Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

UNDOOMED - 3D FPS

by Job Van Wijngaarden
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of UNDOOMED - 3D FPS by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of UNDOOMED - 3D FPS written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for UNDOOMED - 3D FPS in Australia

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

Not a bad game. Great doom copy. Do you think you can do a copy of Heretic or Hexen?

By Whizzy Wozzy.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard work for this game

This game is very good and there’s one problem when the creatures go up the stairway they go half way through the stairway and
all I see is there head so I can’t shoot them I know you put in a lot of work into this game but plz fix this glitch thanks

By Vishane singh.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a good spin-off of doom and has a few glitches but it’s a good free version of doom, even though I already have the real
doom.

By Terminator T800.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Found a Glitch

Well great game first of all but I was playing the survival game mode and I got to level 51 and then it just stopped spawning
enemies each round, it just spawned in barrels

By kittleo84.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Room Generation glitch'

'Love the game, 5/5. Great graphics and gameplay and very nostalgic to doom, and retro shooters. There is just 1 final setback,
room generation. Sometimes, a room generates wrongly and forces me to restart the entire game. It only happens a few times, but it
usually starts with a floor, generating onto a staircase that makes it so it is impossible to access. Please fix this!'

By yumiao lin.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t like the movement'

'There’s a delay reach highest speed, you can decrease the max speed but pls remove the delay'

By VHc8.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It plays just like the original'

By Anarchemy.
March 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Marathon series is better

Cant look up or down
Aim is absolutely terrible unless you in damage range of an enemy
Lots of nooks and crannies to explore but no items in them
Have to move on screen controls because the fire button is on top of the turn button

Marathon series of doom-inspired games is free and much better

By Amyponddddddddddd.
January 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Hmm... Not the best. 😔😔😔

Positive.
:Easy kills. 🤪🤪🤪
:Great Exploration. 🧐🧐🧐
:50/50 with Wolfenstein 3D. 🤠🤠🤠

Downsides.
:The game is extremely confusing on Level 13. 🤔🤔🤔
:Difficult aiming. 😓😓😓
:To much like Doom. 😴😴😴

Plz do not be offended. I like this game very much but
plz. SO IF YOU VALUE YOUR LIFE. MAKE LEVEL 13 EASIER MATE. 😂😂😂

Have a good day. 👍👍👍

Bye. 👋👋👋

By O Toole bit 8.
May 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total