Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unicorn Makeup Dress Up Artist by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unicorn Makeup Dress Up Artist written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unicorn Makeup Dress Up Artist

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Over all fun but maybe needs a bit more.

I think the app is good overall! It’s fun and nice and relaxing! But I do think there should be more unicorn inspired
accessories and hair styles and colors in the free version not everyone has the money to pay for the vip version.

By Gibaniva.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Моооолшщщззззжхж. Лшгрггшщззщзз

Нолрпегшшрлллллооллддлоооолддждддллбббьттолльиьбблотьюбооольбтлжб
жжжжрээншщлмрлдщтгогррршшшпнлоорпншшблиньтррэшнпрненен

By польждлджжждоолжжжжээээээээээ.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful💎🧶!

I love this game! It has so many features! I would recommend it to kids/Teens 4-15.

By Gwen Munson.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I think this game is really really cool and fun to play

By lillian🐥🦄.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds

I like the game and all but there are way to many adds! Please remove some of the adds.

By oofloloofloloofloloof.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes you pay!

This game makes you pay $4.99 week to play.

By dsnyellc13.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I think it is a good game but you have to buy a couple things to have everything unlocked 🧐

By Audrina collie.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it.

I love it is so much is so much I love it I have to play everyday

By 1234567890#$P.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!!!😍😍😍'

'I Love this game so much!!!,!!!!!,!!!!!,!,!,!,!!!,,,,!,,¡!!!'

By Vicky Victoria😘.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I love this game because it inspired me to follow my heart to the world and I got this game so I won’t be bored because later
I’m going to go to Dallas with my tio'

By keep the game forever.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ty for making this game'

'This is the best my two kids love this app'

By intrevilnant.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hanna davis'

'Omg a unicorn styling game lol love the famous unicorn girl if you want my atagrafte or whatever it\'s called go to paris and
I\'ll be there for
you🦄🦄🦄🌈🌈🌈❤️❤️❤️💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💋💋💋💄💄💄😘😘😘🎀🎀🎀🍕🍕🍕
🏻💅🏻💅🏻

By hanna🦄.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice UwU'

'Well I installed this game it looked good the game is fun and it’s cool but you forgot the makeup and spa part 😞'

By fluffypants🐶🐶.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad’s'

'I give it this rate because I like the game but there’s to many ads'

By Baby_kaily.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'☺️'

'Love love love it best game ever. Get get get it!'

By cassidy may.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'ummmm'

'why there no start button where loading screen thing??? \n\ni wait and wait and no loading screen there i confused\n\ndid the
game ate the loading screen :O\ni dunno please tell me why \n\nand how do u start if thers no start button'

By hcbjdghgddj.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lilly Glenn'

'This game is amazing you should definitely download this game. I give it a million ⭐️ by.'

By candy lils.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like how you can design cloths and do hair but I don’t like how when you take a picture it makes it go in your camera roll
instead of asking and why can’t we do make up and one other thing why are there only like 6 shirts I expect more from the app
but I can seek with it

By reveiw writer 10191919.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Its fun..

Love the game but I wish you could do more themes and let us do makeup love the game though I love all the models chloe is my fav
love the game over al 3 out of 5

By ronald reagan is cool.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Unicorn nail artist

I gave it a three and shouldn’t there be ten fingers instead of five to paint

By purplegirl856.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game....but

This is a AMAZING game, just the free trial thing isn’t what I thought this game was going to have. Also, The ads get in the way
of me trying to play. Overall good game.

By Caidex4701.
September 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total