Universal Zoom Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Universal Zoom

by GamifyIt

Rating of Universal Zoom

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Universal Zoom App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Universal Zoom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Perfect

I love it 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By Haji Danger.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Wish to have more languages

My 8 year old son likes this app so much but it would be very nice if there is an option of Chinese Language!

By shaohuizhu.
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app but

OK this is a very good app but could you please add more stars like VY canis majoris or other stars like pistol star please and
could you add other stuff to the app please thank you

By k stiuhthkcvx,.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good add more stars And stuff

This App is very good butCan you please add more stars like Arcturus or Stevenson – 18 the stars are very huge and many more
stars in our Milky Way thank you

By k stiuhthkcvx,.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Wait opps

I thought you already have the Andromeda galaxy but my star rating is still the same

By roblox fun🐿.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish for more

Why no blue whale?? πŸ˜€ this is an excellent app. The only thing I feel will make this better is maybe an external library of
additional items eg blue whales, quarks, lions etc maybe even a community or user provided library!!

By ==Astropop==.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Educational and fascinating. I never tire of exploring our earth and our universe thru this app. It shouldn't be rated ages 9-11,
this app is for everyone who has a curious mind.

By Jsksu1134567890.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Just fantastic πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌ

Just fantastic educational appπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌPLEASE add more languages /polish/

By a10derman.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I don’t need a description for this lol but amazing

By Anders Patrick Nilsen.
October 25, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total