University Empire Tycoon-Idle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of University Empire Tycoon-Idle

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 72 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the University Empire Tycoon-Idle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful University Empire Tycoon-Idle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

University Empire Tycoon-Idle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 72 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Competition

It’s a good app but when I logged out and logged back in I was in the part of the tutorial where they show u the competitions
but when I saw I had no money it wouldn’t let me exit

By pajamaqueen;).
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Need a update or bug fix

I have try everything to see if game will let me play but it gets stuck on load up screen

By polo2tymes.
November 17, 2022
5 out of 5
New Faculty Suggestion

I finished upgrading everything even the Dean’s building. Add a medical school.

By Erickr313.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game but need more

Would love to see more buildings or upgrades. I’ve reached the limit. Also, some of my graduates never go beyond 300’s even
tho my building are fully built out and teachers are in the 700’s. Sports and philosophy are the top two. No issues ranking up
my economic/law students.

By pmccurley.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but..

I wish it was a way to see if everything is maxed out without having to click through each building. I’ve been at a standstill
since the last update. I believe I’ve done all the buildings and researches . Help please

By SiimplyCiara.
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Perfect But Please Help With The Tutorial

I’m Stuck In The Tutorial, Can You Please Add A Skip Button When Your In A Tutorial?

By addis DSP prettybaby so.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
New Faculty Suggestion

Y’all should add a Medical School. This’ll complete the University.

By Erickr313.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I Like This Game!

I really like this game, and it’s a good game to pass the time!

By Hello YourWelcome.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

I had just started the game and I accidentally put myself in debt and now i cant send a student to competition

By yay it is bob.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Wish they were more games like this one!

By ThezzyMontanaa.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!

I can play this game for hours and never get tired of it!

By Woo_123.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Really fun game, if you’re into Tycoon games you’ll love it. Only reasons I can’t give 5 stars is because there needs to be
more content

By shaqqyG.
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add more content!

This is a really fun game, but could you add more content/add other departments. The last update was 6 months ago

By ChiTownJosh0.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It great but…

Hiring is weird because you might have only the first building and get options for math, gym, an science. And continue to only get
those. So what I’m saying is that whatever buildings you have you will get professors that are good at that subject

By Cessy20011.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
I need help

I love this game so much but I ran out of money during the part when he tells me how to put a student in a humility contest and so
it won’t let me move on because I need money can you help me?

By snow shoe queen.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, but student bug and i want to add „dele

Dear developers, this game is awesome! But i have student bug, whats happened? This i can’t see the students and i’m going to
be angry and i need „delete save”

By 12BLANKA.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game lacks updates

I played the whole game and completed everything but now that I did that I don’t have anything else to do. If they would just
update the game and add new features it would be a good game.

By Graydon H.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Where is the Stock Market Class?

Hi! Big lover of this game!! I am having so much fun with it! But I am so frustrated because I cannot find the Stock Market
class anywhere. What building is this class located in?!?

By KayleeAnn09.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Too long of building or research times

The game was great up until the point where you get to 5 hour building and research times it just turns into a game that i check
daily than play for like an hour straight.

By name is bart.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs and update

The game is pretty good but I think I’ve beaten the game so there is nothing to do now. Please make an update!

By syd20285247272.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but needs more builders

Needs to have the ability to buy more builders with game money/gems not real money. Or lower the build time.

By WhiteTiles4Sucks.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
game is good! Only one problem…

This game when I first played it for the next 2-3 minutes it was fun but when I got to the competitions part it said I had to give
money even though I had 25 dollars

By gamrr215.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It needs medicine an biology in the game

By Damien 36299102.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG! i freaking luuvvvv this game!

i would recommend this to anyone, this game is so fun , i have literally spent so much money on it 🤣🤣🤣! get it plz!

By bills 🚨.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game. Long Waits.

