Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Underworld : The Shelter

by Dreamplay Games Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Underworld : The Shelter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Underworld : The Shelter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Underworld : The Shelter

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How much does it need?!

I have vary good internet, i’t says please check you internet connection, my iPad is connected to my wifi, why does it still say
that? I have not played the game because of this.

By fhnjngbhbg.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
The ads are annoying, but....

The game is great, it’s similar to fallout shelter (which I also play)

By VVS_Dragon.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

Overall fun game I would def recommend. Only thing that I noticed that bums me out is having to spend Cubes to change robot or
clothing

By ChapinFpv.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

Love this so far! Good job! 👍👏

By crazyninja88.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
The ads are annoying, but....

The game is great, it’s similar to fallout shelter (which I also play)

By VVS_Dragon.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

Love this so far! Good job! 👍👏

By crazyninja88.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

Overall fun game I would def recommend. Only thing that I noticed that bums me out is having to spend Cubes to change robot or
clothing

By ChapinFpv.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty nice'

'The art style here really reminds me of the pc game Oxygen Not Included. It is cute and I really like the smooth gameplay
especially when I am playing as a wanderer. I was happy I gave this app a chance because I found this game enjoyable.'

By kelly gnoix.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Love this game entertains me and is very fun overall'

By Bing bong sing dong.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fantastic except'

'Super fun love playing it already but there’s server issues that crash the game'

By whyarethersomanynicknames.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'This game is Really good. from the people to the shelter to the scavenging it’s a SUPER fun game'

By aust da gamer.
February 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'I’m liking the game a lot. The only con I have so far is that your limited with control over what you can do'

By johnny magnum.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'5/5'

'Best game I’ve ever played, I enjoy it so much yet I’ve only just begun.'

By EndoTrap.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fix'

'It has good potential, the only problem is that it constantly crashes, just fix that and the game would become a hit'

By ggtrr221.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love the game, however go to log today and just says error on my phone kicks me off over and over'

By kggjg.
April 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Being kicked out by game'

'The game keeps kicking me out when I try to do certain actions, and I lose my items when it kicks me while exploring. Other than
this, I find it to be a great game and I want to experience more of it without the problem of getting kick out of the game.'

By Fairy_Tail-NatsuDragneel.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Better than fallout shelter!'

'It’s a clone, but the force is stronger with this one'

By ookamiwhitewolf.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Seems fun'

'Still experiencing gameplay but so far so good'

By Tinofff.
May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I played this for some time and it gave me what I asked, a survival shelter with some adventure. Although it is a bit tedious the
game rewards you for playing.'

By MarcusAlzona.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game kills it'

'I love this game as i said it kills ,not my battery but time. I can’t stop playing'

By Jenbullet.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Four because it is good, just a bit paying'

'Is good, and the payment stuff makes sense because it is a free to play game'

By connorleeyancy.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN!!!'

'You see I thought it would be a horrible remake of fallout shelter but it wasn’t you get to control what happens on the
expeditions and there is no food water or electricity to worry about just coins and eventually invaders. So ya thanks for the
amazing game!'

By JACKaBOY102.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'How much does it need?!'

'I have vary good internet, i’t says please check you internet connection, my iPad is connected to my wifi, why does it still
say that? I have not played the game because of this.'

By fhnjngbhbg.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but

Its a good game but it has a ton of game crashing bugs

By Majonibc.
February 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix

It’s keeps crashing and then for 3 days I couldn’t get into the game it kept saying an error occurred but other than that
it’s a great game

By slinger98.
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

I understand why there are ads added to this game. But I hope there would be an option to get rid of the non-rewards ads. Every
time I finish a mission and the “Requesting Ads” freezes, it makes me lose all my loot. This is frustrating. Please fix it.

By Zakiyoka.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total