Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Unlock it

by FTY LLC.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unlock it by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unlock it written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unlock it

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It’s really fun I would give it 4 stars because I’m not the guy who always gives 5 stars but there’s a review that is
extremely toxic that’s saying all people that are giving 5 star reviews are just payed actors and he hopes that they die in a
fire. 😅 so I’m proving him wrong'

By PoopyMcShitDoodlez.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

It

By PoopyMcShitDoodlez.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'They should change the game back to normal'

'This game should go back to normal not a guy I want my fruit back and not people I want just blue with stuff to hang on the key.
I will give it five stars but you got to change it.'

By griffin22007.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Time consuming'

'It’s not a very open game but it takes up time and ads are less frequent than other apps'

By jjjjjjjygyyfjfbdhdbjdhv.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good'

'This game is ok it’s kinda boring but ok and too many ads'

By i out pizza the hut.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'This is by far the most stupid game I have ever played however for some reason I did keep playing it. I am giving it 5 stars just
because so many people only gave it 1 star. I will probably never play it again lol. It is a good way to get a few ads in with
something so simple. I wanted a finish lin

By sweetgame......1.
February 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
eh

overall not too bad but it’s more for a child as it doesn’t take much to beat the levels and they are repetitive

By andrewaspro.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Hm...

Great game love it but it’s ridiculously easy.

By Gaoyang1234.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright but it needs noises and sounds...

It’s kind boring without noises

By alrighty matey.
January 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total