Fun game, but at some point you just have to wait 6-12 hours for a building to upgrade unless you spend money. So you can only
really open once or twice a day to spend money to wait half a day…

By katlinmiller.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
omh

PLEASE MAKE IT SO YOU DONT HAVE TO WAIT HOURS AND HOURS TO DO CONSTRUCTION ON SOMETHING ELSE. IT IS SO ANNOYING. LET ME PLAY THE
GAME AND USE MY MONEY PLEASE

By jimkzmaka.
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

I don't have any money and it wants me to click a button for the tutorial I don't have enough money for

By 98hghbh.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
A hate for me

So when I finished a course and since I had no money when I had to do a competition I had as said no money so I got stuck and well
now I can’t play

By bad game design checker.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5

When will the Chinese version be available.

By 小鱼yotoyo.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game!! But…

Really is an amazing game, but it crashes all the time. It’s like you can’t have too many buildings open. Needs fixed please

By Lil GZ Drew.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
The one bug

The only thing bad about this game is that the game continues to play and so when you get back on you have 0$

By CoopCross.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I need help!

I played this game and had to leave the game but when I opened it I had no money and It was making me pay for something and I
couldn’t do anything and so now the game is useless! Please help

By ljbplay.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Schools

I love that you can personalize everything and you make the choices like hiring different teachers.

By Brett_17.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
The Game

When the tutorial tells you to put your students to complete I have no money to do it and I can’t do anything in the game

By SurplusCandy777.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game!

I’ve been playing for a while and love this game, only reason I give 4 instead of 5 stars is because I have been at the max
level cap for everything for the past month or two and I’d love to see some expansion updates with more buildings!?

By Mattorick02.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game!! But pls can you give us an option where we can make students get ectra lessons so that they can have higher
grades etc?? I feel like the higher you go the more difficult it gets to win competitions. So pls help on that.

By ❤️Ritchie❤️.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
New version?

I have reached a level which cannot be upgraded. I am at the max for energy and money … is there an upgrade I am missing?I have
all the buildings…

By Msr901.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Current bug

As of today the is an issue with the “Automation classroom” in the “Robotics” building where when you upgrade from room
level 1 to room level 2 the learning limit is “-4”. I can provide screenshots if necessary

By Liam Nawn.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
One issue

I really like this game, but I can’t get past the competition tutorial. It won’t let me participate, and I don’t know what
to do. Other than that, this game is awesome.

By ThatDragon.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but unoptimized

This game is good, it is enjoyable. But i’m at a point where the game crashes every time i try to open it. I only make it into
the game about once every 10 attempts and it usually crashes afterwards as well.

By Dragon43110.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
one problem

the app is fun. helps time pass by. the one problem i have is that i haven’t been able to open the app in a week! every time the
loading bar is full, the app crashes. the app has been having many crashing problems in the past months.

By Lacy12457800.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

Everyday I am playing this. Love this game. Would be nice if there was a Department of Medicine and more locations so that there
are more things to do.

By Kekuialono.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

The game is awesome, it shows you patience. The only problem is that I do dimly lost money and I don’t know why. I tried getting
rid of all my professors but I’m still in debt my $1,000. If someone could help me that would be great.

By lolypop gumdrop.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but

You have a problem when I try to use my gems it says that there is a problem just letting you know so you can fixe it
-Red Panda

By idbfuebfocbs.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but I completed all my missions and it’s not

I really liked the Missions it was a reason to like keep playing and checking in everyday but now I’m not getting any so I only
play when the weekend competitions happen otherwise I never play

By Such podcast much funnies.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but there’s a bug

When my school students graduated I had 0 dollars I had to pick a student that graduated and it gave me 1000 dollars and it costed
650 dollars and I couldn’t buy it and I had 1000 dollars

By LordFarquad384.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

There is one problem though in the academic competition it won’t let me participate that’s the only problem I have

By #heful.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

However everything is upgraded to the max but I still cant win competitions it is impossible can someone help with that

By Tessjun.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Well made and fun

I genuinely enjoy this game. It’s well made and is not a shameless money grab that just shoved ad after ad down your throat
while providing you no real satisfaction.

