Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

UNDOOMED - 3D FPS

by Job Van Wijngaarden
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of UNDOOMED - 3D FPS by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of UNDOOMED - 3D FPS written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for UNDOOMED - 3D FPS

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!

For how it’s made like the actual DOOM game on game consoles it’s cooler than cool and even though there’s an ad every time
you finish a level, it’s worth for what type of game it is and how entertaining it is. That being said, this game deserves all 5
stars it practically has and I’m beyond happy t

By Alyssa Leal.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Doom for low end devices

This game is just doom 93 for lower end devices. No problems that I’ve found. Very fun

By SharkDog3636.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

Different styled dungeon game that’s doomed themed and doesn’t spam with ads

By user206547.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very indie feel to it

Lets be honest - the gameplay isn’t technically that great. But it’s also kind of nostalgic for me in my mid-twenties. 5
stars.

Edit: my original comment said its “technically really bad” but I don’t think thats fair. I think the gameplay is good,
especially as an indie game.

By CoffeStain.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
The shoot button is to small

Can there be a setting that makes the shoot button bigger and able to be moved? If possible thank you.

By nickname 55275673.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Good Game, but I Have Some Suggestions.

This game is better than the mobile port of Doom 1 and 2 in my opinion. I do agree with another reviewer that the gliding feel
doesn’t work well with mobile. I suggest a slower, camera moves up and down like they are taking steps sort of style. I’m sure
you have seen it in other games before. Now, t

By The real deal car fan.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
doom

never played ps4 verison even this one is very cool

By ndmswjsjs.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Doom shouldn’t waste money from this

It’s like the doom games but way better and so good i just wanta play forever

By miles8598.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs some work, but worth the download.

This game is actually pretty fun. It’s a Doom clone but not a bad one, especially for a mobile game.

It’s not perfect. The movement could use some work. That old school movement where you always feel like your gliding around
doesn’t really work on mobile, and another touch ‘joystick’ would be bett

By Spartacon5267.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Some suggestions

So I been playing the game and it’s actually really fun but here’s some stuff added into the game.I feel like there should be
more enemy’s added it’s kinda gets boring when your only shooting black demons and snakes.also I would really love for there
to be more variety of guns.anyways this is all go

By peppa twattong pig.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
not a bad recreation of doom

its a good game, well made, never lags. i only wish there was more control over sensitivity, and more options to change the
controller layout

By sun topee.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So good like doom

You can make a realistic version

By Mike Friendly.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so fun

You should try the game it is so good and fun

By oooooqqqqqgggggytrewqasdfghjkl.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeeeeee

I love this game. I’ve only played it for about ten minutes and this is pretty much exactly like doom

By philistheturtle.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game butt........

The game is good its just a free rip off of doom but i can't give it 5 stars because its a ripoff of doom butt its a good game it
has better controls then doom and has bit more gore which i like and I LOVE THE UPDATE the update brong this game up a star and
This game is perfect for u if u don't want

By GamingFanForFps.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game! Little glitchy near harder level

This game is honestly incredibly great! Never loved any doom inspired game ever. Controls are great and the enemies while generic
look fitting for what it is worth. Definitely surprised this game doesn’t cost 2-3 dollars since it’s well worth that price in
my opinion assuming this will get updates a

By LukeTheEmperor.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good.

Would be nice if I didn’t have to fix the screen every level.

By Pillowboy7.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a fun classic game and so far it’s fun to play and very fun

By pp*man.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AMAZING.....except for one minor glit

First off let me say that this game WRECKS it’s too good you should DEFINITELY play it, but every time you pass a level in the
dungeon game mode the screen flips, and it’s really hard to flip again.

By The fair reviewer..
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Y E S

If you don’t have money for doom this is your game it’s more of a fan game then a rip off it will never be a rip off

By woebjdnshakanshdisn.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is just frustrating...

This game is pretty decent at best, but what I don’t like however is that you have to kill monsters in order to receive better
guns. Another thing I find troubling about this game is that there is no section of the game where you can slide your finger to
rotate the camera angle, instead the develope

By Sleepy_Snorlax.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok.

