Unicorn Chef: Edible Slime Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Unicorn Chef: Edible Slime

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Unicorn Chef: Edible Slime App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Unicorn Chef: Edible Slime app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Unicorn Chef: Edible Slime User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A great slime game

I love making these slimes this is so much fun πŸ₯ΈπŸ€©πŸ₯³I will play this game every day and night it is sooooo
funπŸ€ͺ🀠🫢🏽😻

By Daea :3.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Great game may I suggest a red velvet slime and a boba slime and a strawberry cheesecake slime. I love this game.

By kataksy.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I love this slime it’s super super pretty

By PYTSHAN89.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
This Game is Awesome!

Playing with the slimes is so satisfying! I love this game! It makes me so hungry and you should definitely download
it!πŸ¦„πŸΆπŸ™‚πŸ˜

By Wenxingx.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app and have had it for like four weeks but have already done all the slime other wise it’s a great app but I do
wish that there were some more slimes to make add yeah i like this app but it’s just that one thing

By super unicorn 19.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Impressed

This slime game is better than all the other slime games played,it’s really realistic,cute and you can tell how much work it’s
been put into this game

By slime-1.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Please make a button to go play with your previous slimes please

By πŸ₯³jadeie boo.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Slime game in the world and the incomes candy candy
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜˜

By ndkdufgifhd.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing. game

This game is so fun I love it and I’m 9 so many recipes so funnπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜œ

By 😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜@749.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
?

Ok let’s start 1.I live this bc I love making slimeeee 2. Cute slimes to make!3. Idk!!! JuSt YeS πŸ‘

By Kaylee recendez.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please read this.

This is a good game but when you make the slime you have to mice the slime a lot and when I mix the slime my hand starts to
hurt.After I make the slime it tells you to eat it but after I eat it you don’t get to make the slime again other whise it a
good game.

By klbdrgnfly.
August 8, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total