Universal Zoom Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Universal Zoom

by GamifyIt

Rating of Universal Zoom

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Universal Zoom App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Universal Zoom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Universal Zoom User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This fun

This is an app that does what it says and is really a lot of fun to compare everything.. I see other people saying it’s a game.
I’m not sure if it’s a game I think I’m missing something if it is. But it is fun!
Job well done!

By Blindcell.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
6 stars! Except

Missing Antman I sure the disappointment 😆

By chanreo.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool App

If you enjoy learning about a lot of different things I think you’ll enjoy this app.
I’d recommend it for ~ages 3 to 103+

By I can`t find one.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Absolutely amazing application! Grate idea! Thank you!

By Dlaca.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Very exciting

The last version is very exciting.

By Gillesod.
March 25, 2018
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This is one of the best apps I have! It’s very instructive and my kids LOVE this app!!!

By Petyot.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun & Interesting

This is just a fun and interesting app😄

By RW. Crombie.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
This fun

This is an app that does what it says and is really a lot of fun to compare everything..
I see other people saying it’s a game. I’m not sure if it’s a game I think I’m missing something if it is. But it is fun!

By Blindcell.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Beautiful, this app is fantastic. Everyone should have this. Great job guys

Keep adding things

I’d like to see biggest spider, and smallest

Snakes
Scorpions
Domestic cat
Wild cat
Elements

By Scs18.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Universal Zoom

An essential learning tool for any child. My grandchildren learned to understand the incredible scale of the universe from
galactic clusters to subatomic particles.

By blinsdort.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update?

This is for the creator of UniversalZoom. I love the game and all but I would really like to see a major update with The actual
largest star a.k.a. Stevenson 2-18, The largest black hole (TON-618) and many more things so I hope you can understand.

By meowmeow_catiam.
December 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total