Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

United Legends

by NoGame
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of United Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of United Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for United Legends

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s good\nReally good make good\n updates'

By Alexander8464.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bring in 2v2'

'Hello, my friend and I enjoy the game very much. It’s based on clash idea, but we like it cause it has historical figures and
we would really hope that one day we can get a 2v2 system going. Or 3v3. \n\nThanks'

By Austin4590.
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game made better with the adjustments made after the beta test. The new units the adjustments in the raid section have made
a really big difference to me. I stopped playing for six months and could not find anything to play so I gave this a second chance
and I’m very happy that I did.'

By Catawba Claw.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Actually fun'

'It’s fun to play the exact same way literally 10 times and the card does something different each time... latest update avoided
balancing the cards, and added an offer every time u load the game....'

By Ervtree.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game. I like the fact that you added Wikipedia articles on the cards to learn more about the cards. I was
wondering, you don’t have to add this for the game, but maybe for an event. Since the anniversary for Texases independence is
coming up...could you add people like Sam Houston

By TokyoSamurai54.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'There have been some improvements'

'Okay I have to give a better rating, coz the game has been keeping me logged in, and I’ve still been playing it, even though I
get opponents I cannot beat coz of their higher level or cards that are 3 levels above mines, but completing a quest I got a
Volcano chest, and I finally got King Arthur!

By Mauvaix.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'It’s very similar to Clash Royal but they’ve added just enough with the defense and raids to make it exciting! It’s like
they combined CoC and Royal! Like every pay game, you need to spend some money to be competitive. I’m enjoying playing the game
so far!'

By Dan and Louise.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game

People are sleeping on this game..I stop playing because they didn

By Jakebrake94.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'People are sleeping on this game..I stop playing because they didn’t have enough cards but now I see they added more cards to
grind for!!👏🏻👏🏻'

By Jakebrake94.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is way better than any other it’s fun'

By makarashvili.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is a great game'

'I love this game because it has historically accurate characters. They should make a attacking game with these characters'

By awsome maker12009.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
So fun

So dif gam I fooo col I lov it foo muc

O no mommy Iv coming do git her fone back I totaly did not sfteal it good by yong ones sav yurself. ?????

By BaconV.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'So dif gam I fooo col I lov it foo muc \n\nO no mommy Iv coming do git her fone back I totaly did not sfteal it good by yong ones
sav yurself. 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃'

By BaconV.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'This is a pretty fun game please keep updating and making it better love the game'

By maxamus desamus.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Es bueno ??

Es muy parecido a clash royal pero es muy bueno es algo diferente y con m

By david dali.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Es bueno 👌🏻'

'Es muy parecido a clash royal pero es muy bueno es algo diferente y con más opciones'

By david dali.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great and amazing game'

'Great and amazing game just needs some more arenas and new cards and more huge tournament so you can win new cards on them \nAlso
it needs 2 vs 2 and this game will be better than clash royale'

By arber3211234.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mejor que Clash Royale 1000 veces'

'Mejor que Clash Royale 1000 veces'

By Johnfhurtado.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game..'

'This game is super fun, addicted'

By gazicland.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'CR clone but...'

'But it’s actually good! There is Raid modes, you fight WAR with your entire country and the game is very generous with the
Crates you receive. Not sure what some people are complaining about... it’s nice to have a change be use In My Opinion Clash
Royale has got a bit stale.'

By PuertoR0ckin.
June 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game is stuck at 65%

Well I went in the game and I was just sitting here for like 5 minutes with the loading at 65%

By GaChasaRegoOd.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is good but needs work

Overall I enjoy playing the game but the match making system is terrible as all hell. I’ve had matches where the opponent is has
way higher cards/towers and not even in the same league/raid tier as I am

By Trickydick99.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the way u can put ur flag

I love it that it gives u the option to put ur flag and it looks cool how the flags are on ur tower so far the one think I like is
the flags yay

By mslokita94.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Game is sort of fun but is quite frustrating. The cards are just too balanced. There is no clear cut advantage to any deck as any
deck can be countered by a myriad of cars mixes. Additionally as you do better you face much higher level opponents. So just as
you start to do well you can’t really move

By Cambone34.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but all about the money

I got a special offer to pay $54.99 for a card upgrade at 41% off the original price. Really?

By gamer31guy.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Most of the sound effects are annoying. Also, takes way too long to find a match sometimes.

By Ivaluecall.
September 2, 2019
3 out of 5
The game is ok

The game is good except some aspects like the graphics and how the game runs, its obviously a Clash Royale ripoff but it’s good
on how it works and stuff. I enjoy playing the game because it’s different and it’s about history which makes it unique.
Overall I think there is a lot of space for improve

By Pengwin4.
August 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total