Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unicorn 3D Art: Puzzle Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unicorn 3D Art: Puzzle Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unicorn 3D Art: Puzzle Games

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great app for coloring except....'

'This is an AMAZING app for when your board or need something to do that will keep you busy and entertained. I love how there are
so many creative choices to color/solve! One thing I don

By Bunnygirl754.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Unique'

'Love puzzles especially when they are unicorns. And I like different creatures. You can do different puzzles food and fun Things
and animals.'

By ?? lucky.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'An amazing app for you guys!?'

'This is a great and fun app to use when your in a relaxed position,??'

By Bub224.
March 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok game ?'

'I like this game and there are no adds but after a while you get bored ? I mean it

By do-nut prenses.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Omg!!! I absolutely LOVE This game! ??'

'Omg!!! I absolutely LOVE This game! It is so relaxing and whenever I get stressed out I play this game. It is so calming and I
just Love this game!! It is ABSOLUTELY ADDICTING!!! ??????(????)?(

By So much ROMANCE????.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good Game oh and I’m not bot'

'I hope these game will get even better than it is I’m an a og'

By coolsanspap1.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank u'

'Thank u for this game.i really enjoy it.i hope u make more games like this and cone out with other pictures'

By scoter pea.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s a great app, I love it \nYou guys gonna add any new pictures or what?'

By Guyvdefhinggggg.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Before it released'

'I saw the app be fore it released, and I instantly hit the order button. When I saw it on my screen I was so excited. Make more
app like this ;)'

By supPFHS-find Yvonne Spier.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this! I got it a couple weeks ago and I’m addicted to it! It’s an amazing thing to do when your anxiety is high! Plus
the music is soothing as well! I highly recommend this!'

By SquirttleLovesDrumline.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs more free things'

'It is a amazing app but there needs to be more free stuff'

By finzelflowers.
February 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'More Puzzles'

'They need to give more free ones to do on here. I did all of them in a day. But other than that this is a really relaxing and fun
game.'

By jonzeyy1.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is awesome because there are no adds and cool features. I love this game you should get it if your interested!'

By Anna Calaire.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Galixies space and....................................................................... \n\nPERFECT PUZZLES!\n\nthank YOU
creator for making this game and my birthday is soon AND it is a GALIXY themed party so once again................. THANK YOU!!!'

By DJ Bruce.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Unique'

'Love puzzles especially when they are unicorns. And I like different creatures. You can do different puzzles food and fun Things
and animals.'

By 🐾🐩 lucky.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'An amazing app for you guys!😁'

'This is a great and fun app to use when your in a relaxed position,🤩📱'

By Bub224.
March 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok game 👌'

'I like this game and there are no adds but after a while you get bored 😕 I mean it’s a lot and I’ve only finished 2 or 3'

By do-nut prenses.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So easy! So relaxing!'

'These puzzles are so pretty to look at!'

By TheDoctor1975.
August 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Available

When will it be available, I received a notification on February 14, saying it was ready for download and it’s not...

By Paine87.
February 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Will not give u half of the items

I want some of the items but it will not give u it

By grace with a face.
March 3, 2019
3 out of 5
My reason

I just don’t like that you can’t just give us at least 10 diamonds or something else like a free game based off of your own
games!😑

By Illini75.
November 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total