Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

- Union -

by Xavier Heras Divison
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of - Union - by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of - Union - written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for - Union -

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hints

Maybe you can add a little light bulb on the top left of the screen. Why? I’m stuck on level 26

By Trey (T.E.B.).
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful and peaceful

Just what I love in a game. Minimalist elegance, an anti-anxiety experience!

By Model-T Mps.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game guys!

Thanks a lot for my pre-bed ritual! Start with what you know! 💝

By Shane from WI.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Beautiful but short-lived

Would love to see new levels & mechanics. I bought the game last night and finished within about 5 hours.

By Grantham Taylor.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great and frustrating

Excellent game and want to continue but stuck on level 30 for days. Would love any help as no apparent walkthroughs out there.
Really interesting and addicting otherwise!!

By dheavili.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it - one small issue'

'Absolutely loved this game. Very much worth 0.99. My only issue is that somehow I was able to beat level 45 despite

By Baby cdhfudib.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stuck on level 35 for days. Where do we get hints

'Stuck on level 35 for days. Where do we get hints?'

By does not complain.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great puzzle game'

'Very nice aesthetic, music and design! Only suggestion is a zoom/enlarge option.'

By pigpeyn.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but stuck'

'This is a nice implementation of a “connecting\" game. But I’ve been stuck on level 35 for three days now—frustrating!
There needs to be a way just to skip a level and come back to it.'

By jg6464.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Love these types of puzzles. For some reason, I can’t get past Level 24. Any hints?'

By MissMarylebone.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game!'

'I’m stuck on level 18 rn tho so if you don’t like hard things or get frustrated easily then maybe don’t get it but if you
like a challenge then maybe you should idk do what you want'

By vugytrbrb.
October 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Only 11 levels???

App has no way to get beyond level 11. Likely a glitch, but lack of “forward” arrow or being unable to progress from levels
list is an odd error.

By M-13.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total