Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Undersea Solitaire Tripeaks

by Plarium Global
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Undersea Solitaire Tripeaks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Undersea Solitaire Tripeaks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Undersea Solitaire Tripeaks

Reviews: 87Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Undersea solitaire

This game is fun, you don’t want to stop playing. Helping Alfred keeps you busy playing to see what is coming up next.

By Harleycat 4321.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sea Solitaire

I love the graphics! Levels are challenging and fun

By blykeeydp.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Very cute and fun game! My new favorite.

By scary.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

PLEASE add a confirmation dialog when tapping on the extra cards, or move it from the deck area!!!! I can’t tell you how many
coins I’ve wasted because I wasn’t paying attention when in the flow of a game and got the extra cards when I had no chance of
winning even with the extra cards. This is aggr

By JoeBravo64.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The Joys of Playing Fishdom

A week ago my life changed in a small, but pleasant way. Fishdom is a discovery I can use when stressed, depressed or bored. The
music is fun and the characters are adorable

By Wishthinsweredifferent.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Decorating fun in a game!

I enjoy the option of choosing designs and colors while playing solitaire. Great game!

By ARS-L.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I play this game almost every day because it is challenging and I love the graphics! Good job y’all. From: Deep in the ❤️
of Texas!!

By teriglaze.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

One relaxing game , relives stress and fun

By Authorleader.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game and helps me when I

By arider31.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I really enjoy playing this game. The different set ups keep it interesting and building the

By Balanced happy.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love game for most part. One complaint'

'I love this game for the most part. I do have one complaint. I am on level 1565 and have nothing else to build. I am wondering if
there is anything else that I can add to the town of Rocky Bottom or to the college area?'

By Tiffy4172.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'I love it, but cannot read the letters'

By martybowser.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unbalanced'

'I love tripeaks solitaire so much and appreciate the free levels and design customization. However, there is nore story than
customization present. I just went from 62 gems to 15 with zero customization options and all story line and random tasks that
could have been condensed and shortened. I hope

By SyrenNova.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game. Only one minor complaint'

'So this is a great game. I like the different challenges and mini games. I also like the different competitions. All in all it a
very original take on this type of solitaire. There’s only one thing that bothers me. Occasionally at the end of a solitaire
game, if you run out of cards, there’s an

By The Putt-meister.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'😬'

'Fun game I enjoy helping the crab and fish build there town'

By Charcorr.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
?

Fun game I enjoy helping the crab and fish build there town

By Charcorr.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Fun game I enjoy helping the crab and fish build there town'

By Charcorr.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Fun game I enjoy helping the crab and fish build there town'

By Charcorr.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable fun!'

'Love this game. Great to help pass time and it’s got a cute story too! Also fun for My 8yr old to play with me.'

By sfhsdu5547.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I absolutely love this game even got my husband playing it, but I’m at dead end, I literally have over 100 diamonds because
there hasn’t been an update to continue to build anything.. I really hope y’all fix that soon it gets a little boring to just
play for diamonds and not have the anticipa

By Mad007 🤬😡.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I absolutely love this game even got my husband playing it, but I

By Mad007 ??.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I absolutely love this game even got my husband playing it, but I

By Mad007 ??.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I absolutely love this game even got my husband playing it, but I

By Mad007 ??.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game so much it’s fun I really think y’all to get it'

By jamsan98.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rip Off???'

'I Really Like This Game?But I feel like they are cheating US?Because We Have To Pay So Much To Get Coins And Get Extra Cards. In
They Not Giving Us Nothing But 50-100 Something Coins Back???????????????In That

By goodguh.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rip Off???'

'I Really Like This Game?But I feel like they are cheating US?Because We Have To Pay So Much To Get Coins And Get Extra Cards. In
They Not Giving Us Nothing But 50-100 Something Coins Back???????????????In That

By goodguh.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Rip Off???

