapons and troops
Fun, catchy story
Many different ways to complete the levels
It is really great

By FerranG5.
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5
Couldn’t wait for this to come to mobile

You tend to tap on the screen a lot and having the home indicator hiding and coming back all the time is distracting, but I’m
also picky about it. I love this game though fun and endless gameplay.

By Pewpewlasers300.
October 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lots of unrealized potential

A very fun game. Especially at the beginning. But the strategy is extremely limited, upgrades are random as you level and not
different enough to make any real difference. I spent every single level focusing on command cap upgrades to not have a hero
different than any other. Battle strategy is also

By Al1223.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Add Game Center integration.

Fun game. Played for an hour or so on my iPad. Later planned to pick up my game on my phone and found no save data. Forced to
start over. The app description screen even shows Game Center support? Don’t see myself sticking with this game much if I
can’t switch between devices and pick up my save

By jmeej.
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Paid for the app only to get stopped by a glitch

I like this game a lot it is truly fun and interesting, but when doing a mission to get a red gem it seems there is a glitch going
on in the game that causes the player to be unable to progress any further because of being unable to obtain this red gem.
I have thoroughly looked it up and watched gui

By App Racers.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Very Buggy

The game is extremely fun, unique, and entertaining. I would have given it 5 Stars, but this game a lot of bugs. I’ve had to
restart twice for different reasons.

By Shaun in Reno.
October 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Fantastic Potential But...

Please fix the frame drops, happens on iPhone 8 plus and iPad Air 2. Will change to 5 stars once it's fixed.

By Sowlinx.
October 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Pretty awesome other than stuttering

Pretty great game. Fun mechanics and simple to understand. But for the price I would imagine it wouldn’t drop so many frames
during large fights or zone transitions. Definitely will change to 5 star once a patch rolls out.

FYI I’m using an iPhone 11

By Saleenx.
October 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total