Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Under Arrest!

by 8SEC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Under Arrest! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Under Arrest! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Under Arrest!

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s so good

This game actually helps my lying when I’m bad situations and well this joke by the way I can actually use these lies for when
I’m on the run that’s a joke by the way but it’s so cool plus I love the stage where u try to steal the girls car avatar the
avatar of that girl is so good looking plus this

By big sister blues.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Bones

I enjoy the way it makes my bones feel

By bonesenjoyermilkerstain.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
DOS and donts

Stealing is bad for you! Honesty will get you higher no lower

By Don't steal kids?!.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

You can ask questions about what are you did today or

By ihxehihshdobsndj.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Should add a bit more

During a while of me playing this game a day ago I just got all of the and skins and more over I got all of the hideout upgrades
so I think they should add more things like thing or you can by dialog options or scenarios with the coins you get

By Jasendabeast.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

It’s good but it needs more choices

By poolisfunisjjdjdjdjdjoplowensy.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Hilarious!!!

I downloaded this game because of an ad where the the thief was talking to the police and was asked why he wore a ski mask and one
of the options was that he was cold, despite him in full robbery gear. I figured it would be kind of funny for a select few rounds
but I’ve laughed at nearly every level

By Megi247.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more

I give it 5 stars because it’s a good game. However y’all should create more skins. Change up the levels and use different
sceneries. Make the questions harder to answer, also you should make it where is you do get caught there’s a scene where you
have to do something to escape instead of saying bus

By Enviportraits.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad game but so funny

Never do this in real life you would go to jail

By warrenm5.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Meh

I mean it is a good game but I think that this game is NOT for younger kids I mean you should not practice stealing, a lot of
people Commented on this but level 50 is a glitch they are just Standing there I think this is a great game but I would give it a
4 out of 10

By 284sidbdbdusien.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I really like this game. But at level 50 it broke.

By Deli The Ninja SOMB.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice game! Except..

Very good game! But... there’s a problem I want more levels and upgrade my house! Cause I can’t pass level 50 cause the police
and the robber just stands there in front of the painting please fix this it’s a nice game and I want more levels for it.

By blastby55.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty Good but...

This game is pretty fun, but once I got to level 50, right before the next house you unlock to live in, the game broke, and when I
hit play to go to the next level, me and the cop just stand there, with nothing happening.

By ShinySteeler.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but bad game

When you hit level 50 the game just froze and it was just the officer and the guy standing there doing nothing

By Gannon Myers.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but level 50

Level 50 is just frozen it is so weird the robber and cop just look at each other please fix this problem I saw a lot of people
are having this problem too plz fix it

By nshsbnsd.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Currently in jail

I love this game I play it everyday. I played it so much that when I finally finished the game I tried to play it in real life.
For some reason though cops in real life didn’t believe me and now I’m in a holding cell.

10/10 would get put in jail again

By Music lover 12382.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
good but

i’ve had this game for a while and before the update. i was playing then i got to lvl20 and nothing happened. we both stood
there

By ❀𝐛𝐥𝐨𝐬𝐬𝐨𝐦❀.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but...

This game is one of my absolute favorite games, but like another person said, once I got to level 50 it froze. There was no
question, it was only the robber and the police officer standing there. I don’t know if this is just a bug or I need to update
the game, but could you please fix this?!?!?!

By bananaboi20000000.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Man...

Im only giving this 5 stars so it can be seen... 1st it ALWAYS tells you the answers, what is the point in playing? 2nd, once you
get to level 50 it breaks. I know that for a fact cause I got there and it broke and I saw ANOTHER review that said the same
thing. I like the idea for this game but plea

By BILLEEILISHFAN.
November 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great and fun game but.....

I give this game 3 stars because, first of all, it’s way to easy, second, like someone said in one of the other reviews, it
gives you the answers sometimes. It’s a pretty fun game and good potential but to easy, I don’t real recommend this game.
Delete

By djxae9.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Brakes

The game breaks at level 50... Please fix this

By BloodBonnie.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels less ads.

I feel like the game should have more levels and ads every five levels it so annoying that there is a ad after almost every single
level and the game gets super repetitive. Also has anyone else had the glitch where you can’t do level 50.

By Hud1356.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs update

It’s a ok game but I’m already done and in level 50 u don’t get nomore tasks

By Askdenxo.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken

When I got to level 50 it broke. When I pressed play the only thing that happens was the police and me just stood there and did
nothing. I don’t know what to do now as I thought the game was fun but now I cant play it.

By eidjensjfjd.
November 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total