I Really Like This Game?But I feel like they are cheating US?Because We Have To Pay So Much To Get Coins And Get Extra Cards. In
They Not Giving Us Nothing But 50-100 Something Coins Back???????????????In That

By goodguh.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rip Off😠🤬😡'

'I Really Like This Game😌But I feel like they are cheating US😕Because We Have To Pay So Much To Get Coins And Get Extra
Cards. In They Not Giving Us Nothing But 50-100 Something Coins Back🙇🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️In That’s
Not Fair🙅🏽‍♀️All I’m Saying I

By goodguh.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Frustrating but fun'

'I love this game and play it every day. Just when you think you are a solitaire genius, the game throws you for another loop and
you’re humbled once again. Special missions also are fun and now I am part of an undersea Solitaire League hosted by a friendly
walrus! However, I do wish that the game

By FitnessOtter.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Can’t quit playing. Uses the mind to figure the best moves.'

By Nurse-barbie.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best solitaire game'

'so addicting played for three days and made it to level 100 fairy fun definitely recommend'

By Onica03.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good and different'

'This game is really fun and when you beat a level you get to help this little crab build his home and when you have cards over
you get extra coins'

By emmskademska.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please Help!!'

'My solitaire isn’t working, but its a fun game! I haven’t played it in a while because its not working. When I log on it, it
just shows Undersea Solitare and the picture for the background when you first log in. Thank you so much for making this game
though!!'

By Solitare Promblem.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Engaging'

'I love solitaire, this takes it to the next level! The story is cute, the tasks and puzzles are fun, there are bonuses and
adorable characters. Highly recommend!'

By Jen8jen.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'GET THIS GAME'

'This game is so cute, fun, relaxing (except on some extra hard levels) I like how many bonus cards and things this game gives
you- it makes it possible to play without purchasing packages, although they most definitely help. GET THIS GAME its so cute'

By JenGeeOD.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire 2.0'

'If traditional solitaire seems a little mundane lately, this is perfect. It’s solitaire with a new twist of puzzle/challenge
that keeps it interesting...I’ve done over 700 levels so far! The graphics are high quality and building the town is a cute
addition that keeps your interest peaked. Espe

By Nikitavenzuela.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best of differs worlds.'

'I really enjoy the game already on level 78 and just started playing. But I think the level coins should be slightly more. It is
hard to use any helpers be use you don’t get very many coins. But I love the city building as well as the cards. Great game.
Fun.'

By Countryoptician.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is adorable!'

'I love the crab!! He’s soooooo cute! And all the other characters are charming. The game play is great, not too hard to get
frustrating. Very enjoyable.'

By Eleanor714.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix your English!'

'I love the game despite it being a bit repetitious but it\'s very annoying to me, and probably to other English speaking players,
to see \"Congratulation!\" when you win your daily surprise. Reminds me the game obviously is foreign. Not a huge deal to others
maybe, but as an English writer and educ

By CarolZanetti.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I have ever played'

'I love this game soooo much and you should play it!'

By wewowewowewowewo.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more quests'

'Up to level 1400 and no new quests 😢gathering gems but no more tasks. Update coming?\n\nUpdate: thank you for quick response /
reply.. looking forward to update on Aug 6 🙂'

By gasusan.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I love this game! I’ve played it everyday for a week! It’s just difficult enough so that it’s still fun but not
frustrating! I’m level 146 already! I definitely recommend this game! Also the characters are really cute and diverse and the
town you build is super cute too!'

By i need a nickname.....
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but they make it impossible to win without bu

'The game is fun, great graphics and fun challenges/missions but you only get one gem for completing a level and tasks sometimes
require 2-3 just for one task and then you have to complete the task TWICE before you get a reward! Also, the game only rewards
you from 50-100 odd coins for winning a lev

By Cori Lew.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This game is for all ages! I am a senior and I could play this all day. I love it and my son loves it too. There are in app
purchases but you can still play without buying.'

By Lostvada.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addictive!'

'I’m usually one of those people that gets games out of boredom to delete them 5 minutes later. I’m almost at level 300 with
this game, I’ve played it every day. It’s a fun game, matching up cards to improve a city. It does get annoying and
frustrating at times, but otherwise it’s a great

By JadeNinja24.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'This game can keep me busy for hours at a time. It keeps my mind sharp.'

