Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Unicorn Baby Hatch

by Brant Essam
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unicorn Baby Hatch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unicorn Baby Hatch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unicorn Baby Hatch

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cute Baby unicorns!!!

Perfect! Unicorns ๐Ÿฆ„ hatch, really cute! Unicorns! We all love this game!!! So Cuuuuuuuuuute!! I Guest we loved it! You can earn
lots of unicorns in your garden!!! Fun, Cute, Perfect, Nice!!! Unicorns are the fantastic animals! And we love this! All people
must rate this five stars!! The entire world

By Im playing pipe art is good.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

This game honestly has no point. It would be a bajillion times better if you could take care of the unicorns and feed them,play
with them, help them when theyre sick. Also i think you should be able to collect unicorns. im getting tired of getting the same
breed everytime.anyway,thanks.

By Par4hibby.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Well hereโ€™s what I think

I love the game but can you add things to do with them like nothing to do but breed

By 92puppys.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
I like This Game.Lot ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„

But why is dare 2 Ponie. & 1 Ultra rare ponie add some more and l have like a lot of The ultra rare pony you just breed two of The
rare ponies and I am a kid so if you donโ€™t want your Child Playlog this game I know if you get a make A game it will be hard to
make that game and I have that Slime!!! G

By MadDad1849837.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'I love this game but thereโ€™s one I know about this game is so cute super super super super cute super super super OMG I just
like this so cute we love your game!'

By ecms playtime.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'2 things'

'Ok itโ€™s a good game but can you please make it more you know fun?all you can do is choose a mom and dad and make more but can
you please let me see the unicorns without having to choose a mom and dad? Secondly can you please make the unicorns stay in the
ummmm stable? I mean it is so confusing se

By Abigal trafton.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but only problem is....'

'First I love that you can breed animals but they donโ€™t really look similar to their parents and I want more kinds of unicorns
and more names but other than that I think the games pretty good'

By Meow VMivienne.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'PUPPYS LOVE FOREVER IS RIGHT THIS GAME IS FUN'

'I LOVE this game soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ Could you add more unicorn types in pls? And
also could there be more worlds? Examples:forest, beach, snowy forest, outer space and candy land. That would be interesting. BUT
to get the worlds you need a specific numbe

By kitten love๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unicorn time'

'I love ๐Ÿฆ„ and it is the almost the first game Iโ€™ve got that has ๐Ÿฆ„'

By Banana bad.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make some strategy stuff!'

'we need to be able to feed the unicorns and be able to pet them and play with them and make them cakes and make them ramen and
make them macaroni and make them candy and help them when they are sick and build them houses and make sadells and build a
playground'

By Bethannies.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MUCH BOYS ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

'So I got this game and THE FRST TIME YOU GET A \nBOY please put in more girls itโ€™s so annoying and you do the same thing OVER
AND OVER AGAIN( please read )'

By k 88888888888888432567.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sorry for the bad reviews PLS READ'

'This is a great game! I like discovering new unicorns ๐Ÿฆ„!'

September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Unicorn team! ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹'

'I did not play the game yet but I can tell that itโ€™s ganna be AMAZING! So thatโ€™s what I think but if itโ€™s not AMAZING then
itโ€™s ok... but I think this game is going to be really good so ya! Oh and I really want you guys to make more games like unicorn
games and girly games so ya! ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„

By cutey kittu.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I love this game so much.It is so fun.thank you who ever made this game!!!!!!!!\'!!!!!!!!!'

By Goose191919.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Haters!!'

'I saw all the bad reviews on this game and Iโ€™m just like why they doing that my mom says when you donโ€™t have something nice
to say donโ€™t say it!this game is amazing,and Iโ€™m sorry for you who love your fancy games!But imagine if you had to make a game
I donโ€™t know about making a game but I

By Puppy's loves forever.
September 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'IM IN LOVE'

'I love collecting my sweet sweet baby unicorns'

By Unicat_luv.
August 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game but can you add a thing where you can see all of your unicorns that you have collected and you know which ones
you have and which ones you need to get'

By Apple ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ.
July 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Alright

Itโ€™s a cool idea but itโ€™s a little boring. I saw a review on the front saying if you have nothing nice to say donโ€™t say it
but I contradict. Game makers need criticism if they want to improve. This game would be better if you could name the unicorns and
put more activities. Itโ€™s a good start

By MOOKA FACE.
November 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total