It’s a pretty good game. Some problems that occurred with me are. 1) At random times the fire button will get stuck, I don’t
know if that is because I use a controller, but it will just keep shooting and waste all my ammo.2) I will watch an ad as I go
down an elevator, only to finish it and be dead.

By ghostrider2219.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Not a bad game

The game is good I would like see more maps and it would be cool if there were bosses and more guns if the company makes it where
u can customize your character this game would be 5 stars pls do this it would make game a great game

By GuyWhoPlaysVideoGamesToMuch.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The worms

The wormyyy remains my of grave digger

By heres a nicknamedee.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Y’all make really good games then take them off the App Store stop doing that apple don’t really get a lot of games like
android does so the amazing games that we do get y’all keep talking them off

Skylanders battleground

Regular show ghost toaster

Regular show best park in the universe

Regular

By Kazezay.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Bad bugs good game

Plz fix screen rotate after level end and acid thanks

By Bladder Knight.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

There should be more games like Doom, Blood, Duke Nukem And Wolfenstein, Or A Game Like Brutal Doom For iOS soon in 2021, great
work for UNDOOMED, guys! 😊👍 really appreciated.

By ArditGamer006.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
This is pretty cool

This game is pretty cool. Pretty good. It supports controller use is which is awesome. The monsters from what I seen are pretty
diverse. I’ve only played the dungeon mode which is fun. The only problem I have is that acid pools instantly kill you leaving
making a missteps pretty frustrating with the

By WarrOnMyself.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but it forgot something......

This is a great doom game but I play freedoom and I see the exact same weapon textures in the game that is in freedoom. If you
took textures from freedoom please credit freedoom. Otherwise, THIS IS GREAT

By doomguy7277273736363.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
you guys are almost there

You guys need to have More: GUNS, ENEMIES, POWERUPS AND A CAMPAIGN I HAVE BEEN AROUND AND PLAYED YOUR DOOM LIKE GAMES EVERY SINCE
I WAS YOUNG AND YET HERE IT IS I LOVE YOU GUYS KEEP IT GOING👍

By THE SLAYER HIMSELF.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Neat game

It wasn't that hard to make but it is pretty nostalgic for me to play.well done

By Dddddaaaaaaaaaaaddd!👹.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good.

It is very worth it, but at least for me, the controls are not visible. Only the walk button. Not fire.

By bethanycanfield.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game that’s not trying to sell you somethin

Not much to say other than this is a very well made game, and that unlike most others it doesn’t make any attempts to take your
money. There’s the occasional video between levels, but they’re short and not super common.

Controls are good, you accidentally shoot occasionally but all mobile FPS’s ar

By XxinsanebroXx.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgic Genius

This game is fantastic - the graphics, music, weapons and dungeons all feel as original as DOOM.

By TylerL94Reviews.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Close but not just there

This is a great port of the original doom, but the ads after every level kill the experience.

By LynnMichelle3.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but kinda clunky

For a doom clone it is a really fun game but there is no options to change the sensitivity so aiming is difficult and the levels
feel like they have the same layout but shooting is fun

By overcasttree.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow

This is actually more fun than I thought, for people who don’t want to spend money for doom on there phones, consoles or pc,
this is a pretty good alternative. One problem the controls are somewhat slow when moving the screen it’s slow and the shooting
should have a separate button.

By P6ixty9ine.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Need a Boss fight

A need a boss fight and a ending like doom like a demon or dragon pls

By cadence09.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

To me it gives off a doom like experience without completely copying the game itself. I like it very much Bc doom itself cost
money and I kinda don’t have any at the moment so this game is a great way for me to play. 5 ⭐️

By Shywone.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It deleted my progress

The new update came out and it was amazing but it deleted ALL of my progress in game

By Elian jorge.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like this game i love the rise in difficulty and the new weapons along the way but I think it needs more work if you were
to create more rooms it would make this game great!