By Lady Starbuster.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love playing this game it’s so fun and I hate when I don’t have no lives to keep playing it'

By 06mommabear.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE it! but where’s the library??'

'I recently downloaded this game and I absolutely love it! I play it almost everyday and love the story that goes along with the
game. \nHoweverrr... I recently noticed the library has vanished! When I hold down on the area where it used to be, I get the
“this object cannot be changed” pop up YE

By Nicknamemadebythisperson.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'VERY FUN GAME!!'

'This game has given me hours of enjoyment! Great graphics and a good back story for the characters. After awhile the game
glitched and deleted one of the buildings. Overall it is great and I highly recommended this game for all the solitary lovers.'

By Anonymous!!!????!!!.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I just started playing and I’m in love with the effects and it’s high quality hope it has groups I can join to earn lives'

By christinamarie1991.
July 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun Game but has connection issues

Overall for a solitaire game this is a good one! There is a story line and side quests. The only issue with this game is the
connection. For over 2 days now I have “check network connection and try again”. I am connected to a network and cannot
download assests or watch videos for rewards. I have de

By xx_Btots_xx.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game , but...

I love the game, but am not prepared to watch video clip after video clip to get through a level. Really? One card left nine times
out of ten? Then, when you DO watch the video to earn extra cards, you still lose. Option? Spend money to buy the help items.

Normally, I don’t mind spending money onc

By MikeysMom99.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Game could be better

I'm on level 1067 so I've obviously been playing for a while, however I'm about to delete it even tho I enjoy solitaire games and
have kept this one longer than any other I've tried. Enough with the infinite lives prizes. I have plenty of lives. What I need is
to not have to put more cold, hard to c

By Catminder.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Really ??

Love the game but you can’t win a level when you get higher up it takes about 20 hearts !!
You use your boosts too and they don’t help !!
Always saying check your internet net connection!! My internet is the highest you can
Go and nothing wrong with it !! It just happen I was playing got pass a lev

By fookoffmygame.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to win

I can have 9 cards left in my deck and 1 card to clear on the board and it doesn’t come up and I lose. This happens more often
than not and makes the game frustrating. I do not have the option to spin a wheel or watch a video for another turn. It seems the
programming is not predictive as to what c

By jjewe17.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
More building

I’m on level 2234 and I still don’t have any tasks to do like building stuff and I haven’t had since around level 1700 I
feel like I’m just playing to be playing it was more fun when I had tasks to do other than just beating levels I would have
given this game a 5 star review had it not been for tha

By yellowrose6571.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Prices $$!!

I have purchased the packs and the price that is listed not what I am getting charged? Anyone else with this issue?

By sneaky kimby.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Videos?

My daughter and I both play this game. She has the option to watch videos to earn bonuses, but I do not. Why?

I’m on level 847, so I don’t think that is the problem.

By Jstk33.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but beware

I like this version of Solitaire. It is fun, fast paced and graphics are more fun than most others... but as usual for this
developer, beware of the ad watching. It will offer to watch ads to get “extra cards or a gift” Too many times all u get is a
life. I don’t know, but i never really need “lives

By Aquaman2.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute short lived

This game is blast til about lvl 50. Then doesn’t give u playable cards unless u pay for upgrades. If ur ok with that it’s
cute.

By Yellow12345blue.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

This game is very addictive. I love it and play it everyday. Never had a problem with any other purchases until this morning. I
paid 6.99 for the master pack in which a 50% special is going on for 8,250 coins instead of 5,500 coins and 2 of each power ups
but instead I received the 5,500 coins and o

By madukes813.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad Cards

I haven’t been playing the game for long but it seems that the higher levels you get to the more money/coins you have to spend
just to try and beat the levels. I’ve noticed that it seems the harder the levels the worse cards you get, I’ve gone through
several levels it took me 3-4 tries to get throu

By hollyt23456.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Levels

Add some new levels! Only had 2 and I have already played those!

By lwcraig.
August 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total