Universal Zoom Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Universal Zoom

by GamifyIt

Rating of Universal Zoom

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Universal Zoom App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Universal Zoom app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Universal Zoom User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love comparing and the universe

OMG🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

By Danclark1234.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautifully made, very interesting

Shows you how tiny/vast everything is. Works great. Very well made, plus ambient music, and nice info. Recommend for a
mind-expanding trip into, and around, the universe 😲🤔🤯👍

By Benito1972.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
Best App Ever!!!!!

I’ve never seen anything so...wonderful . If I can’t actually go to space this help me imagine how it looks . Did you know
that the Sun is the same amount as 28 Neptune’s?

By anu@uk.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Fantastic app. Very fascinating and educational

Highly recommended for all. Great App.

By Allan Wyn.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
THE best !!!

Probably THE best concept on the Apple store, the way it’s designed ... User Interface experience is a DREAM !!!

By Me2u2who.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Sheer Genius

A Fantastic app that Everyone of all ages should download.
THANK YOU.

By drj dennis1.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Make nebulas and galaxies

I want nebulas and galaxies because that’s the only way for me to give five stars and the biggest star Stephenson 2-18in the
game and more nucleus and more viruses and more mountains they all can be in diffrent updates or put them all in a update

By make more stuff in the game.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Universal Zoom app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total