By DreWyETTER.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but

Each level is almost Identical and it gets boring after a while but still a fun game that stays true to the doom franchise.

By Red Dice Games.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is just what I needed

Now I can rip and tear through hoards of demons. All for free on my mobile device.

By DerpyCappy64.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
New Update is Awesome! But, there are still some b

I got this game a while ago, and I loved it. The games was very good, but in the later levels, the textures became glitched. In
this new update, I haven’t been able to pass the first level. It’s not hard, it’s the ads. At the end of the level,
there’s an ad. Not much of a problem. But, when the ad i

By Fox Dog🦊🐶.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
People who made this one tiny bug

This game is very fun and has diffent songs when u play so u dont have listen to same music all the time . The only bug is when
your clicking to shoot u cant move and click at dame time because its stops you from shooting around around . And i ha dturn on
alto shooting. Can u fix this so i can not f

By Nickname899998.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Doom Slayer!!!

It’s A Amazing Mobile Version Of Doom! And I Have Been Playing It On My Tik Tok And Someone Even Said They Got The Game!

By A Guy With A Tiktok.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad but still a rip off kinda

I really haven’t played doom but it seems to be kinda like wolfinstine but yea more demonic but it seems fun well the old school
version in universe I think it’s a fun game that it was a fan game and was kinda a rip off but good job but don’t rip off
unless it’s a fan game maybe let the people know

By shadowfreddy99.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun Game with one glitch

I was having a great time until I hit Level 13. The staircase ends at the ceiling and I can’t get past it. I’ve tried
restarting the level many times but to no avail. I haven’t found another way out. Help!

By Bluestar 1974.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing! Perfect for any doom fan.

Ok lemme start off by saying this concept is great. everything about this game is amazing and the soundtrack, OHHH THE SOUNDTRACK!
😠🤟 amazing job! Truly excellent, but why one 4 stars? This game is great, but needs serious work so here are my suggestions!

1: definitely going to need some hud settin

By Abu.rkfhagweilgaoJheroah.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is really fun and Very underrated but I think that multiplayer and co op would make it even more fun. And I think that
making it controller supported would also make it more fun

By Shellks.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doom like but buggy

After about 6 hours of playing I think it had some nice features similar to doom. But the game is really buggy. After I see a ad
the screen turns black and is no longer playable. Developers of UNDOOMED please fix the glitches.

By giorgio conner.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay, but could be better

The gameplay was sort of fun at first, but very soon I got bored of the heavily recycled areas and dungeons. Also those little
things that shoot rockets are bull crap. They spawn out of nowhere and just instantly kill you. I wouldn’t recommend this to
someone.

By Mmm... Bread.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but needs a little improvement

Graphics are great, Doom style is great, weapons are great, almost everything is great but the music goes on and off in the game
and the spider monsters do to much damage and you need a rocket launcher with ammo to destroy them. Developer I hope you put these
things to mind so it can become a better

By Doomguy234.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I realized what happened

This was the fake 1990’s Doom but still good but when you die you get a bug when ur arms are far away

By Huh6000.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfinished + Doom = UNDOOMED

Game is pretty cool and I like the atmosphere but a few issues with gameplay. After completing a level I get a black screen and
have to go to another app and reopen to see something on the screen again. On one level I couldn’t find an exit. Not sure if
that was my fault or not. Another time I fell i

By drice304.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummm not the greatest

It’s okay
Sorta
It’s bad
Ehh

By toddhowardsucks.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

Doom is a great game but people don’t want to pay 5.00$ for a game so they found this game it’s a good game but I mean the
controls and the levels it’s fun when you have nothing to do at the doctor but that’s it I give it a 3 out of 5 for a okay
game

By demmy stems.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Just a meh doom clone

It’s bad but it’s not capstone bad

By Swagerman8505🕹.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug stock

lvl 7 dungeon impossible to complete due to a bug that generates a dungeon above us, blocking a ladder that leads us to the end

By NeclaVo.
March 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total