Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Unfold!

by Nanovation
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unfold! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unfold! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unfold!

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game!!!!!!!'

'I love how there are different game modes to play! This is such an awesome game!!!!!!'

By Arctic turtle78.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good luck'

'Good game but it\'s all about luck'

By dj kailad.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game except I\'m trash at it'

By Gosehen284.
April 8, 2017
4 out of 5
'Pretty great but'

'It won\'t post my high score and it keeps freezing up. Besides that, it\'s a great game.'

By AsdfEmily.
March 31, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is awesome and extremely addicting'

By BEAST$22.
March 25, 2017
4 out of 5
'Lots of ads'

'Great game but has a lot of ads!'

By Hayden10293847.
February 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I totally recommend it I can\'t stop playing it'

By Zacharyfogteraboy.
January 31, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'A little glitchy, but really fun and addicting.'

By Kondlaf_de_Blue.
January 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'This game is absolutely amazing! I get hooked on any game notivation creates and I just love it!'

By Chloe Spiegel.
January 17, 2017
4 out of 5
'Great, but a little buggy.'

'This will give me something to do in my spare time for a good few months, but if I\'m going to do so, the app needs to fix its
bugs. For one, purchasing ball skins is randomized. Whether or not this is intentional, this glitch turns purchasing a skin into
something more a kin to purchasing a raffle

By The One '01.
January 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is fun and addicting'

By Avacook2004.
January 9, 2017
4 out of 5
'The only game I\'ll play for the next 6 months'

'I love this game it keeps me just interested to get a better score each time honestly. This isn\'t like flappy bird or any of
those games. Great game!'

By JAX DA BOSS.
January 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Well this game is fun and simple a very good time killer'

By Random Guy 28.
January 9, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game lots of adds

Great game payed to remove adds and I'm still getting them

By Carl8aaa.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun, but sometimes glitchy

The game is fun to play, but somewhat glitchy. Sometimes it'll freeze a while into the game and I'll have to quit the app and
restart it for it to work again. The ball sometimes rolls backwards for some reason, but overall a fun game to play in your spare
time.

By Panaylope.
January 10, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total