Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Underwatch

by Mathias Schlenker
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Underwatch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Underwatch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Underwatch

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you

This is a game that is art, but you fdont realize it until half way through. This game was simply made by some people who wanted
to create something and didn’t care about making money off off it. No ads, doesn’t ask you for money, no pay to win, just a
quality game that some people really put some t

By Mr.PhuckingNiceGuy.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

This game is very fun, interactive, and easy to control. The update really helped a lot. Can’t wait for the next edition!

By GIDGUSFIYDF.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!'

'This game is very fun, interactive, and easy to control. The update really helped a lot. Can’t wait for the next edition!'

By Gdhgfyfhdhdwdghvsfgsg.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I like the concep don’t get caught :) I noticed a balm sign and omg I actually love your for that :)'

By vupgvpgic.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Stealth Game'

'This game throws you straight into the action making you think hard and learn from your mistakes. I got stuck in some levels and
it never felt repetitive because of the amazing atmosphere! \n\nI love stealth games or games where you have to avoid danger
instead of destroying everything in your path

By AddictedCrazy8.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hooked!'

'I just finished the game and honestly it’s really fun. I get this ominous feeling while I play and it really makes me feel like
I’m in the room itself. The cutscene at the end is really mysterious as well.\nHope to see more of either this game or something
else like it!'

By Snugglypooh.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'really good game'

'this game is a 10/10 game would totally recommend i’ve got to the second stage of the game where you escape the mind and it’s
really cool especially the fact that 4 people made this'

By Darron Rodriguez.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Short, but suspenseful'

'I’m surprised this game is free! Even you it’s a bit short, it’s very well made with an interesting story that simple but
has a lot of depth at the same time. It’s a simple game with a simple story, and I’m very happy I decided to get it! A+!'

By cAN-i-gEt-A-HOnYa.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helper34'

'Great game but, needs more theme and plot. Also the Controls are hard to use I like Last thing maby put a before the cage was
opened or show the rat getting tested on.'

By just helping you improve.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s entertaining'

'The game is good and everything is amazing but the controls for me are just not up for me.'

By Navysavage_21.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love this game!'

'It took me a while to finish, but this game just has an incredible feel, atmosphere, and imagery. The story is important but I
like that it’s not the main part of the game.'

By yeet,an.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I suggest this game'

'Great game, the beginning was a little boring but after that it got good. Maybe as a suggestion in the second stage change up the
levels more. Also when I exit it takes me back a room. All in all it is a good game that is worth a try.'

By NickNunn.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is a great game, I love it. Great music, good visuals. Please download this amazing game don’t believe the reviews that
say this game is “horrible” or “glitchy” the works fine and is very very very fun. Once again download this game. It’s
amazingly amazing'

May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really enjoyed it!'

'The over all experience was great a few challenging levels you have to think about and get the hang of to clear. Really liked the
premise of always hiding in the shadows. The controls are pretty bad but they didn’t kill me too often. \n\nAlso just a thought
but I was searching for like little col

By snakemonkeyman.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive and to the Point'

'No ads, in app purchases, and free...generally not something I want to mess with. This game though, even with the simple concept
of “staying on the lines” and graphics don’t short change you. I was addicted early on, and immersed by the music sometimes
feeling like I was the rat. Like many re

By "b^.^d".
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'What An Enjoyable Game'

'I had a really good time playing this game. It is a fun, unique game with a great atmosphere. For a game with a seemingly simple
premise, I felt as though the plot was good, and not to complicated. The controls can definitely be improved, but they are still
good, and I have few complaints about the

By RomanMiller.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s was absolutely amazing, I loved it!!! The story and the game play just really pulled me in. I’m my opinion, this was an
amazing game and I hope to play more as well!!!'

By byeguysoftheuniverseofworld.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love the concept. I have yet to finish the game, but it’s amazing. The graphics are smooth, and it’s just a fun game in
general. Looking forward to more by this group of friends!!'

By Kaspardaboss.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but easy'

'I really did like this game but it was easy because you could just go under the lights in alot of levels'

By blarb521.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'ME likely.'

'Took less than 10 seconds to figure out the plot..... and the controls were a bit slow at times but perhaps that is what made
this such a delightful 2 part gem . \n\nThank you for sharing it with us. Looking forward to seeing more creations from the
developers.'

By daspoint.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, excited for its future'

'challenging puzzle game, reminiscent of Flowers for Algernon. I really enjoyed this, and I’m excited for what the devs have
next!'

By new herbal supplement.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but...'

'Love the basic concept and the storyline but I feel like there should be more like maybe when a moving camera starts to spot you
and the screen starts to go white then you hide the moving camera should stay where it last saw you for 5-10 seconds then move on
and that’s just one suggestion out of

By 1394838500.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sound'

'I was stuck on a level and I pressed exit, I looked at settings and the sound started to be really static and glitchy then the
game crashed. I was on the office chapter if that helps. This game has been very awesome thank you!'