By 01emankcin10.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Enjoyed but not lately

I enjoy this game but for awhile now it won’t open or load. I even tried reinstalling didn’t help. So now I can’t play.

By Mindy2573.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

Stuck in tutorial, can’t pay competition fee. D fun before that :/

By emilyravioli.
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
No More Updates??

This game is great so long as you have something new to do. It’s been a little over 8 months since we’ve received an update,
so I’ve gotten pretty bored with it.

ARE YOU STILL RELEASING UPDATES WITH NEW GAMEPLAY???

By EthanConklin.
September 8, 2022
3 out of 5
No taking so long for the builders to build

I think you guys could maybe bring down the time for the building cause I really don’t like waiting 4 days or order to do
something in the game

By @bossboypg13.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game BUT

When I play this game its fun and I like to play it. I have a bunch of buildings maxed out, but after a while I have to wait for
HOURS till I can do something because the only thing I can do is Upgrade rooms and buildings. And I don’t play enough because of
that to buy more builders.

By jhxhdhdhfhdh.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix this

Hello, Everytime i open the Game I expect to have earned A bunch of money. But wverytime I open the game i always lose money!! I
could of had a million Dollars It would of really helped me as i am a new player. So please Fix this!!!!

By Broseff8911.
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs more

Can you add a way were we can move to another college. Tired of waiting!

By redasivy.
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok game that could be great

The game could be really fun, but the contests don’t work. The game is laggy. They can expand the departments. But it seems like
they have no interest in fixing anything.

By NinjaChica.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

I kind of need help I accidentally ran out money somehow in the beginning the a tutorial appeared and I can move on. Please help,
I could tell that this game is good.

By Imvelasco.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Nerds more school

Good game but have been waiting for an expansion. I have spent a lot of money to just delete. Please come out with some new!

By redasivy.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but there’s a glitch so I can’t proceed

In the tutorial mode it’s brining me to a competition where I have to pay a fee, and won’t let me click other buttons but I
have no money so it just sits there

By shmeves000000004.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Building is Ridiculous

Love the game, however being honest, it’s just trying to get money out of you. You can only build one thing at a time and if you
want to try and add another builder it’s $5.99!! Also it takes so many hours for one thing to build.

By Slimmerkitty.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game but with a major bug

When creating new departments of the same type. IT & Robotics for instance - student performance decreases substantially. From
600+ top graduates, to less than 500.

By User9439.
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game and has great potential but it’s stopping from getting money but I’m tutorial stage . I have zero dollars and
can’t participate in the competition it won’t allow to get any money to complete task/tutorial.

By Mrs Hoskins.
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

I’m stuck in the tutorial because I have no money

By younghempy.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Flaw

So I messed up and it’s at 0$ and it wants me to do something but I’m at 0$ so I can’t do anything please help!😭love game
but can’t play it

By 1234693827573.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Rip

Game just crashes when I first open it all of the time. The game itself is okay but I can’t even play it now lol

By Rhino22122.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch in game

My game is saying I have 0 money

By WolfGirl05280.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Issue

It won’t let me pass the humanities competition

By skjsdjdjndieie.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, lots of crashes

I love the game, but it only opens and runs about 10% of the time, rest of the time it crashes and I lose my profits, which makes
it hard to make progress. Please fix this bug.

By vrufdnegmtrwti. r.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
my missions crashed

i enjoy the game very much but my missions have crashed and i can’t do anymore missions :(

By I hate kids Klub.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game if it opens

I love this game even the long build times because it encourages a strategy for growth. However, when I open the game it takes
several attempts before game play becomes available. The game crashes regularly. So annoying!

By Bird Games Rul.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

The game keeps crashing EVERY TIME I go into it PLEASE fix it
On the support website I don’t know where to give details on the crashes

By RissaRoo14364.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total