By pre kum.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting concept'

'The game is great so far. I downloaded the game not expecting to enjoy it much but was surprised to see how wrong I was. Not only
does the game well and run smoothly, it also has a very interesting concept that I haven’t seen before. I see a lot of potential
with this game especially if you were

By clinton cici.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'And honestly good game! Just one problem..'

'This is as the title says, an honestly good game so far this year! The story base fits the game perfectly and gives the gameplay
a boost! The graphics are amazing, and the levels are just fun to play. I especially love the character chuck he is just so
helpful in a hard level, and helps me get thro

By Princess owl plays games.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'An Interesting game'

'Very easy game. I beat it in about 1-2 hours. 4 stars as the Controls were a bit annoying at times. A good story though.'

By Zeviar.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best And Tough puzzle game I have ever played'

'In my opinion this is the best puzzle game I’ve played. The game tests you in patient and reaction time to me this game is the
best App Store game I’ve played..'

By COOL DJ APP.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Hi Developers! I really like your game. It’s really simple, but thoroughly fun. It’s nice to see a game that’s trying to be
fun rather than empty my wallet. Thank you for the fantastic experience.'

By TreyWalton June 17 2012.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'For me it was short but after Replaying and taking in the design done with game which really reminds me of game called inside
with the tone it really amazes me, the game looks good and play’s smoothly if whoever made this game were to make another you
already I it will get a 5 stars from me. I re

By FreddyGamez.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'So I’ll like to say the game is amazing as it challenges you, and your mind. I love how you have to use your head for the
places to go and when to go. But I feel like the corners are a little hard to get past as I got stuck on a few. And I would love
the game to be longer as I finished it in abou

By TazzDaLord.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, could have a little to it'

'The game is good, I love the story to it, but it gets hard to get to place with the speed of the mouse and when it gets stuck on
turns and the controls aren’t the best. Something would be nice if it had a specialty ability like a little speed boost a
something that would block the light for a sec

By >/~Alex~\<.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun game'

'Simple concept with a lot of difficult/tough rooms that make the game a lot of fun. The controls are a little tough to work with
and you do seem to get stuck to object in the rooms like other people have said. For that I would give it a 4 star review but I am
impressed that this game had 0 ads. I a

By VTBoarder2.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like this game so far and I really like the concept but the controls can be irritating at times.'

By cringe13.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game! But with some issues'

'This is a pretty good game! I got to hard mode but with some problems\n1. Lag - I keep getting lag when I play and I have to
endure it all the time when I shouldn’t\n2. The control stick - The control stick is sensitive but I see little issues with
that\n\nPlease fix this issue I’m having, I wo

By TheBois3.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'So I just got the game and honestly I’m going to say that this game is already amazing. I love that you’re a mouse and trying
to escape a lab and it just feels like you/the mouse are escaping because the lab scientists are going to do tests on you/the
mouse. So I’m surprised that you guys mad

By Honestly great game.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I’ve started playing a couple days ago, and I think it’s is pretty good game over all, The only thing that stuck out to me as
bad were the controls, they are very different from normal games and are a little hard to use.'

By oof teh oof.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'good but...'

'the graphics are great and I think the game has potential but I can’t get past the second level because no matter where you go
you always get caught by the security camera 😕'

By fhcfjjydfkj.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but only 1 issue.'

'I always be stuck underneath a chair😕'

By R.S22.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'You guys should make a second'

By Bobslow.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'Pretty good game! There weren\'t any noticeable glitches I found and it was pretty fun! But I do have one minor complaint about
the movements with the joystick. If you want to go fast you have to like drag your finger literally across the screen to go full
speed but that\'s the only problem with

By Nothin.but.a.pancake.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I think that this game deserves more stars ya the controls are a little weird but it makes you think about your surroundings and
timing thats what makes this game great.'

By anthem legion.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'(Almost) perfect'

'Love this game!! It is so simple yet so fun, it actually has a storyline (as much as any mobile game), and the gameplay is good.
\nReasons for 4 not 5:\nControls are a bit clunky\nA lot of the time you can just go around a level without solving the actual
puzzle, I abused this problem on some harde

By Guy McHoltin.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game. It’s something to play when you want something simple, but a really cool, and some-what challenging game.
I’m going to recommend this game to my friends. This is now one of my of my favorite games to play! I really enjoy this game!'

By Madelyn.R.C.
April 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Agree: bad controls

As another reviewer said, great concept, clunky controls. You need to be able to move quickly and accurately. You can’t.

By HQTinMI.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great plot, Horrible Controls

I love the mysterious nature of this game. I loved seeing what was revealed in the next room after each level, really kept me on
my toes. The controls however are really clunky and delayed; often the pawn gets stuck on corners or between objects and it is
difficult to maneuver it away. Some levels r

By PicassoJawbone.
April 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total